Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand/table
 from Jersey City,  Jan 24, 2013

This was my first purchasing furniture from here and I'm happy I did. I got this nightstand, but I'm using it as an end table. The table is wide, but it has a very modern look. The dark brown wood goes with the rest of my furniture and the table isn't too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love it!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 23, 2013

I bought just one nightstand to start out, but I am sorry that I did not get another. The nightstand is so wide, which is great because I keep a lot of items by my bedside at night. I thought it was an Italian made stand, because of it's structure, but it's not. I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent for display
 from chicago,  Jan 21, 2013

I ordered two nightstands in the living to have decorative pieces and some useful display options for the photos. The price was fantastic and these pieces really freshen the look and give a touch of color to the living by holding the colorful pictures and decorative accessories and vases. The pieces were easy to assemble and they are really stable and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really refreshing
 from miami,  Jan 18, 2013

I ordered this stand to refresh the look of my office as it was too severe and boring. This small piece brought a touch of simplicity and natural freshness needed and it is the perfect decor addition and display piece. All is great; the price, the construction and the quality. Another fair deal made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not the easiest to assemble but otherwise it is a nice larger sized bedside table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice night stand
 Apr 8, 2015

Just a difficulty assembly. Lots of pieces. Good thing my husband is great at building things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 24, 2015

Nightstand came with outer slipping box dinged and re sealed. However, the stand was very well packaged and everything was in good shape and complete. Easy to assemble following the directions. Once built, it is spacious and exactly what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price I paid for two of these nightstand the quality is surprisingly good. They're also a very nice size. The drawers slide out nicely and stay on the track. The bottom shelf is a nice feature. Not too difficult to assemble. Put the bottom shelf on wrong on the first one so I made sure I didn't make the same mistake on the second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered two tables for my bedroom. It is important to know the measurements before ordering. These tables match perfectly with the height of my bed. The color is a dark brown. You will need to set aside time to assemble. My husband was able to get both together in under two hours

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moden Nightstand
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 3, 2014

I bought two of these and they are fabulous! Clean looking and durable! Love them! Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Delivery was quick which was nice but upon opening the box is where the insanity began. Whomever created the directions for this product needs to be tortured for days if not months. It is completely and i mean COMPLETELY unassembled and you have to be a military decoding specialist to even make the slightest attempt at success with the directions. I purchased 2 of them, opened 1 and made a valiant attempt to win the battle, but placed it back in the box and returned them both. I will say Overstock was wonderful to deal with during the return process and i am very happy for that and the speed of the refund process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 6, 2013

Nice looking table - not made for wear and tear, but if you are just parking it and treating it gently it does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is appropriate for the price - not expensive price; not expensive quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product looks like description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, expected better quality
 from South Dakota,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a nice side table for the price. I was disappointed to see that most of it was particle board and only a few pieses were actual wood. I bought a different side table for one of my other bedrroms and wish I would have bought that one for both (all wood and lower cost). I am crossing my fingers that this product stands up to the test of time, I typically don't buy particle board products for this reason. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Felt there should have been more wood in the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Basically accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought