Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this dresser!!!
 from usa,  Dec 28, 2011

This is the best dresser I have ever owned. I absolutely love it. The drawers slide easily and it is just stunning. Thank you o.co!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. I was pleasantly surprised and overjoyed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from New Windsor, NY,  May 8, 2012

We purchased this item along with the matching chest. I am very pleased with this purchase. Both pieces are beautiful, high quality pieces. It is better than we expected! We expect to have these for a long time. It was delivered by a trucking company. The two men who delivered it were very gentle with it, allowed us to inspect it. There was absolutely no damage. The men even brought it to the second floor for us and unwrapped it and took away the packaging. It was a great experience, like we had purchased it from a furniture store! Well worth it!! I had shopped around and these were a deal!!! Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Dresser
 from Hampton, IA,  Jul 15, 2012

Let me first say that this dresser is exactly what I was looking for. It matches my existing bedroom furniture very well. However, it was slightly damaged either at its origin, or in transit. The packaging looked ok on the outside, but when we removed it, the drawers on the right side had been shoved in so far that they were stuck behind the vertical moulding on the edge of the dresser. We finally had to unscrew the back and use a crowbar to pry them loose. That is when we saw the cheap materials used in construction. Miraculously, the dresser looks beautiful, but if I hadn't needed it right away, I would have had another delivered, just to avoid the struggle of prying the drawers loose. Also be aware, it could take up to 6 weeks for delivery. Ours came in 3 to 4 weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high end, but sturdy enough. Some cheap materials used in places where it doesn't show.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!!
 from Dover, DE,  Apr 26, 2012

Matches my more than 15yr old armoire, including the hardware. Glad the center included shelves that are not mentioned in the description. Only assembly was to attach the center leveler and screw on the bundt feet. Bonus, this is a great price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substantial piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 from hollywood, fl,  Jan 20, 2013

first time the dresser came with two huge holes in it. I was told to dispose of the dresser, not so easy, and i would get another one delivred. This took two weeks plus....and the seond dresser came in worse than the first......forget it..no more from this company!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product came broken on the side and on the back
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
akward storage space.
 from Missouri,  Jul 9, 2013

This dresser is an attractive piece, but not a functional as I would like. My family of three lives in 1200 square feet, so functional storage is very important to me. The drawers are wider than one row of folded clothes (size large) but not wide enough for two rows of clothes. The cabinet door is a great idea for sweaters or jeans. If I was to design the dimensions of this dresser I would make the drawers wider and the door more narrow. The drawers stop short of opening all the way about four inches. Also, this is a true white color and shows dirt and smudges. I'm happy with the style of the product but not the function of this dresser. I would not make this purchase again

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mountain Brook, Alabama,  Jun 4, 2013

I actually bought the dresser/mirror combination to replace my 43-year-old dresser and mirror. I absolutely love this! I decided not to attach the feet and it s everything I wanted. I especially love the center cupboard and the mirror is stunning and large. We also bought the night stands. The furniture has transformed our bedroom into a lighter and classy retreat. I also love it's size. It's difficult to get a longer dresser. The styling is not too feminine to make your your guy cringe. Very beachy but classy. Love, love, love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 6, 2013

This dresser is stunning! It fits perfectly in the guest room that I am trying to decorate. It's very high quality and looks like I spent thousands of dollars on it. It only took 1 1/2 weeks to get to me and came packaged extremely well and had no damage. I would not hesitate to buy this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and it looks expensive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful construction.
 from Pacifica, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

When the shipping company brought this into my house, I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it was. It is exactly what I wanted for my bedroom. I love it. The color is just right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Oregon,  Sep 28, 2013

This dresser is beautiful and very well made. My entire experience with overstock was very positive. I ordered this dresser, a nightstand and the tall dresser that goes with it and they were delivered to my house within a week. Much earlier than I expected. And all we had to do was put the legs on. LOVE THIS DRESSER!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top