Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
drips
 from reynoldsburg, ohio,  May 12, 2013

we bought this faucet when we got our bathroom remodeled to match the other bathroom fixtures we had. I like the two tone look and it goes with everything. our bathroom was done in January of this year and now it's May and the faucet is dripping. our contractors said they rather have had delta but delta didn't have the two tones. we checked the washers and everything else we could think of and nothing worked to keep it from dripping. can't afford to keep this up and have a high water bill., so now we have to replace it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok at first
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good representation.
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Oct 7, 2014

Decent value for the price but I'm not overly impressed with the product. Very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Atlanta,  Aug 16, 2014

My bathroom decor was begging for a facelift. Old brass everywhere. With a little paint, linens and the new modernized faucets, it's beautiful. I was very pleased with these faucets. I had shopped around at several well known stores in the area. These faucets were of better quality , well made and more stylish than some of the well-known brands. The price was the best part. The installation for the two faucets took less than an hour. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet leeks after only three weeeks
 from Glenside Pa,  Jul 27, 2014

Purchased this faucet on 6/13/2014 and after only three weeks it started leaking , the quality is very poor, will have to purchase and install another faucet which will be another brand for sure. Save your time and money don't purchase this faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice update for the bath
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 22, 2013

I chose this faucet for the combination of a new look (brushed nickel) with my current look (brass). The faucet looks good and works fine. However, when the plumber started to install the faucets in my new granite vanities, I had to rush out and by extenders for the pipes on the faucet. Other reviewers solved this problem other ways. I'd recommend to Overstock that their product descriptions for faucets include info about the length of the pipes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are very pleased with the faucet
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2013

This is a very good looking faucet. I consider myself fussy and so I looked at many faucets and happy to have picked this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these faucets were exactly what I wanted
 from Truckee< Ca,  Aug 20, 2013

These faucets are just as shown. I love the look. We bought 2 and they really improved the look in my bathroom area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Faucet
 from Redding, California,  Aug 12, 2013

The faucet is just what I was looking for. I have brass around mirrors and the shower in my bathroom and wanted to add brushed nickle. This fit the bill without changing the brass out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the faucet but was suprised to see the underside is made of plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very . It should have told me part of it was plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking faucet
 from Rio Grande Valley of Texas,  Mar 2, 2013

This helped update our old looking bathroom. It is good looking and make the room look a lot better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked like the faucet in the ad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on the mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 12, 2012

Product looks beautiful, did not get it installed yet, but really love the quality and look...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin nickel/brass faucets
 from El Dorado Hills, California,  Aug 21, 2012

we wanted to update the 20 year old faucets in our home that were brass/gold and really showing wear. These were a great update and look very nice. I really love the nickel/brass combination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was greatand the price very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, good product - will buy from again.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 18, 2011

Good price, good product - will buy from again .

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+ Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look and the quality for the price.
 from fenton, michigan,  Oct 5, 2011

i ordered two of these faucets and they look great and we are enjoying the quality of the product, they turn on and off very quiet and they glide back into on and off smoothly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The handles turn softly like they have high quality washers inside.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful faucet
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 6, 2011

Wonderful faucet. The solid brass construction and elegant line are a perfect match for our remodel. My only concern was that the instructions printed on the box were incomplete. If I did not have experience replacing faucets, I would not have completed the installation. The faucet was made in Taiwan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid brass construction for faucet, black plastic drain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought