Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!
 May 27, 2016

Bed is very nice. It's girly enough for a woman and masculine enough for a man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not verry well
 May 9, 2016

problems with head board very very nice piece thou

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some assembly required
 Apr 25, 2016

Great bed frame. Just need to remember to have a bit of patience with assembly tool. As the metal of tool seems a bit soft. Tending to round out the allen wrench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love it. GREAT price, great quality.
 Mar 21, 2016

I received it in about 3 days, packaged well, can't believe the quality for the price. Easy assembly. If you always wanted a canopy this bed is for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the purchase, might be hard to move
 Jan 30, 2016

Husband and I have had this bed for a little over a year now. You do need a boxspring - a smaller one will do. It wasn't too bad to put together, but now that we're moving to another location we're realizing what a pain in the butt it will be to disassemble and reassemble. Love the aesthetics of it - we matched it with some simple black dressers and threw on brightly-colored printed bedding. Looks sleek - would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite
 Jan 25, 2016

this is my guest bed and I love it. If I feel like sleeping in a different room I go right to this bed. Absolutely love this bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Statement Piece
 Jan 22, 2016

Great, especially for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a Queen
 Jan 22, 2016

I'm simply loving this bed. I was very easy to assembly. With the mattress and box spring the bed sits up pretty high. The base of the bed is made more like a platform bed. This bed is so perfect!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 13, 2016

Makes the statement complete in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napa Queen-size Black Canopy Bed
 Dec 18, 2015

I love the beb I been looking for a long time finally I find in overstock very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Dec 16, 2015

I had some trouble with shipping and had to hire people to assemble it, but I love how this bed looks, both with a canopy and without. It's very sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Dec 14, 2015

Very heavy durable bed. I purchased two for a large room with 2 teenagers. I have had them 3 years now & have held up perfectly. Super sturdy construction design. This bed Allen wrenches together & even though assembly was lengthy & difficult to reach the screws it makes for the sturdiest bed ever. Great for kids & quite impressive. Please note the bed is low to the ground & you can't store things under it. It keeps kids from kicking stuff under there!! I liked that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bed
 Nov 26, 2015

Beautiful bed..took it out of the package, with my granddaughter, she's reading directions and I'm putting it together. .took us 4 days..we are so not into turning hex bolts...we also noticed a big scratch down the front of the headboard, I figured pillows and some black stain will hide it...I do love the bed..just not the putting it all together. .hopefully I never have to move it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed, great price
 Nov 25, 2015

Beautiful bed that looks as if it cost many times what I paid. The bed comes in three boxes which are each quite heavy. It will take two people to put it together. It is not difficult to put it together but is too bulky to be handled by one person. I would recommend this bed to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed, but cracked & pain to assemble
 Nov 25, 2015

The price was fantastic and really like the proportions but it arrived with a crack in the headboard and the assembly was tough (**** it is not -- the little wrenches fit poorly and stripped in no time). My husband told me we are selling the house with the bed in it or he is chopping it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Nov 19, 2015

gift for wife she loved it very lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bed
 Nov 17, 2015

Took awhile to assemble. Like a darkkkkkk brown not black, which I love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 8, 2015

This bed is sturdy and looks great in my bedroom love the way my bedroom ambience is now with this bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real wood & real study
 Nov 6, 2015

I was slightly skeptical as to the potential quality of this bed frame set because of the awesome price, however found myself pleasantly surprised. Assembly was straightforward and all parts were present. I did not use glue in my assembly because I anticipate needing to move it out of the room sometime in the future. I also did not use the canopy rails because they did not continue to the overall stability, and it looks even better to me now. The wood quality and color/appearance are fantastic. I placed my new adjustable frame bed with 11" mattress and is a great fit/height, overall frame is incredibly solid/study. I placed furniture glides under the corner posts and underside support legs and I can now easily push the entire bed frame around myself if desired. I highly recommend this bedframe if you are looking for a solid wood, sturdy, black, and ready to assemble bedframe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Nov 3, 2015

This is a great solid sturdy bed. Looks and feels like a $1000+ one. We put a normal box spring in there, Box spring plus mattress 20 inch. Total height from the floor 27 inch. There are sheets that go on both mattress and boxspring so it doesn't look weird. Putting together did take 2 hours or so. Mainly because those screws were sometimes hard to get in with the twisting hex driver. You had to get the hang of it. I was afraid of stripping the screws but none of that happened. I didn't glue it because I want to be able to take it apart when we move. Highly recommended. A great investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought