Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the design
 from new york,  Oct 8, 2012

I love the button tufted design of this ottoman. I have quite a few cube ottomans with the same button tufted design, which I use as decorative pieces and even as extra seating on different occasions. This big and beautiful ottoman table looks amazing in the living at the sofa. It has a beautiful color and a nice and soft touch. You just love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 from brooklyn,  Oct 7, 2012

I have to admit I am addicted to ottomans. I have all kinds and shaped ottomans in different colors of red, white, black and brown. They are the best decor pieces, extra seating and serving options, just as my newest purchase. This ottoman is definitely the best one so far. It is solid, elegant, beautiful and really easy to use. I can serve snacks and coffee on it and matches perfectly in look with the sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greatest choice
 from san francisco,  Oct 2, 2012

Buying this cocktail ottoman was the greatest choice. It looks amazing and it is highly useful as a serving table or even extra seating. The look is fantastic the design amazing and well constructed. I love ottomans, I have storage ones and simple cube ones for extra chairs but this is the top. Thank you guys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Service and Product
 from Annapolis, MD,  Sep 15, 2012

We were looking for a new ottoman, one with padding so our infant would have some extra padding in case there was a fall. We thought this one would blend the colors in our living room and it did, but when I opened the box the first time, two legs were cracked and there were some chunks missing out of the others. I called and complained and I spoke with a manager who was very nice and send me a replacement. The replacement showed up today and everything looked good until I noticed that two legs again had cranks on them. They were not as bad as before still there. I called and am in the process of returning this one and moving onto a different kind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first shipment had two broken legs and the second shipment had two broken legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looked nicer than I thought, but came broken, TWICE.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Grand Rapids,MI,  Aug 4, 2012

This ottoman replaced a granite coffee table in our living room when our son was learning to walk. It will be great for the next few years. It's modern looking and is dense enough to put a coffee cup on, but also comfortable to sit on. It's probably the equivalent of a $XXX ottoman in a nice furniture store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close to the real thing--very dark brown/almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shipped and packaged well. No assembly. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ottoman!
 from Davison, MI,  May 8, 2012

This is a beautiful ottoman! Its exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its a little darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still looks good
 from Encinitas, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

Bought this a couple of years ago and it's still looking good. We love it - makes a great table for eating buffet-style, but also really nice for putting your feet up when you're watching TV. I almost bought something similar in Z Gallerie - more expensive and not nearly so well made. Am so glad I got this one instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way cool!
 from Southern California,  Oct 25, 2011

We love this ottoman. It is sturdy, good looking, and completely met our expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chicago,  Sep 5, 2011

I have had this now for over a year and have small children over quite a bit. They love this ottoman and crawl all over it every time they get a chance. I love it. So far it has not lost it's shape and the structure is solid. The by-cast leather is holding up perfectly fine, I have no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only lasted about 5 yrs!
 from Ga,  Sep 1, 2011

Getting ready to purchase our 2nd Ottoman. We bought this one about 5 yrs ago and it now has about 4 or 5 rips on it. It looks great but if you have kids that like to jump on things then I would not recommend. It held up great even moving from one state to another. But over time you start seeing small cracks in the leather which eventually get bigger and bigger. My kids like to walk on it or jump from the couch to the ottoman and it just could not hold up. So even though this happened I am going to order another one since we like it so much and hope out kids stop jumping on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only lasts about 5 yrs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 from Sacramento, CA.,  Jul 29, 2011

A really great style ottoman at a great price. Size is generous, details are nice and the finish is well done. Good buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well packed, easy assembly, nice finishes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best, best, best
 from new york, NY,  Jun 29, 2011

I am mad about ottomans. My house is full with them, all in different forms, shapes and kinds. I have storage ottomans, ottoman benches and simple cube ottomans in black and brown colors. They look better than any other piece of furniture and look more elegant and stylish while are more comfortable. This Narcy By-Cast Leather Brown Cocktail Ottoman is truly the masterpiece of my collection looking perfect in my living. The quality is high as usual while the price is low enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

High class, high quality, elegant and sophisticated. These are the major characteristics of this brilliant Narcy By-Cast Leather Brown Cocktail Ottoman. I always preferred ottomans as I love their style and look, but this one is really great. The price is amazing for such great quality and it arrived really fast. I have placed it into my living and the whole atmosphere has changed. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Who knew that I could change the entire vibe and energy of my living room with a single piece of furniture, especially an ottoman? Since I got this, my family has been spending more time together. We play games on it, eat on it, sit on it. My kids love to do their homework here when my husband and I are watching TV or reading the paper. It’s really such a great multi-purpose piece. Simply wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love ottomans. They are easy to move around and fit perfectly in every corner of a house. I have ordered so far storage ottomans, benches and small cubic ottomans and when I saw this Narcy By-Cast Leather Brown Cocktail Ottoman I had to order it. I love the warm brown color that fits perfectly into my living room. It is really functional and works also as a perfect piece of décor. Another great purchase from Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a Great Deal
 Dec 23, 2010

I waited 4EVER 2 Write a review about ANYthing I've ordered from Overstock. I reviewed my account and saw this piece still listed. HAD 2 let every1 know ... This is a Georgeous Piece! And for at LEAST HALF what I have seen it for elsewhere. Very large... Came Easy 2 assemble AND to this day, my friends ETC. Still ask me where I got it! That was almost 4 years ago! I love you Overstock! You are Always where I check 1st when looking for something AMAZING @ A Great price! Thank You!!! P.S. The Bench that looks like this is JUST As Amazing! And I have 3 of them! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Cedar Falls IA,  Dec 20, 2010

This piece is bigger than what I had expected, but very nice. It is sturdy and handsome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail Ottoman
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 7, 2010

I really like it but it is huge, it said 36" square but it measured at 38" square. But we have a large room and I put it at an angle since it was longer than our couch and it looks really substantial and nice. The quality is just fine, the color is a rich brown and works great for us and the entire experience has been great. I thought I got a really great deal reading some of these reviews but saw in an advertisement this weekend basically the same thing but with drawers in it for about $50.00 less but we're happy anyway!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman/coffee table
 from Tampa, Fl,  Nov 1, 2010

I was extremely happy with the workmanship of this ottoman. It is perfect in everyway. Was delivered quickly and easy to asemble. I couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All I can say about this Narcy By-Cast Leather Brown Cocktail Ottoman is amazing. It has a rich, contemporary style and functional design and it matches perfectly with my living room furniture. It is a great piece for table or just for resting your feet on it. In addition is the most elegant piece of décor one can found. On great price and in great quality I would recommend it for everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top