Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand/table
 from Jersey City,  Jan 24, 2013

This was my first purchasing furniture from here and I'm happy I did. I got this nightstand, but I'm using it as an end table. The table is wide, but it has a very modern look. The dark brown wood goes with the rest of my furniture and the table isn't too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love it!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 23, 2013

I bought just one nightstand to start out, but I am sorry that I did not get another. The nightstand is so wide, which is great because I keep a lot of items by my bedside at night. I thought it was an Italian made stand, because of it's structure, but it's not. I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent for display
 from chicago,  Jan 21, 2013

I ordered two nightstands in the living to have decorative pieces and some useful display options for the photos. The price was fantastic and these pieces really freshen the look and give a touch of color to the living by holding the colorful pictures and decorative accessories and vases. The pieces were easy to assemble and they are really stable and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really refreshing
 from miami,  Jan 18, 2013

I ordered this stand to refresh the look of my office as it was too severe and boring. This small piece brought a touch of simplicity and natural freshness needed and it is the perfect decor addition and display piece. All is great; the price, the construction and the quality. Another fair deal made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the value.
 Jul 14, 2016

These are great little nightstands. They are particle board, but they look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand?
 Apr 16, 2016

Too big and bulky. Looks more like a coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 Mar 22, 2016

Beautiful coffee color and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Mar 11, 2016

Cute nightstand, could easily be used as an end table as well. Easy to put together and well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a nightstand
 Feb 26, 2016

I rated the item 1 star because I feel the use of the work nightstand in title is misleading. This is an side/end table that could be used as a nightstand. When the item came in the description on the box says side table. While it is possible to use this as a nightstand it would make for a very large one that is not typical in terms of size. My initial impression of quality (although I only had the item for a few days prior to return) was that it's inline with what you would expect from a cheap laminate product. Overstock was very good about returning the item and dis not deduct shipping. Kudos to overstock for an easy return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dnavatx
 Jan 7, 2016

I bought 2 of these stands for my bedroom side tables about a year ago. Assembly wasn't incredibly difficult but a little confusing given vague instructions. They have held up well and look nice in my room. Not the fanciest of materials used but they serve the purpose and look classy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size
 Dec 12, 2015

Nice and wide, fits all my junk on the counter. The quality of wood and door slides are average for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nashua Brown Nightstand
 Nov 22, 2015

Exactly what I wanted. Extra wide night stand in an espresso color vaneer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Investor
 Nov 9, 2015

Our staged bedroom looks very modern with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Oct 29, 2015

They are a little time consuming to put together. About a half hour for each one. When completed they look like a quality piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good by My Bed
 Jun 20, 2015

It looks good in my bedroom though I hope it was made of real wood. The nightstand looks just as in the photo. It took about 1 1/2 hr for me to assemble it. A Good purchase for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't be careless
 May 6, 2015

At first it was perfect. I spilled some wTer and it immediately lifted at the edge. The it really is a perfect size however with sturdy drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Apr 17, 2015

Not the easiest to assemble but otherwise it is a nice larger sized bedside table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice night stand
 Apr 8, 2015

Just a difficulty assembly. Lots of pieces. Good thing my husband is great at building things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 24, 2015

Nightstand came with outer slipping box dinged and re sealed. However, the stand was very well packaged and everything was in good shape and complete. Easy to assemble following the directions. Once built, it is spacious and exactly what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality and Size
 Mar 15, 2015

For the price I paid for two of these nightstand the quality is surprisingly good. They're also a very nice size. The drawers slide out nicely and stay on the track. The bottom shelf is a nice feature. Not too difficult to assemble. Put the bottom shelf on wrong on the first one so I made sure I didn't make the same mistake on the second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought