Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this. Cabinet!
 from Fayetteville, ga,  Jul 18, 2014

We needed extra storage in our utility room and this product fit the bill perfectly. It took my husband and me about two hours to assemble. This is only our second attempt at assembling anything. The instructions were very clear and easy for us to follow. We are very happy with the final product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo glad we bought this cabinet!
 from RI,  Jul 15, 2014

We purchased this cabinet for extra storage in our beach cabana. After reading other reviews we were a little anxious about putting it together. My husband started to assemble the cabinet and found the instructions very easy to understand. Before I knew it I received a call to come down and fill it! The cabinet is very sturdy, attractive and perfect for our use! Free shipping on a 147lb was also a great deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nanticket Pantry
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 2, 2014

Seems to be well maid and easy instructions to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice cabinet
 from Madison, Wi,  May 27, 2014

LOVE this cabinet. It is exactly what I was looking forward. Good-looking, functional and high quality. My husband was able to put it together himself in about an hour. Very please with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantry
 from Florida and the whole USA,  May 15, 2014

We love this pantry and think it will last a long time. It is very well made and fairly easy to put together. one of the holes the Tamlock was to be screwed into had to be threaded as it had no threads but other than that it was fine. There was a bit of the paint rubbed off the top edge of the flag board above the draw, All the way around, Perhaps packed to tight and it wore the paint off. If you look quick you see it if not you do not. But the black marks are noticed, Other than that we love it and have put it to good use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positive Review
 from Atlanta Ga,  Apr 24, 2014

This was very easy to assemble, and it really looks great, I use it as a Linen Closet in my bathroom. I would say to anyone considering this that it is really worth the price, and honestly was the easiest piece of furniture that I ever assembled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Taylor,WI,  Apr 24, 2014

I did not have a lot of storage space or even a pantry the house I live in is very old and it was moved from where it was built and put on to a basement. So,I order this to fix the whole storage shortage and it has more room for storage. I don't have any complaints and it was even mark so,it could be put together easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantry.
 from New Bern, NC,  Apr 15, 2014

This is a nice piece. My college-age daughter assembled it in two hours. She laid out all the pieces to mirror the diagram included. This allowed her to take inventory of the pieces and easily locate the piece needed at the the appropriate time. She occasionally needed my help to balance a piece so that it would easily line up and fit together. .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate, it's worth it!
 from Raleigh, North Carolina,  Mar 22, 2014

Needed extra storage in kitchen. Color and style looked to be at least close to my kitchen table/chairs. Delivery was one day early (surprised me!) and it was NOT shipped freight, but UPS, who left it at my door. Assembly was straightforward. Excellent instructions, and all the parts (the hardware) are CLEARLY labeled and bagged separately within the "hardware packet"--no having to try to figure out "is this the short woodscrew or the long one?" as you sort through a bag of parts all thrown together like many other "assemble it yourself" furniture seems to do. Two of the cams were a little fussy, but it went together with no colorful language needed. It's strong, sturdy, leveled perfectly and drawer and all doors hung exactly as they were intended. Visually the color was almost identical to the above mentioned table, so it looks like it is part of a set--which delights me a great deal--that's more than I was expecting. The color is not true white, sort of an aged white, and the piece is described as "distressed" so it had the obligatory "wear" marks on some edges. If I needed another one, I'd buy it in a heartbeat. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pantry is w0onderful.
 from St. Albans, WV,  Feb 27, 2014

I ordered this pantry for my newly decorated laundry room. It looks beautiful and really spruces up the area. It took us right at two hours to put it together. My husband followed behind and tightened everything up. The pantry was extremely well packed and arrived in perfect condition. We were also very pleasantly surprised to see that each piece was labeled. It isn't quite as white as I thought it would be but I'm still thrilled with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality. Easy to assemble.
 from Sumter, SC,  Jan 28, 2014

This pantry arrived in a timely manner and was not damaged in any way. My husband, who is extremely picky, put it together in about two hours and had nothing but good things to say about it. I am very pleased with the looks of it (just like the picture). It is roomier than I thought it would be. Overall, it seems to be a good quality piece of furniture. Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty storage and great heighth.
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 13, 2014

One of the doors is not perfectly aligned but it's not noticeable on an everyday use basis. Easy to assemble. The top of the cabinet has metal inserts like it could be used on the bottom. If so you could put wheels on it to make it easier to move around. Basically it's a great buy and does exactly what it was supposed to do for my needs - storage in a heavy duty attractive cabinet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Dec 20, 2013

The cabinet looks awesome! It was easy to put together. Took me 1 hour and 15min. It longer to unpack, count all the peices, and clean up the packaging than to put it together. I would highly recommend this cabinet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pantries
 from Ogden, Utah,  Dec 10, 2013

Bought 3 pantries. Love how they look. Excellent quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but...........
 from Saluda, SC,  Nov 19, 2013

Materials are good but smell like a rotten lemon or citrus of your choice. It isn't white which was a bad fit for my kitchen. To try to return this monster would be an insurmountable project so it is here. Stuck with it. Thank you Overstock for telling me the thing was white when it isn't!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice kitchen pantry!
 from Pinckney, MI,  Nov 19, 2013

This kitchen pantry was easy to put together, I did it by myself. I have it in my kitchen and it looks really nice. There is plenty of space to store food and whatever else needs to go into a kitchen pantry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from Joliet, IL,  Nov 18, 2013

I read the description AND the reviews of this product. It is advertised as high quality wood. This is not the case. It is medium quality. I think I could have found something comparable for about ***. Paying over *** for this product makes me very upset. I regret purchasing it. Were it not already assembled, I would return it for a refund. Do not buy this unless they have it priced at *** or less. It is a cute pantry..but certainly not high-end.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money.
 from Florida,  Nov 15, 2013

Decent pantry for the money. Looks nice in kitchen and provides ample storage for items I removed from an under-counter cabinet to install a dishwasher in our winter home. The drawer does not fit flush on one side and none of the adjustments I tried corrected that. Other than that, I'm pretty much satisfied with this purchase. Overstock had the best price for this product at the time I bought it (although **** now has it at a lower price).

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantry
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Nov 2, 2013

I love this. It is just what I needed and it looks beautiful in my kitchen!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pantry and the BEST price on this
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 29, 2013

We bought this for extra pantry space in our kitchen. This does require some patience in assembly- not hard just takes a while and you want to do it correctly. The finish on the outside is so pretty- picture doesn't do it justice. Very nice piece and get lots of compliments. The only reason i didn't give the quality excellent is b/c the bottom right door requires to lift it to be shut completely. no big deal but that is why. I also shopped this extensively online- same exact product and some websites were selling it close to $**** and overstock sold it to me for $*** plus I had a 10% off coupon and FREE SHIPPING!! I am very pleased with this cabinet and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a bit of additional pantry space!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Extra-tall Cabinet
Today $219.99
(136)
Tall Cabinet
Today $128.99
Compare $298.82
Save 57%
(120)
The French Countryside Pantry
Today $564.99
Compare $944.98
Save 40%
(1)
Arts and Crafts Pantry
Today $412.41
Compare $819.99
Save 50%
(7)
Pine Utility Kitchen Pantry
Today $103.99
Compare $210.58
Save 51%
(85)
Back to top