Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chair, AWESOME Customer Service!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 1, 2013

We bought three of these chairs for our kitchen because they are beautiful, they swivel, and they are at a good price point. I put two of them together, and was pleased at how easy it was to do... a one man job with easy instructions! On the third, I noticed a few minor scratches on two of the legs and another part. After discussing it with my family, I called customer service to see if we could get the parts replaced. The woman I spoke with was wonderful! Understanding,. thoughtful and caring, she took my information, and let me know someone would get back to me about replacement parts. After a day I received an email full of apologies about how long it was taking, but stating that we would be getting a whole new chair! Wow! Didn't even have to pack and return the other one! I could keep that for parts or whatever! Very kind, personal interactions with Overstock. Will definitely shop here again! Ohl, and about the chairs... I would have given an "excellent" for the quality, but the seat cushion is a little hard. Needs to be broken in I guess! Otherwise, they are super!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts - Help!
 from Katy, TX,  Nov 3, 2014

I would recommend to a friend. We ordered three chairs for the kitchen area in our new house. My husband put two of them together relatively quickly, and they look great! One chair, however, is missing a couple of parts. Since we are in the process of moving, I just haven't had the chance to call about it, but we love them, so I really hope overstock can help us get the missing parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sturdy quality
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 9, 2014

Great for the kitchen with the seats not being made of cloth. The swivel is a little hard to work but with a little adjustment, I'm sure it will work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stools at a great price!
 from Boston, MA,  May 22, 2014

My wife and I looked for decorative stools for our kitchen island for months before finding these on Overstock. Overstock not only had the best selection, but a great looking chair at a fraction of the price that our local retailers wanted. As others have noted, the seats are slightly firmer than I expected, however, this is probably a good thing to add to their durability over time. Not an issue, just pointing it out as you wouldn't know this until you received them. Overall, these are highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Athens Ga,  Oct 29, 2013

The chairs work great in the place I ordered them for, the extra height bar in kitchen. Easy for my invalid husband to sit in and then rotate to under the counter. Were not that hard to assemble, though I needed help or at least more hands to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 from waterbury, ct.,  Aug 3, 2013

I purchased 2 stools. I put one together no problem, took me less than an hour and it is beautiful. I attempted the second stool and the screws would not fit in the holes. I called customer service and they will be shipping me a new stool immediately. Thanky-you o.com, I will always buy from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome value. Attractive, sturdy stools
 from scottsdale. AZ,  Feb 14, 2013

Couldn't believe the price on these stools. I have been looking for stools for my kitchen island, but most quality stools are ridiculously expensive. These are great quality for the price. Super easy to put together and solid. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napier Stool
 from LI, NY,  Feb 1, 2013

I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised but how well the quality of this stool was. I ordered one, prior to purchasing the full eight. I went stool shopping and found one, similiar in looks, but twice the price, so I decided to try one out first. It was fairly easy to put together. The first one took about 45 minutes, but after getting through the first one, the remaining seven took about fifteen minutes each. The stools look great and are pretty sturdy. The only complaint, and its not really a complaint, that compared to the $*** stool, the cushion was much harder. But at half the price, I can live with that. All and all, great purchase for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Was Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought