Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great substitute for real hanging plants!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 25, 2013

I moved into my new home about 8 months ago and have had to replace the 3 hanging flowering plants on my front porch about 4 times since then because they keep dying. I believe the Florida sun is just too much for real plants on my porch. The real plants also required frequent watering and pruning and were quite messy - pieces of the plants would fall and stick to the floor of my porch. Purchasing faux hanging plants was really not something I wanted to do because I feared they would look "fake"...and I was a bit hesitant about buying something online that I hadn't seen in person first. I bought these thinking that I would possibly have to return. I was pleasantly surprised with the plants though. They look pretty real and were a great price - very fast shipping too. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from California,  Dec 13, 2011

love it. got it last year. live in dessert where wind blows a lot. hung plant under patio cover. survived summer, but some flowers blew off but didn't fade. may order another and put it inside in hot summer (120 degrees in summer months).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAUX HANGING BUSH
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 20, 2010

I'm very pleased with this purchase. I'm hanging it outside, but under a patio cover and to me it looks gorgeous and real. I have a "black thumb" as opposed to the "green thumb" some people have, so this is perfect for people like me that wilt green things just by looking at them. I would definitely recommend this product for those who are not hung up on real versus fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Covington, VA,  Sep 22, 2012

After reading the reviews and learning that the blooms were more orange than yellow (because orange is what I wanted), I ordered 2 of these hanging baskets. The ones I received are full and lush and are exactly what I was looking for. They are hanging on a porch that receives the afternoon sun, which causes real flowers to wilt and die very quickly, even with regular watering. These baskets will last for several years, making the cost very reasonable. They are perfect for the fall season with pumpkins, mums, and colorful gourds. I wonder at the less than rave reviews, as I would order again and would highly recommend them to family and friends. Thanks for offering them at such an affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors were better than depicted on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product doesn't do the product justice. It is beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to any patio
 from Bryn Mawr, PA,  Jul 25, 2012

I purchsed 3 of the hanging baskets for my patio. They are VERY real looking and hold up well to weather. If you need some color outside, these are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 2, 2015

I am one that loves the smell and look of real flowers, so I was hesitatent to purchase these. I received them yesterday and after a little arraign and hanging thm up under my gazebo I was so happy. Still got to get over the fact their not real but it will be wonderful to leave on vacation know I am not coming back to dead flowers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daily joy!
 Mar 19, 2015

love this basket, hung it up easily because it's so light-weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow is lovely
 Mar 7, 2015

beautiful and perfect hanging in my veranda.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a beautiful hanging basket, it looks natural but the flowers could be a bit better, that's why I gave it 4 not 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color design and material are excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Ok,  Dec 13, 2014

This basket of silk flowers is very pretty and looks great. The quality of the basket and hanger is less than I hoped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bouquet of Beauty
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, Fl.,  Nov 16, 2014

I purchased two of these baskets for the outside front door of our home (one on either side of a column). It was a brilliant idea. From the road, no one could tell these exquisite blossoms were fake! However, after months of weather, the leaves have turned a bright blue! My suggestion, enjoy this beautiful full basket on your porch or inside your home. It's perfect indoors and not at all artificial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good from the street
 from Hanging Basket outside home,  Aug 6, 2014

Looks good from the street. its orangy but nice. i ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I hung this on the walkway leading up to our house...it looks very nice. Adds a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are vibrant and life like.
 from washington state,  Apr 28, 2014

have this hung in outside sunroom. very colorful and get a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 13, 2014

No more real, water requiring plants for me. These Nearly Natural hanging baskets are fab! They look so real and hang beautifully. I had two last summer and no fading or loosing blooms in the wind. I'm sold on these. The local garden stores have lost a customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural
 from Moundsville, WV,  Oct 5, 2013

From a distance looks like the real thing and there was no fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looking awesome
 from MI,  Aug 16, 2013

I did order previously orchids from overstock and they turned out great. So I ordered this product and I'm thrilled. It just fits perfectly in the corner I wanted it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice plant
 from CA,  May 29, 2013

Good thing I was able to incorporate the orange, I had to go out and buy yellow flowers to mix in. It's a pretty plant with nice leaves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pictures shows yellow, the plants were orange.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more orange than yellow
 from Texas,  Oct 13, 2012

This is nice quality hanging plant. I found it to be more orangey than yellow as I wanted a yellow plant to hang in the middle of two red plants. But saying this it still looks good hanging on my covered patio, from a distance it looks real and I have no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks more orange than yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought