Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits the space and looks great
 from Georgia,  Mar 6, 2013

I was looking for a cabinet to put beside my fireplace. I mounted my very large television over the corner fireplace in my den and needed a smallish cabinet to hold all of the components. It also needed to double as an end table. This one was roomy inside and looks much better than all of the other selections that I found in a similar price range. Finding a cabinet this small alone was a huge challenge. The glass doors allow us to operate the stereo and blue-ray player without opening the doors. I definitely think it is an excellent value. I chose to leave the swivel top off. There is only a small hole in the top center. A lamp covers it and I plan to have a piece of glass cut to fit to place on top as well. I do that with all of my table tops. I don't need or miss the swivel top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new furniture!
 from Boston,MA,  Jul 21, 2013

The look and quality of this tv stand if great. It is solid, and firm and the deep color of the wood is beautiful. All the wood is solid and of good quality except the back panel , of course, which is thin and has the holes for the wires etc. The swirling top is great to move around the tv and the glass door are a very nice touch. Very happy with this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review: item was easy to put together
 from California,  Jul 19, 2013

This was so easy to put together, with 2 people. Item is as it looks and is a great peice for any area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV stand
 from Sandy Hook, CT,  Jan 24, 2013

This TV stand is everything we hoped for. The size is great - not too big but works for TV and accessories. Color matches our furniture and fits nicely in the corner of the room. It is a very nice piece of furniture, the lattice doors are a great touch and the swivel top works well. It was not really that hard to put together. My husband did it himself one evening and it went together perfectly. We are very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tv stand
 from Houston,  Jan 22, 2013

This Tv unit is a great piece of furniture. It is attractive and I particularly like the swivel feature. The glass front is very appealing. I put it together by myself in no time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 9, 2014

This media stand is a nice brown color. It was so easy to put together that my 14-year-old grandson had it done in less than two hours! The only thing that he said was that he had a lot of bags of hardware to open. He was quite impressed with himself. grams99

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact and Stylish
 from Ohio,  Oct 9, 2013

If you need a compact media stand, this should work for you. The front doors provide some visual interest, especially with the dark color. A bit tricky to assemble and better accomplished with two people working on it. Love the swivel top (which was the easiest part to assemble).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet!
 from Virginia,  Sep 25, 2013

The cabinet certainly blends well with our bedroom furniture. It did come slightly damaged. Although it was packaged well the corners were damaged. I just do not have the time to send an item back and quite frankly it may just come to me the same way again. If your expectations are reasonable you should be happy! Expect to have to assemble the item and give yourself a couple hours to do it. Enjoy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Stand
 from Central New Jersey,  Aug 29, 2013

This is absolutely worth the money. The design is contemporary/transitional. It has a deep expresso color and is rich looking. The directions are very easy to follow and took me approximately 1 hr. to assemble. It's sturdy and has additional storage. I'm very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed with this small media stand
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Jul 19, 2013

I'm very impressed with this stand and was impressed with the quality for the price I purchased this at. Assembly took me a couple of hours but it looks great and I would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color shown looks the same as what was delivered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was remarkably pleased with the quality of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site is the same as the actual stand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV viewing perfection!
 from Niceville, Florida,  Jun 4, 2013

This product was SO easy to put together. One woman job!! No extra tools needed. I LOVE this. Perfect for my bedroom TV. The swivel top allows viewing from any area in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice piece of furniture
 from Long Beach,New York,  May 2, 2013

Like an Ikea product but exceptional material. Nice quality wood

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item is perfect
 from Breezy Pt/Rockaway Pt, NY 11697,  Apr 19, 2013

the console was exactly what I wanted and looks perfect in my livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualaity is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately dexcribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Media Stand.
 from CA,  Apr 16, 2013

I was so happy to find this TV stand. The size was perfect and the style very attractive. I would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the TV stand
 from NY,  Mar 22, 2013

Love the TV stand. It is exactly what I expected it to be---color, quality, performance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'll take another!
 from West Chester, Ohio,  Feb 26, 2013

I purchased one of these back in February. I liked it so much, that I purchased another one for a friends office, and she loves it as well. The color matches her office furniture perfectly! Great piece of furniture for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site and actual color is dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed and very sturdy after assembling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what was needed
 from Amherst, VA,  Feb 21, 2013

Media stand fit my space perfectly. Color blends nicely with existing woodwork. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE PIECE OF FURNITURE
 from so. calif.,  Feb 16, 2013

THIS SWIVEL TOP MEDIA STAND LOOKS GREAT IN MY LIVING ROOM. I DIDN'T BUY IT FOR A T.V. STAND THOUGH.IT HOUSES MY BOSE AND COPY MACHINE ALONG WITH ALL THE WIRES TO MY P/C.TOOK ME A WHILE TO GET IT TOGETHER BUT WHEN IT IS TOGETHER IS A GREAT PIECE OF FURNITURE.ALSO LOVE THE DOORS ON FRONT . I AM THINKING OF PURCHASING ANOTHER ONE AND ACTUALLY USING IT FOR A MEDIA STAND.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD FOR THE PRICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Stand!
 from NW Pennsylvania,  Jan 16, 2013

I'm not sure why I'm reading reviews about how difficult this is to put together. This is the second media stand I've ordered through Overstock.com and both had excellent instructions. They took a little time to put together, but very easy to follow. I'm a single mother and my 12 year old daughter and I put this together, start to finish in about 45 minutes (incuding clean up). Actually, my daughter put the entire thing together, while I read her the instructions. It looks great and is perfect for her game room. It holds her game console and all of her games and controllers perfect and the swivel top is an added bonus. We're very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not top of the line, but for the price it was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media Stand
 from Port Orchard, Wa,  Dec 12, 2012

Just like anything else you order and have to put together it is frustrating because the directions are not the best had to take apart a couple times because the instructions were insuffient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is average, nothing special
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
K&B Dark Chocolate Finish TV Stand
Today $166.99
Compare $203.00
Save 18%
(9)
Broadway Tall Corner TV Cabinet
Today $124.97
Compare $211.59
Save 41%
(60)
City Chic Espresso TV Stand
Today $233.47
Compare $469.10
Save 50%
(3)
Canterbury Media Center
Today $471.99
Back to top