Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As pictured but listed dimensions are off
 from Long Island, New York,  Aug 14, 2011

This nightstand is sturdy and looks just as pictured. However, the dimensions are off so when assembled it is actually just under 22" tall (15" deep and 23.5" wide). If you have a low platform bed, which we do, this is fine, but the proper height is helpful to know if it works in your space. It took my husband about 1/2 an hour to put together with an electric screwdriver. Lots of parts, but not too complicated (everything is labeled and clear instructions).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate other than dimension
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedside chest
 from Portland,Maine,  Jun 3, 2013

I wanted a matching night stand and this was it. What I should have done is wait until i got the matching Napa Full size bed together first. I ordered the night stand before the whole bed was assembled and before I bought my mattress and box spring. After I put the mattress and box spring on the frame and got the night stand I realized that the night stand was going to be too low for the 32" height of the mattress and box spring. So it's now about a foot lower than the bed so I use it as a TV stand. My recommendations are to assemble your new bed first and then order a night stand because now I have to buy a 30 inch night stand. I'll use the Napa night stand for books. Overall, It is a solid, easy to assemble and good looking night stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors was same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive Look For A Steal
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Mar 28, 2014

I liked the look when I first saw this piece, but the reviews totally swayed me. And of course a sale and a coupon didn't hurt either. I ended up paying *** when it was all said and done, and it's actually worth more than the original price of ****. A great piece!! I'm using it as my nightstand in my bedroom, and I can't stop looking at it! Very well made, and very sturdy. No shaking or rocking of the piece at all. Excellent buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

Love these! Why hide them in the bedroom when they look so good next to a couch! I am ordering a couple more... Excellent quality, look and delivery. Showed up in great shape. Easy to put together...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the price
 Feb 2, 2016

Have had over a year and they look great with our Crate & Barrel platform bed and dresser. My husband said they were a bit of a pain to put together and he's very handy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper43
 Jan 27, 2016

sturdy and great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room end tables
 Jan 3, 2016

Nice sturdy tables. Assembling the drawer area was a challenge, don't follow directions exactly. Too tightly screwed caused problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Nov 8, 2015

These drawers are a perfect match with my canopy bed plus they are sturdy thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design1
 Aug 21, 2015

These are classy and beautiful and much better in person. It took a few minutes to put them together but it was not difficult and definitely worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful table
 Aug 20, 2015

glad i bought it, have enjoyed having it in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Aug 8, 2015

Easily assembled; drawer works well. Worth the money for a small bedside table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to Assemble
 Aug 5, 2015

Very good quality and looks exactly in pic. When I opened the package, thought this would be a breeze to assemble. The attention to detail is appreciated; every piece is labeled, even the hardware like the screws. Very straightforward assembly or so it appears. After 3 hours of trying to get the drawers in, discovered that there is a fraction of an inch error in the width of the drawer when the sliders are attached. This causes a nightmare in getting the drawers in. Ordered 2 units and had the same issue with both. Ended up having to disassemble, remove the top, then insert the drawer and figure out how to get it all back together. Figuring out how the drawer sliders are assembled is a challenge. The instructions are very detailed until it gets to that one step. I have plenty of experience assembling furniture, but this one proved to be most challenging. Did call Overstock to see if they had any helpful ideas but they don't have access to the instructions so you're pretty much on your own. Total time to assemble 2 units was over 6 hours. The day prior I assembled a 10 ft wide, 7 foot high entertainment unit with 12 drawers, 10 shelves from Ikea; took 2 hours. If you're familiar with Ikea, you know that none of the parts are labeled, the hardware comes in one bag, and the instructions are very minimal......but their pieces to fit together. It's a shame there's the fraction of an inch issue with this unit, it really is a nice, high quality piece but very frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Aug 2, 2015

Purchased for guest bedroom and love how it looks. Be sure to have someone on hand who knows how to assemble things. This requires some time to put together, but worth the time for the price and the look you get in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ada V.
 Jul 22, 2015

Too many pieces to assemble terrible instructions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern looking nightstand
 Jul 17, 2015

Looks nice, but I wish is was higher. It will work with platform beds but not traditional ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jun 20, 2015

ms way too hard to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and nice piece of furniture!
 Jun 5, 2015

Looks great in my bedroom and is the perfect height for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest bedroom
 Jun 4, 2015

Look great in guest bedroom had to buy a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, modern nightstand
 May 15, 2015

These black nightstands are good quality and good value for money. They took about half an hour to put together, as the drawers are fiddly to construct. Love the brushed nickel drawer accent. Only reason I don't give them 5* is that the leg arrived with a chip off black missing on the base, so we got a furniture pen to hide the blemish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and great quality!
 Apr 22, 2015

I looked online for months and finally found this table. Perfect size for a small bedroom (and would also make a great low end table). A bit of a challenge to put together but it turned out perfectly. We are impressed with the overall quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought