Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value
 from pa,  Jun 5, 2014

great value everything you need for the bathroom attractive finish

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Rapid City, SD,  Apr 15, 2014

Comparable to sets available locally but Overstock's price was better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Fixtures are beautiful
 from Williston, FL,  Feb 8, 2014

We built a house so I purchased 2 of these to divide between 2 1/2 baths. They are really beautiful and go so well with my other oil rubbed faucets, etc. The price was excellent compared to what I saw at the big box stores and local plumbing supply stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jacksonville. FL,  Jan 2, 2014

Well worth the purchase1 It ironically matches all of the bronze rub hardware in my bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for the set.
 from Amarillo, TX,  Dec 21, 2013

Paid more the same pieces at a local retail store. Looked the same and had the same installation brackets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from london ky.,  Nov 17, 2013

pleased with my purchase. great price. will look great in my new bathroom

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size and color
 from Arlington, Washington,  Oct 15, 2013

I was afraid the towel holders might be tinny, but they are very nice and exactly what I need for my bathroom renovation. The set is complete and the style is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 16, 2013

This is a great product for the price. I'm not sure if it will last more than 5 years but it looks nice and you can't beat the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE them all! Great price. Can't be beat!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 15, 2013

My fixtures are all the dark rubbed bronze color and these worked out beautifully. The edges are brass like my fixtures but the look awesome together. I highly recommend the item...the price can't be beat. At least I could find a better deal anywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A really good price for a 5 piece bathroom set. It looks good, but is lightweight with not much strength. Bronze was done well, but very thin coverage, easy to scratch, towels normally do not scratch, so it works

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is light, not much material used, cannot handle heavy use, but is well designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My bathroom now modern with these accessories
 from New Jersey,  Jul 2, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality and color of this item, great deal as you receive quite a few pieces, I would recommend. thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect discription and pics
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Set
 from Va,  Jun 21, 2013

Great complete set at a great value. Matches great with other oil rubbed bronze faucets/shower heads. Very easy to install. Would def recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wray, GA,  May 31, 2013

Beautifully made and go well with our Delta Victorian line faucets in our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive
 from Alabama,  May 16, 2013

I consider this set of bathroom fixtures a good value. I wanted all the fixtures to match so it was very convenient to find them in one set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent, no chips or scratches on any of the items.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The fixtures were described well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towel rod set
 from VA,  Apr 23, 2013

I would order these again. They are a beautiful dark color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful set. They look expensive when mounted and were easy to mount.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I could do another bath!
 from Fairfield, CT,  Apr 2, 2013

These pieces gave my new bathroom the look I was looking for. Very Tuscany and warm. Goes beautiful with light beigh (marble) soapstone tile. Very rich looking but simple...I would absolutely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from South Carolina,  Mar 26, 2013

I really liked the product. I had read many reviews about the quality and was a little concerned. Mine came in prefect condition and the heaviness was just as expected. It was just as heavy as my previous towel bars but a little wider. I wound up having to patch up the walls and make different holes to place the towel bars correctly.....guess because my 20 year old towel bars counted the towel bar bracket in the measurement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would purchase this product again
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from BRONX, NEW YORK,  Feb 12, 2013

INSTALLATION IS FAST AND EASY ONCE I YOUTUBED IT. WRITTEN DIRECTIONS CAN BE CONFUSING IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME INSTALLING THIS TYPE PRODUCT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality at a good price.
 from Parkersburg,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a nice set at a good price. It is cheaper than Lowes and other improvement stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set for the price
 from RMF, MT,  Dec 19, 2012

this is a nice set for the price. It was easy to install and all the parts and packaging was great. There aren't templates or measurements in the package however, so you just have to measure it all yourself to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comparable to other products in this range
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top