Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pantry
 from Maryland,  Mar 10, 2013

A great product that fit our space perfectly! It came quickly and VERY well packaged and suffered no damage en route.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Feb 22, 2013

I've been using this cabinet in my kitchen for several months now on a daily basis. Everytime I walk by it, I admire the way it looks. Functionality meets beauty. I absolutely love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not like it use to be..
 from Missouri,  Feb 14, 2013

Not worth it. Looks nice. Crap material, and craftsmanship. I shouldn't have to buy something and then fix the manufacturers mistakes. Nothing in this world is quality anymore and this product proves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some nice wood, some crap. Nothing is made well anymore. Doors weren't aligned so they wouldn't shut properly. Wood material is crap, and definitely not worth $500.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Crap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love But
 from West Nyack, NY,  Feb 8, 2013

The product arrived with the packaging a tad damaged, fortunately the product was not. Easy to assemble, did on my own in a few hours. (BTW, 64 yr. old female). It is perfect for my needs. Quality of wood was as expected as was color. The but is for one of the doors which is slightly warped, not enough to impede use, it just pops open after closing, you must close and be sure magnet is catching. Small detail, slightly annoying...I do still like the cabinet and the price was right as compared to another web shopping site where cost was $999.99. AND this is why I shop Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Kansas City,  Feb 2, 2013

Really firm pillows. I like them very much but I wish there was a softer one in the set. I am going to get a pair of soft pillows to get it right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jan 29, 2013

We needed a cabinet to use a a food pantry. This cabinet looks great and provides the space we need. Arrived quickly and in good condition. We were a little concerned when it arrived because the box appeared to be damaged. However, due to quality packing/insulating inside the box, none of the pieces were damaged. Assembly instructions were great! Each piece was marked with a little sticker to indicate what part it was... which made assembly much easier... no guesswork on which pieces were supposed to fit where. Had the whole thing together in a little over an hour. Overall, it was definitely worth the investment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well mad
 from New York,  Jan 26, 2013

There were a lot of parts to sort out of the box. The box is very heavy, about 150 lbs. So, opened the box on the porch and brought all the pieces in. It took me about three hours from start to finish. Instructions were simple. I would note that the part of the instructions for the drawer are not very clear. Put the rounded parts facing up. You'll know what I mean when you get to that part. That may save you some time in case you start putting it together upside down as I did. Other than that part, went together smoothly, everything was straight, well built and well designed. They even gave screws for the back which helps in leveling and makes it sturdy. Already attached leveling feet at the bottom, so they didn't skimp on anything. Great product at a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well designed and made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece of Furniture
 from NC,  Jan 15, 2013

Put this togerther with ease. Made with real wood. Love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY!!!!
 from Pollock Pines, Ca.,  Jan 11, 2013

I would have given it 5 stars, but it did not come with instructions. I called and immediately they were emailed to me. I applaud O.co's customer service. They are very polite, accomodating, and helpful! Thank you. I love this product. I reccomend it highly. Thank you so much! I will order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more beautiful than shown...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is that of a more expensive piece of furniture. Well made and worth more than the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is right on. But, way more beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantry
 from Central Coast, California,  Oct 16, 2012

This was probably one of the easiest items I have ever put together. I completed the total construction project in under 3 hours. It is a very well designed pantry and fits perfect in our kitchen. It is made of wood and very heavy and well built. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite piece..highly recommended
 from Ct,  Oct 9, 2012

This is a terrific piece and high quality wood. Came packed very nicely to avoid scratches. Looks exactly as shown on screen. Definitely worth the price I paid. Supper happy with the product. It is slighlt yon the wider side, which is what I wanted. Make sure to review the measurement before purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cabinet
 from Burlington, VT,  Oct 6, 2012

I bought one, put it together and liked the look and function of it very much. Decided to buy a second. That one was missing a part. I emailed Overstock the same day I opened the box and checked for all components to find the missing door and one week later I had a replacement. No hassle. Just prompt response. Thank you very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. went together easily, seems securely built. all the pieces fit and function as aspected. nice weight..not flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 12, 2012

This is beautiful. Very easy to assemble and packaged carefully to avoid dents and scratches. Only call out would be that when I purchased this it was listed as already assembled. . .it was definitely not that. Looks as though it has been corrected on the site now however. Took my husband and I about an hour to put together - instructions were very easy to follow, all the hardware was included with extras if needed. Overall, very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pantry
 from Lancaster, Ohio,  Sep 12, 2012

This pantry is just beautiful & looks wonderful in my open concept kitchen/dining area. I needed extra storage space & this works out great. I love the distressed look & the blackish color. I have black appliances, oak cupboards, tan countertops & creme colored flooring. This pantry is a nice contrast to the light colors & pulls the black appliance colors out. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality in every way.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have assembled many items over the years but the engineering and fit of the parts, pre-drilled holes, and quality of materials far exceeded my expectations. The best I have experienced. Well worth the price. Great investment; great addition, very functional, and pleasing to the eye. Doors and drawers fit perfectly and operate effortlessly. Available floor levelers were not needed as it sets perfectly. My wife and I love this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as depicted on site; extremely pleased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Engineering, fit and finish was above expectations. Impressive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described but better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD LOOKING PANTRY
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Aug 30, 2012

WELL MADE FOR ASSEMBLY REQUIRED. WENT TOGETHER EASY. DRAWER GUIDES AND HINGES WERE ALREADY ATTACHED, WHICH WAS A PLUS.DOORS AND DRAWERS ALIGN UP PERFECTLY, NO ADJUSTMENT HERE LIKE OTHER ASSEMBLED FURNITURE. A NICE FUNCTIONING PANTRY. WIFE LOVES IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THIS IS BLACK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR ASSEMBLY REQUIRED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT DESCRIPTION
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
The Monarch Pantry
Today $593.99
Compare $1021.00
Save 42%
(14)
Nantucket White Distressed Finish Pantry
Today $472.95
Compare $699.00
Save 32%
(53)
Bermuda Pantry
Today $531.87
Compare $637.11
Save 17%
(5)
Arts and Crafts Pantry
Today $395.28
Compare $820.99
Save 52%
(9)
Back to top