Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Napoleon Fireplace Screen
 from Seekonk, MA,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought this fireplace screen as a Christmas gift for my daughter's new home. It is exactly as the picture was on the website and it is very pretty. Only problem was that it came broken (one of the bolts had come out and we had to send it back).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Simply love it!
 from Smyrna, Ga.,  Jan 9, 2014

This fireplace screen is beautiful and it enhances my living room decor. It is supremely functional and very heavy. You'll love it if you have a contemporary or eclectic decorating style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated and pretty
 Sep 3, 2015

This fireplace screen is a nice transitional piece. The finish is pretty and the detailing is great for many interiors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 May 19, 2015

I like this piece in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic deco fire screen
 Apr 28, 2015

the last tenants in my rental house had blocked off the fireplace so i had someone replace the gas logs and added this sleek firescreen and it made an instant difference in the room. the deco look is great in my ethic-and-art-filled space. great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napoleon flat top folding screen
 Mar 3, 2015

This is a lovely addition to my home. I wanted something to keep the kids and cats away from the open fireplace and it works really well and looks very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful for the price
 Feb 12, 2015

up close there are some imperfections but it is beautiful for the price and really dresses up my fireplace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME and GORGEOUS product!
 Jan 30, 2015

Works perfectly and brings out the room with the black fireplace! Love! Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Camden Wyoming, DE,  May 2, 2014

My grand baby is fascinated with my fireplace and I needed a screen that could keep her away from harm but yet really heavy so she can't move it and beautiful at the same time, we'll this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Fort benning, Georgia,  Feb 22, 2014

I love this fireplace screen. This modern geometric design is exactly my style. The image online does not show how nice it is in person. It is larger than the screen I had before and it really makes a statement in front of fire place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really really nice
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 17, 2013

We love this screen. As soon as I put it up in front of the fireplace with the fire going, my two young boys said "wow!". The design is exactly what I wanted for my not too traditional but not too extravagant taste. The brushed nickel finish is also great and looks very sleek against our white mantle. I'm very pleased with this purchase and have already received tons of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item arrived broken, requested replacement
 from Maryland,  Dec 13, 2013

I am looking forward to receiving my replacement. The original arrived with one hinge broken off, making the item unusable. But, the style is very nice, it's difficult to find a silver-toned screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Screen
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 7, 2013

I bought a more traditional looking fireplace gate but was not happy with the look. Then, I found this one on overstock! Price is reasonable and simply it's a beautiful fireplace screen! Thank you overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought