Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great nightstands!
 from San Mateo, CA,  Aug 4, 2012

Having recently ordered 2 nightstands from another site, and was hugely disappointed, I was not certain about trying furniture over the internet again, but I am so happy I did palce the order through Overstock. The nightstands are actually a bit larger in size than the photo appears, but are absolutely great! The packaging was so substantial that there ws no opportunity for damage in shipping. I does take some effort to unpack the stands but it was worth the effort to keep the stands safte during shopping. Very little assembly required. It would be good to have a cordless screwdriver to attach the wheels to the stands as it takes some muscle power to mount the wheels. I would recommend the ightstands without reservation. A fair price for quality nightstands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color indicated in the picture is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stands are well made, sturdy and arrived in perfect form
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design of nightstands
 from Corona dewl Mar, California,  Apr 6, 2012

I was very pleased how easy it was to order, the confirmation process and the delivery details. I had the nightstands within a week of ordering them and they were exactly what i wanted. I am extremely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Back of one nightstand was damaged and Overstock replaced the back within a week.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking piece
 Feb 13, 2015

This nightstand looks exactly as pictured. The color is accurate. It arrived well-packaged and without damage. It is a good-looking piece that appears more expensive than it actually is. However, inasmuch as the interior of the drawer is unfinished and glued instead of dovetailed, it is priced about right. I've rated it 3 stars instead of 5 for two reasons: (1) Except for attaching the legs and bun feet, it is already assembled. Unfortunately, while the bun feet screw in without a problem, the manufacturer did not predrill the 16 holes needed to attach the "legs" or "brackets" at the base into which the bun feet fit. There were no marks of any kind nor was there a template showing exactly where the holes are to be drilled. (2) The directions (just pictures) left much to be desired. Overall, though, I am pleased with this purchase. Had the manufacturer predrilled the holes, I'd have given it a 4 or 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wow- this is a gorgeous nightstand! The color is beautiful (true to my monitor screen) and the piece is very well made. Huge plus: no assembly - just put on the feet. I am completely happy with this furniture - I will be looking for more pieces from this brand. Thanks O, for providing a high-end furniture piece at an affordable price:)!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorable
 from Pensacola Florida,  Apr 10, 2012

The only thing that would make this product even better is if there were shelves in the bottom section

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precisely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 22, 2012

We were impressed at how well the nightstand was packed for shipping. Very well insulated so that it would have taken the Samsonite gorilla to damage the product during shipping. The product was made in Vietnam and the quality was excellent for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close in color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was put together very well with only the legs that we had to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love that you can adjust the legs . beautiful nightstands .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Jul 9, 2015

Took a while to find exactly what I was looking for...color is gorgeous, design is beautiful, structure is solid...opted not to use the legs...everything was well packaged, no damages or scratches, if you want to call it a "con" there is some kind of odor when you first open it, but it has subsided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colors were perfect for what I needed. Appears to be well-made and much less expensive than furniture stores. I would've given it five stars if it had pre-drilled holes. I did not put it together. My husband did. He states it was not a big deal to him. But if it were me putting it together it would have been a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for our master bedroom. The intricate detail in the wood work makes this a beautiful addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 20, 2015

We bought this because it almost matched the existing night stand we have. We love it! Great quality and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought 2 and returned 2 for exchange as they were beat to he-- in shipment. Only 1 of the exchanged 2 arrived undamaged, but I kept them. Putting the feet on them required re-drilling holes as the pre-drilled ones were mis-aligned. The hinges, handles and closures were really cheap and are in various stages of being broken. Heavy wood construction, but the staining was poorly applied. Will probably toss these in the trash and get new ones this year after just 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 May 3, 2015

Beautiful! We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 May 2, 2015

fits beautifully in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Simple
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful and large. The price was great and shipped to my door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Mar 10, 2015

Just what we were expecting. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant piece
 Mar 6, 2015

Although is a little tall is a beautiful piece, the color is very rich. Looks very elegant. the construction is nice, although the inside of the draw looks unfinished. Was pack very good but still came with a couple color nicks at the front door. Will be very nice if they send me the color sticks so I can re touch it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Wellington FL,  Jan 7, 2015

Product arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The outer wood is good but the inner wood is not as good a quality as a more expensive piece of furniture. This is an excellent night table for the money and looks elegant on each side of the bed. I had hoped the cabinet would have 2 shelves inside but it has plenty of room to store items. The finish is well done with a warm medium color. We are very pleased with the product and would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This oversized nightstand is a great addition. It is solid and sturdy. The nightstands were received very well packaged but both nightstands were either cracked on the corners or chipped at the base. Which led me to believe the damaged was done before packaging. I would have returned for replacements but I had stored these for a few months before opening. Overall, had these not been damaged I would have give 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 6, 2015

Arrived quick. Well packed- no dents/scratches. Matches perfect with my daughters furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought