Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Positive Review
 from Atlanta Ga,  Apr 24, 2014

This was very easy to assemble, and it really looks great, I use it as a Linen Closet in my bathroom. I would say to anyone considering this that it is really worth the price, and honestly was the easiest piece of furniture that I ever assembled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Taylor,WI,  Apr 24, 2014

I did not have a lot of storage space or even a pantry the house I live in is very old and it was moved from where it was built and put on to a basement. So,I order this to fix the whole storage shortage and it has more room for storage. I don't have any complaints and it was even mark so,it could be put together easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantry.
 from New Bern, NC,  Apr 15, 2014

This is a nice piece. My college-age daughter assembled it in two hours. She laid out all the pieces to mirror the diagram included. This allowed her to take inventory of the pieces and easily locate the piece needed at the the appropriate time. She occasionally needed my help to balance a piece so that it would easily line up and fit together. .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate, it's worth it!
 from Raleigh, North Carolina,  Mar 22, 2014

Needed extra storage in kitchen. Color and style looked to be at least close to my kitchen table/chairs. Delivery was one day early (surprised me!) and it was NOT shipped freight, but UPS, who left it at my door. Assembly was straightforward. Excellent instructions, and all the parts (the hardware) are CLEARLY labeled and bagged separately within the "hardware packet"--no having to try to figure out "is this the short woodscrew or the long one?" as you sort through a bag of parts all thrown together like many other "assemble it yourself" furniture seems to do. Two of the cams were a little fussy, but it went together with no colorful language needed. It's strong, sturdy, leveled perfectly and drawer and all doors hung exactly as they were intended. Visually the color was almost identical to the above mentioned table, so it looks like it is part of a set--which delights me a great deal--that's more than I was expecting. The color is not true white, sort of an aged white, and the piece is described as "distressed" so it had the obligatory "wear" marks on some edges. If I needed another one, I'd buy it in a heartbeat. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pantry is w0onderful.
 from St. Albans, WV,  Feb 27, 2014

I ordered this pantry for my newly decorated laundry room. It looks beautiful and really spruces up the area. It took us right at two hours to put it together. My husband followed behind and tightened everything up. The pantry was extremely well packed and arrived in perfect condition. We were also very pleasantly surprised to see that each piece was labeled. It isn't quite as white as I thought it would be but I'm still thrilled with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality. Easy to assemble.
 from Sumter, SC,  Jan 28, 2014

This pantry arrived in a timely manner and was not damaged in any way. My husband, who is extremely picky, put it together in about two hours and had nothing but good things to say about it. I am very pleased with the looks of it (just like the picture). It is roomier than I thought it would be. Overall, it seems to be a good quality piece of furniture. Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty storage and great heighth.
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 13, 2014

One of the doors is not perfectly aligned but it's not noticeable on an everyday use basis. Easy to assemble. The top of the cabinet has metal inserts like it could be used on the bottom. If so you could put wheels on it to make it easier to move around. Basically it's a great buy and does exactly what it was supposed to do for my needs - storage in a heavy duty attractive cabinet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Dec 20, 2013

The cabinet looks awesome! It was easy to put together. Took me 1 hour and 15min. It longer to unpack, count all the peices, and clean up the packaging than to put it together. I would highly recommend this cabinet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pantries
 from Ogden, Utah,  Dec 10, 2013

Bought 3 pantries. Love how they look. Excellent quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but...........
 from Saluda, SC,  Nov 19, 2013

Materials are good but smell like a rotten lemon or citrus of your choice. It isn't white which was a bad fit for my kitchen. To try to return this monster would be an insurmountable project so it is here. Stuck with it. Thank you Overstock for telling me the thing was white when it isn't!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice kitchen pantry!
 from Pinckney, MI,  Nov 19, 2013

This kitchen pantry was easy to put together, I did it by myself. I have it in my kitchen and it looks really nice. There is plenty of space to store food and whatever else needs to go into a kitchen pantry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from Joliet, IL,  Nov 18, 2013

I read the description AND the reviews of this product. It is advertised as high quality wood. This is not the case. It is medium quality. I think I could have found something comparable for about ***. Paying over *** for this product makes me very upset. I regret purchasing it. Were it not already assembled, I would return it for a refund. Do not buy this unless they have it priced at *** or less. It is a cute pantry..but certainly not high-end.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money.
 from Florida,  Nov 15, 2013

Decent pantry for the money. Looks nice in kitchen and provides ample storage for items I removed from an under-counter cabinet to install a dishwasher in our winter home. The drawer does not fit flush on one side and none of the adjustments I tried corrected that. Other than that, I'm pretty much satisfied with this purchase. Overstock had the best price for this product at the time I bought it (although **** now has it at a lower price).

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantry
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Nov 2, 2013

I love this. It is just what I needed and it looks beautiful in my kitchen!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nantucket Pantry
 from Huntington New York,  Sep 25, 2013

I love it! Looks great in my kitchen. Compliments my kitchen cabinets and hold so much stuff. I draw is big enough to hold placemats, kitchen towels and pot holders and it was a breeze to put together about an hour. I would recommend this panty to anyone who needs extra storage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantry
 from washington,  Sep 25, 2013

Since recently downsizing, I needed a small pantry and this fit the ticket. It took me about two hours to put it together. The instructions were clear and easy to follow, but there are quite a lot of pieces. I was glad I had a lot of room to spread them all out. Once assembled, it doesn't take up a lot of room and while it isn't a huge pantry, it serves its purpose quite well and it is good looking, too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy and attractive looking
 from New York,  Sep 21, 2013

Love the way this cabinet looks in my kitchen! It was just what I was looking for. It has plenty of storage space for all my cereal boxes, school drinks, papers, and MUCH more! I couldn't be happier with the way it looks or the space. My only problem is the doors open wide and do not have stops on them like kitchen cabinets. We are just careful to hole the doors when we open them. Overall, nicely made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen
 from Loganville,,  Sep 21, 2013

It is perfect for grocery items since my pantry is full.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pantry cabinet is ideal. fits in small space.
 from Palm Springs CA,  Jul 27, 2013

This cabinet is made of quality solid materials. It has heavy adjustable shelves and holds a lot of heavy cans, etc. Fits in a small space and it has a quality look. It was shipped in a very well padded container and was easier to assemble than it first appeared.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor paint job and smaller than advertised
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 11, 2013

When I saw it I was very unhappy about the size and the terrible paint job. But putting it together wasn't that difficult, all the pieces were there, and I do like the product now that it's in use in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine but paint job was lousy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's advertised as being 36" wide. In truth it's only 30".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Extra-tall Cabinet
Today $174.34
(136)
The French Countryside Pantry
Today $564.99
Compare $946.98
Save 40%
(1)
Tall Cabinet
Today $141.99
Compare $154.96
Save 8%
(117)
Arts and Crafts Pantry
Today $412.41
Compare $734.44
Save 44%
(7)
Nantucket Black Distressed Finish Pantry
Today $477.64
Compare $754.00
Save 37%
(35)
Back to top