Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As pictured but listed dimensions are off
 from Long Island, New York,  Aug 14, 2011

This nightstand is sturdy and looks just as pictured. However, the dimensions are off so when assembled it is actually just under 22" tall (15" deep and 23.5" wide). If you have a low platform bed, which we do, this is fine, but the proper height is helpful to know if it works in your space. It took my husband about 1/2 an hour to put together with an electric screwdriver. Lots of parts, but not too complicated (everything is labeled and clear instructions).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate other than dimension
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedside chest
 from Portland,Maine,  Jun 3, 2013

I wanted a matching night stand and this was it. What I should have done is wait until i got the matching Napa Full size bed together first. I ordered the night stand before the whole bed was assembled and before I bought my mattress and box spring. After I put the mattress and box spring on the frame and got the night stand I realized that the night stand was going to be too low for the 32" height of the mattress and box spring. So it's now about a foot lower than the bed so I use it as a TV stand. My recommendations are to assemble your new bed first and then order a night stand because now I have to buy a 30 inch night stand. I'll use the Napa night stand for books. Overall, It is a solid, easy to assemble and good looking night stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors was same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

Love these! Why hide them in the bedroom when they look so good next to a couch! I am ordering a couple more... Excellent quality, look and delivery. Showed up in great shape. Easy to put together...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive Look For A Steal
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Mar 28, 2014

I liked the look when I first saw this piece, but the reviews totally swayed me. And of course a sale and a coupon didn't hurt either. I ended up paying *** when it was all said and done, and it's actually worth more than the original price of ****. A great piece!! I'm using it as my nightstand in my bedroom, and I can't stop looking at it! Very well made, and very sturdy. No shaking or rocking of the piece at all. Excellent buy!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price x
 from Missouri,  Aug 8, 2014

Mostly solid wood (all but drawer sides and back. Very well engineered as far as assemble-yourself furniture. Easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Prairie Village, KS,  Aug 7, 2014

I wanted a lower nightstand for a low profile platform bed and this worked perfectly. I was worried about it being black because my bedroom furniture is dark brown/espresso but you have to be looking really closely with good lighting to tell the difference. I like the drawer also. I will say that the worst part was putting it together. It took me three hours and a lot of frustration as each minute ticked by. Now that it is done though I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean lines for Napa
 from North east Florida,  Jul 24, 2014

all the parts were labelled , but we did need and arrow on the suspensions for left and right and front and back as we had to redo that part a couple of times. The piece is perfect for where we wanted it...between two chairs. Love that the handle is brushed silver; very transitional piece.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Napa 1 Drawer night table
 from Oregon,  Jul 5, 2014

These black X leg night stands are great! Nice finish work, silver hardware on the ones I received, good metal drawer glides. Many pieces, but easy to assemble. They measure 21" tall. Overall, I really like them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table does not disappoint!
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Apr 24, 2014

Table is really sturdy. It is a lovely piece that I will enjoy for many years.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what we wanted.
 from TX,  Mar 27, 2014

we used this table in the family room as a little end table...... perfect to hide TV remotes, etc. in. Nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIY
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

Would have given these a 5 star but you need to put a little effort to put these together. Recommend 2 people. When complete, they really look great and have had a few positive comments from guests.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Carmel, CA,  Sep 24, 2013

Great bedside pieces....only thing is it comes in many pieces and I had to find someone to put it together for me.... but now that is is together it looks and works great and is a great value for what I paid for it....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool tables. One arrived damaged
 from fort lauderdale, FL,  Aug 24, 2013

I really like these tables. Great design. super cool look. but one of mine arrived with a wobbly leg that I just live with. wish it would have been nice and solid, because then I would have loved these tables.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice looking side table. However - I bought this based on the dimensions which stated it was 15.5 inches wide - however it is 23.5 inches when put together which is rather a large difference!!! Please be aware of this when purchasing. It also takes a good hour to assemble!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine - as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 85% accurate - apart from the dimensions...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!!!
 from Arlington, TX,  Jul 4, 2013

My only complaint it that the rails for the drawer were slightly bent and drawer sticks, but it looks just like the photo. Have the matching canopy bed, both look really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Michigan,  Jun 14, 2013

These tables are nice, but I am glad I had my husband to help me put them together. The directions where good just felt you needed an extra hand.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, wished it had felt lined drawers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a
 from livermore ca.,  Jun 13, 2013

I love it!!! match perfectly with the rest of my room :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napa Bedside table
 from vermont,  Jun 11, 2013

Handsome bedside table. Well made, fairly easy to put together. I am very, very happy with this product and would highly recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking tables, but it broke
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 2, 2013

We bought two of these. There are really nice looking tables. The directions were well written, but they did take a good amount of time to figure out and put together. They don't feel cheap, nice heavy wood. The big issue that we had was that one of the legs snapped completely off once we stood it upright in a place you would not expect to break!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, but leg broke off as soon as we stood it upright
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product, instructions could be better
 from Upstate NY,  May 10, 2013

Great piece....I bought two and am happy with the look. However both times when assembling I got confused so the instructions could be clearer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top