Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spacesaver Cabinet
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Nov 11, 2007

Beautiful looking & well made. Better than I had expected for the great price. I purchased all three pieces of this line for my guest bathroom and was truly expecting having a problem putting all of them together. To my surprise it was not as difficult as anticipated. I had no problem with the bottom support bar. You just need the right tools to easily get into tight spaces. And my guest bathroom looks fantastic. I would buy again. I wish I would have seen this line before redecorating my master-bath and my downstairs bathroom. I would recommend to others. Denise<3

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$ *** mistake
 from Montclair, NJ,  Feb 4, 2011

the instructions are very poorly written, I was better off without . 2 screws missing. back panel is a joke, does not line-up. pre-drilled holes on the doors don't line-up had to drill my own to be able to close them, and not have a gap between the doors. overall not a very solid unit. too lazy to take it apart and send it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont go by bad reviews
 from new york, ny,  Dec 7, 2010

I was not going to buy this spacesaver b/c of all the bad reviews, but when they put it on sale I took a chance. It is BEAUTIFUL !! . Some things you need to know : 1. Dont read the instructions they are very confusing ( go by the pictures it is very detailed and exact) 2. Someone mentioned different shades of white, NOT mine everything matched 3. The glue was weird but I still used it I recomend using wood glue (some parts of it was chunky maybe it was old ) 4. The production date on my item was 9/2010 maybe thats why I didnt have any issues they could have fixed previous issues 5. For every nail or screw there's two wooden dowls that go with it , one on each side for support it came with about 44 wooden dowls I used about 30 With all that said I would recomend buying this item, I put this together by myself the only part I did need help with was putting the top part on top of the legs and my husband did it just fine by himself , a bit heavy for me. It took me about an hour and a half to put together but I was watching tv and taking my time . I say someone can do this in 40 minutes to an hour tops

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White louvered spacesaver
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 4, 2006

Had problems with the wood splitting when screws were put in. Was hard for one person to put together. It was almost impossible to get anchored to the wall. Had to get help to do it. Once installed though, it looks okay. Wouldn't recommend to a friend because of the quality of the materials in the cabinet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to put together
 from tennessee,  Jan 11, 2007

since I had to do this alone it took me 5 hours and a lot of calm music to listen to. it is very important to get carpenters glue and keep a wet cloth close by to wipe it off the seams. I was unable to put it behind my toliet because of the lower bar so I use it in my bedroom and that is disappointing. but I am moving in 5 months so its not that big of a deal now. but buyer beware, its a pain in the brain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cabinet
 from dee from Georgia,  May 15, 2013

I would recommend this cabinet if you need lots of storage space, and who doesn't? Lots of room for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly, white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very goofed quality, but takes a while to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cbinet
 from Cantonment, Florida,  May 1, 2013

I used this as a wall cabinet without putting the bottom part on. Worked out perfect. It is very study, easy to put together and really cute in my bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking spacesaver
 from San Francisco,  Mar 6, 2013

The cabinet is very sturdy and looks beautiful. There's plenty of storage for my small bathroom. It was a bit difficult to assemble (took 2 people) and I think the instructions should have been a little clearer. However, I am still giving it 5 stars because it looks amazing and is very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There are over 150 pieces to assemble. This is a major assembly not "some assembly required". The description was totally inaccurate. Three key pieces were not included and needed to be ordered and shipped. I can't discuss the ease of assembly since I am still waiting for the missing parts to be delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent qualitu
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate. There are well over 100 parts to assemble. It is a complicated assembly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 25, 2013

This was a good buy, and I would recommend it. The quality was good for the price. It's sturdy and pretty durable, and it didn't take long to build. I'm happy with this product. I bought the towel safe as well, and the set looks nice in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was pretty good. Anything better you would have to pay much more for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied...but not estatic
 from NC,  Feb 2, 2013

I bought this piece knowing I would have to probably do some tweaking to get it where I wanted it. So I distressed it myself. I wish the description would have included words like "bright", "glossy".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture was not anything like the cabinet, the cabinet came in a glossy bright white and the picture made it look more matte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, but not great, what I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use this daily - very pleased
 from Ohio,  Nov 1, 2012

We own a small summer fishing cottage with very little storage. There was no place to put-in a medicine cabinet (due to the large FISH mirror my spouse 'requires'). This cabinet serves as our medicine cabinet and more. There is plenty of room inside the two door cabinet, and on top we store hair dryer and curling iron in a basket ..etc. It was not difficult to put together. It is not a luxury piece of furniture.. but it serves its purpose and is much better than the one it replaced which was wobbly and cheap looking. I would recommend this cabinet for additional storage - it uses the space behind and above the toilet..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This unit is better quality then others I have owned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent over-the toilet cabinet
 from Hayward, CA,  May 7, 2012

I love this cabinet because it has drawers - I've now lived in two places that have no bathroom drawers and that's a must!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Crisp white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alot of room and easy to assemble
 from Fort Gratiot MI,  Apr 4, 2012

Very roomy, easy instructions for assembly, I am very happy I got this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality at great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WE LOVE IT
 from manville nj,  Mar 28, 2012

STANDS TALL VERY NICE AND WHITE 2 DRAWERS AND LOTS OF SPACE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WHITE WHITE WHITE JUST WHAT WE WANTED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CAN'T GET ANY BETTER
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? CAN'T GET ANY BETTER
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage
 from Katy, Texas,  Jan 5, 2012

Needed extra storage. I am pleaed with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nassau White Louvered Spacesaver Cabinet
 from Portland OR,  Nov 8, 2011

This item was put together in a morning, using only a philips screwdriver. All the pieces were labeled, making it easy to construct. I recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, went together easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quality for the price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 26, 2011

I really love the way this cleaned up the look of my guest bathroom. I may buy another for my other bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent composite wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cabinet
 from Marysvillle Ks,  Jul 20, 2011

This cabinet was the perfect solution for my small main bath, i put it together my self in around 2 hours. Looks very nice with my new beachy paint colors and white crown and trim.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy after attached to the wall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointing
 from Painted Post, NY,  Apr 7, 2011

Quality did not match the quality in previous cabinet purchased from Overstock. Assembled fairly easy despite the instructions. Problem with the left door fit. Does not align with the right door and fits so tight, is hard to open.Since all the holes are pre-drlled there is no adjustment can be made. Same problem with bottom left drawer. Hopefully with usage the tight spots will wear down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top