Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nearly perfect
 Jun 26, 2015

Beautifully engineered and masterfully fitted, this diy kit turns into a well built storage pantry. One thing you need to know before buying is Nantucket white is not white. It is a pale shade of minty green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I don't normally post reviews but had to make an exception in this case. We ordered this pantry, but didn't open the box until some time had passed due to remodeling projects. Despite being well packed, we discovered one of the panels was defective and panicked. Customer service was fantastic and we had a replacement panel in seven days. Some of the instructions were a bit vague, but my husband was able to get the whole thing together in about 6 hours. The pantry is very solidly built, well designed and looks beautiful in our dining area. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have limited cupboard space and no pantry in my kitchen. I bought this and it has been wonderful. It holds a lot of items and has made my kitchen a lot more organized. It wasn't difficult to put together, but it is heavy, so it is helpful to have a second person to help with the upper cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks nice, seems sturdy enough. Wouldn't mind it it was a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 4, 2015

I love this pantry. It comes pre hooked so the top doors were not even. The middle drawer was s tad bit off. The bottom doors were not even. I had my handyman do some adjusting. I called overstock and asked them for 4 new doors and a drawer. This was before my handyman fixed it. I was surprised for how much money I spent that this cabinet had issues. They said we will send you a whole new cabinet. Take the doors and drawer out of it and send back the rest in 30 days or we will charge you. I loved the pantry so much I called and said can I buy this one to at a discount. They took $$$ off so now I have one in the kitchen and one in the dining room. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 May 26, 2015

This is an excellent cabinet for my kitchen. Use it as a pantry. Holds all my food. Love it. Very pretty and built well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 May 26, 2015

Looks great. I wish it wasn't made out of MDF (particle board). That makes it really heavy. One other bad thing - the doors don't line up because they are not exactly the same size, and the hinges don't fit perfectly when you assemble it. For the kind of money this thing cost, it should be just about perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie G*****
 May 19, 2015

Love this Pantry,so roomy and it was easy to put together,I would recommend this to anyone ,it was for my kitchen how relived am I,put my food in it and had room for my bakeware. love It

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The condo I recently moved to has no pantry and this piece is perfect. It was not difficult to assemble and holds what a closet pantry would hold. The drawers are quite handy. Have received several compliments on how well it matches the kitchen cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 May 11, 2015

It took about 2 hours to setup. Once fully assembled, it seems sturdy and well worth the price. Have no reservations recommending this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.D.
 May 5, 2015

Assembly took about 4 hours. It looks great as a kitchen pantry. Plenty of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you don't hate yourself, make sure you have someone around to help you put this together. It's nice that the pieces are carefully labelled and the instructions are very clear. It's just unwieldy sometimes. A couple other tips: keep something like a chopstick around to help you pop out the Cam Locks if they go in wrong (don't push them in all the way at first). When you get to steps 2 and 5 where you attach the Stretchers, Attach both H stretchers, then slide in one J Back Panel before you place the I Back Stretcher. It goes together the exact same way, it's just way easier (this will make sense when you have the directions). The four star rating is not because of the assembly quirks, however. It's because one of the darn cabinet doors pops open constantly. Don't have any idea how to correct that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms C
 Apr 21, 2015

This cabinet fits perfectly in the corner that I bought it for. It was easy to assemble,and looks great. The only problem I have with this or the island is the odor. I guess it is the paint, but when I open them the odor just hits me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Assembly was easy but did take a while as there are a multitude of parts. As I recall it took a couple of hours. Everything lined up square and it sits well with no issue on the door alignment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what we needed! Fairly easy to put together and holds quite a bit. A super bargain for a well-made nice looking piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 Apr 7, 2015

Great cabinet for our storage needs, however it takes a while to assemble but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it. The box was delivered to my door and it was well packaged. I but the cabinet together within three hours. I must say it love it . I placed the cabinet in my kitchen for cereals and soda. I love the distress wood. Wow u can not go wrong in purchasing this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong.
 Mar 25, 2015

Wife assembled unit... Easy assembly......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MiMi
 Mar 18, 2015

Perfect. Exactly what I expected. Great quality and wonderful price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pantry arrived at specified time. Was left on my doorstep so took some maneuvering to get it into the house. Box was a little banged up, but no damage to the parts. Good instructions, put it together myself in just over 2 hours. Looks exactly as pictured. Magnets are very strong on the doors and the drawer catches most of the time, but love the additional storage I now have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought