Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
End tables
 from Rural; NE Indiana,  Nov 27, 2012

The table is beautiful: however the second table was damaged in shipment and a refund was issued. I like the table and it fits well into my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble and Looks Great!
 from NJ,  Mar 5, 2013

I am very happy with this table. I did a lot of research before I bought it. I wanted a shelf and drawer for extra storage, and I wanted a simple wood design. I had a very specific size place where it had to fit and it fits perfectly. I bought a beautiful lamp to go on it, and the whole corner of my living room is much improved! Also the assembly was easy. I was very happy that the drawer came completely assembled so I really just had to screw in the shelf and legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems solid and doesn't look cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for it's purpose
 from Kansas City,  Jan 15, 2013

Needed a side table with some storage and this worked for our living room. Pros: -no surprises when it arrived (accurate description and pictures) -sturdy -drawer slides easily -easy assembly Cons: -small gap between the two different types of woods on the surface (have to vacuum out any crumbs) -wood doesn't align perfectly on the pre-made top piece (though not noticeable enough for me to send it back) Overall, would still recommend to anyone needing a reasonably priced side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate picture/color portrayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not flawless but still sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negitive review
 from Spring Hill, Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

End tables color is nothing like the picture. The picture shows a light wood top with light wood drawer front. Both tables I received are dark wood. The finish was poorly done. Part of the tops are dull and other parts are shinny. I will have to try and refinish the tables. One table had a spot where the wood wasn't even stained. The drawer of one end table had a ding on it. Poor, Poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it
 from Albuquerque,  Mar 7, 2013

Easy assembly. Solid wood. Quite handsome. A bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality, not made in China.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 5, 2013

The overall quality of these tables was good compared to the availability of similar tables at both online department stores and area furniture stores. The wood is better than most of the soft pine that is sold at places like IKEA. The price for a solid wood table beats any furniture store or big box retailer. The only drawbacks were in the assembly of the front legs was slightly annoying because of the inability to remove the drawer to access the bolts easily. It took many quarter turns with the small (provided) allen wrench. There were a few minor dings in two of the table tops, but they are rather unnoticeable. One leg (out of three tables) had a loose thread (nut) to hold it on tightly, but I was able to secure it without sending it back for a replacement. You get what you pay for, I guess. The measurements and dimensions are accurate and the tables compliment our leather furniture nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality of these tables was good in relation to the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was fair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 Feb 25, 2015

Color perfect, very easy to assemble, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 Feb 11, 2015

Pleasantly surprised at the quality. Would definitely recommend purchasing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 8, 2015

Have been looking for an end table I like everywhere. This one looks rich and elegant and I admire it every time I pass by it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 Jan 31, 2015

This is a nice looking table for my living room. Easy to assemble, didn't take long to put together. It's a good size with lots of room in the drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color of this product is NOT ESPRESSO! It is a cherry red color. The quality is horrible - I had read the reviews and thought maybe they had updated the table to be a true espresso color - but it is not. Both of our tables had damage (scratches and poor craftsmanship). We returned them immediately!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Jan 23, 2015

Timely delivery. Fits perfectly with the sofa set and tv stand in our living room! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 Jan 21, 2015

nice quality wood. Pieces all fit together perfectly. Easy assembly in under 30 mins (and that was with methodical plodding). Needed philips head screw driver, though. Allen wrench provided. Nice heavy wood. recommended for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nassau Walnut Espresso end table
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Jan 11, 2015

The color of this end table is NO WAY like the picture shows. I even wrote to Overstock & asked if the color was true to the picture. I was told it was. It is not a walnut espresso. It has red tones to it & will no match the Wyatt end table I have on order unless the Wyatt end table is not true to order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was a very nice end table for the money. The top came with a little damage and Overstock customer service was great. Sent a new top very quickly! Solid wood and looks great. Don't be hesitant to use Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, bad quality assurance
 from NH,  Dec 30, 2014

I ordered two of these tables. One arrived with a bad bolt (no threading on the bolt!); the other had all the hardware, but the table top was only attached to the base on one side. A trip to the hardware store solved both problems for about fifty cents. Once parts are acquired and the tables are assembled, they are solid, look nice, and work well. All in all, not bad for the price, but be prepared to run out to get parts in order to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality control issues
 from New York, NY,  Dec 30, 2014

We ordered two of these. One came with defective hardware--one of the four screws had no grooves and was just a smooth rod. The other came only partially assembled (the part that was supposed to be done at the factory)--the top of the table was not fully attached to the drawer compartment. At least that second table had the extra screws included so we could complete the assembly ourselves. One of those screws was kind of defective, too, and was too small for the pre-drilled hole. So, it's a perfectly nice-looking table, and if you luck out and get one that isn't defective, it's worth the money. But good luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy & Affordable
 from South Carolina,  Dec 4, 2014

Good price and easy to assemble. The inset color is three shades darker than pictured but it still worked for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missleading photo
 from DC,  Jul 14, 2014

The table I received is not the one figured in the photo. It is a similar but different table. The central panel and drawer are of a similar color as the rest of the table. As I returned it, I need to pay 17$ for the shipping label. So a total rip-off. I need to brother with the return of a bulky item, pay for the shipment... and at the end I have nothing. If no even the item colors (talk about quality) are accurately represented in a shopping web, the store is worthless. So, bye bye, overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is stylish and looks just as advertised
 from Sykesville, MD,  May 13, 2014

The table is very pretty - I like the contrast of the light and dark woods. It looks exactly as it was presented on the website. The delivery time was nominal and it came with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought