Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for the price!
 Sep 30, 2015

This is going in a reno we are building. So I needed great prices on all my bathroom items. This does the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Sep 22, 2015

I ordered two of these sets for our remodel of two bathrooms and they look great. I put the hook on the back of the bathroom doors and they are good for robes. Very sturdy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 6, 2014

Looks great and easy to install. Seems to be a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is average.
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 5, 2014

The end result of this product was average, but the operation of the toilet paper roll was a challenge. The internal tube didn't want to budge, so some tweaking had to take place before it would function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil bronze color rub off!
 from Claremont, CA,  Jul 28, 2014

Color rubs off. When you use towel bar I expect it can get wet without losing color. Would not but this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set for the price
 from RMF, MT,  Dec 19, 2012

this is a nice set for the price. It was easy to install and all the parts and packaging was great. There aren't templates or measurements in the package however, so you just have to measure it all yourself to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comparable to other products in this range
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS
 Jun 8, 2016

GOOD! USED IT ALL BETWEEN TWO BATHROOSM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price, also bought in satin-nickel
 Jun 7, 2016

Good for price, matches our faucets very well. Only used 1 towel bar, used other in kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil rubbed bronze towel racks
 May 25, 2016

Looks great ... just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom
 Apr 12, 2016

This a GREAT price and they are beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 Mar 9, 2016

these are very nice looking but some of the screws are VERY tiny, have a small screwdriver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Feb 23, 2016

I updated my guest bath, and this looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Feb 8, 2016

Look fabulous in new bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TL
 Feb 3, 2016

very pretty, easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 Jan 16, 2016

Very beautiful set, and great price for the set. Definitely a must buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath
 Jan 15, 2016

I bought these for both bathrooms, look great it's just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking towel bar set
 Jan 11, 2016

Great looking and works well. Easy installation. Received many compliments. Goes great with my Dyconn Faucet Yukon Modern set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath rehab
 Dec 28, 2015

Really nice set. Plenty tough and very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Dec 15, 2015

Perfect for my bathroom and they are darker than most oil rubbed bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 9, 2015

Love it! Works and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought