Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay, good furniture, flimsy broken drawer
 from San Francisco,  Jul 12, 2013

The furniture is good, but the drawer arrived broken. Because it was broken and jammed, I had to pull it out in pieces and found that it was very.very flimsily made indeed. Overstock was great and offered to send another one. The furniture itself is good, and it was a snap to attach the legs. I just cannot get over how bad the drawer is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the drawer was broken on arrival
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Elizabeth city, NC,  Feb 28, 2012

I got this nightstand a little over a week ago. I have a pretty tall bed so it actually matched up to where a nightstand should. It is made of real wood and is very sturdy. It came together pre assembled except for the legs which were very easy to put on. I didn't have to look at the instructions. Nothing was damaged when it arrived either which is a big plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real wood, heavy but works well with the rest of my furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs a better back board
 from Newtown PA,  Oct 1, 2013

Napa Nightstand is a good looking piece. Although I had some problems, Overstock went out of their way to make things right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful
 from WA,  Aug 28, 2013

These night stands arrived assembled. They looked beautiful in my bedroom. The drawers slide well and they have good room where I can even put my jeans. Also, the heights are good and I like their flawless shiny finish. I think I did great in purchasing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautil!!!!
 from Alabama,  May 31, 2013

I ordered the Napa Black night stand for my spare bedroom. Very sturdy! It's so beautiful that I want to re-decorate my master bedroom with the same nightstand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece of furniture
 from Fort Worth-Dallas Metromess,  Apr 6, 2013

Nice bedside table. I got it for a good price but then the price went up markedly. Don't believe I would pay the current price, though. Impressed with Overstock's quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black--exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made. Drawer and doors fit very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice nightstand
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 12, 2012

as advertised-good quality for something purchased from overstock. Easy to assemble-no nightmare issues and was quite quick. Looks like it wasn't bought from overstock so I'd call it a good buy, worth the extra bucks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 29, 2015

We love the night stands.. a perfect purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Mar 20, 2015

Cheaply made furniture though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dammeged in shipping
 from Chicago, IL.,  Nov 30, 2012

Grest product but need a new way to ship there products

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. drawers were both broken but easily fixed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought