Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yvonne
 Apr 2, 2015

Just as pictured, easy to install. Shipped quickly, great price. I'm very happy that I purchased this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is perfect
 Mar 30, 2015

Not as sturdy as I would like, but works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 18, 2015

Love this set. We put it in all three bathrooms in our house. Pretty and great quality. Easy to install for an amateur!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Overstock just has some fantastic deals sometimes. This bath hardware set is one such. We also bought the brushed nickel finish for another bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Jan 1, 2015

Was very satisfied with the look and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 6, 2014

Looks great and easy to install. Seems to be a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 20, 2014

Looked everywhere for oil rubbed bronze, overstock had just the perfect product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy.
 from Mid west,  Aug 16, 2014

I really like this set. One of the towel bars was unneeded so I used it to hang a mini garden flag on an indoor wall. A quick sweep of a swiffer duster keep them looking clean and classy,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is average.
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 5, 2014

The end result of this product was average, but the operation of the toilet paper roll was a challenge. The internal tube didn't want to budge, so some tweaking had to take place before it would function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil bronze color rub off!
 from Claremont, CA,  Jul 28, 2014

Color rubs off. When you use towel bar I expect it can get wet without losing color. Would not but this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from pa,  Jun 5, 2014

great value everything you need for the bathroom attractive finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Rapid City, SD,  Apr 15, 2014

Comparable to sets available locally but Overstock's price was better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Fixtures are beautiful
 from Williston, FL,  Feb 8, 2014

We built a house so I purchased 2 of these to divide between 2 1/2 baths. They are really beautiful and go so well with my other oil rubbed faucets, etc. The price was excellent compared to what I saw at the big box stores and local plumbing supply stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jacksonville. FL,  Jan 2, 2014

Well worth the purchase1 It ironically matches all of the bronze rub hardware in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for the set.
 from Amarillo, TX,  Dec 21, 2013

Paid more the same pieces at a local retail store. Looked the same and had the same installation brackets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from london ky.,  Nov 17, 2013

pleased with my purchase. great price. will look great in my new bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size and color
 from Arlington, Washington,  Oct 15, 2013

I was afraid the towel holders might be tinny, but they are very nice and exactly what I need for my bathroom renovation. The set is complete and the style is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 16, 2013

This is a great product for the price. I'm not sure if it will last more than 5 years but it looks nice and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE them all! Great price. Can't be beat!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 15, 2013

My fixtures are all the dark rubbed bronze color and these worked out beautifully. The edges are brass like my fixtures but the look awesome together. I highly recommend the item...the price can't be beat. At least I could find a better deal anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A really good price for a 5 piece bathroom set. It looks good, but is lightweight with not much strength. Bronze was done well, but very thin coverage, easy to scratch, towels normally do not scratch, so it works

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is light, not much material used, cannot handle heavy use, but is well designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought