Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheer Comfort
 from Colorado Springs, Co.,  Sep 28, 2011

I shopped locally for a kitchen mat and decided on this one. There is no comparison to the foam type. It's like standing on a pillow! The cost in local stores was around $100, but Overstock had it for 30% less with $1 shipping. Without hesitation, I ordered it and my feet and legs continually applaud my decision. It is very well constructed and should last a lifetime. At least mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
your feet and back will thank you!
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2012

These are wonderful! They relive strain on my feet and back and allow me to stand for longer periods of time without pain! I have them everywhere I stand in the kitchen, in front of the sink, in front of the stove and along the island. They vacuum off nicely and wipe clean with a damp cloth if more is needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softens the job of doing dishes
 from cary, nc,  Sep 30, 2011

We originally bought this for my sculpture studio, but realized when we opened it, a bigger would be needed. Instead, we put it by the sink in the kitchen. It's great on the ceramic tile, reducing impact on the body. Many of our friends have said they will be ordering one for themselves. As always the product was received quickly and in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is what we expected after seeing these mats elsewhere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Michigan,  May 16, 2012

Love this mat. Have 2 little boys and our kitchen mat under the sink was always looking dirty. I bought this 3 months ago and it looks just as it did when I took it out of the box. The only maintenance I've done on it is occassionally wipe it with a wet paper towel. Have gotten so many compliments on it. It feels great too- I actually don't mind doing dishes anymore! Very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and nice looking.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

It's very comfortable to stand on and much warmer than our tile floor. Much better than just an area rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable mats!
 from Utah,  Feb 1, 2012

These mats are in my kitchen in front of my sink and island where I do a lot of standing. My family and I have noticed the difference between these and regular rugs. These are so much softer on the feet. Cleaning is simple too. I'm happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
kitchen mat
 from Salida, Colorado,  Oct 9, 2014

Attractive. easy to clean. very cushy and comfortable. My friends all want to get them too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Poor
Cheap
 from La Quinta, CA,  Sep 30, 2014

I purchased two of these in black. I initially placed them in my kitchen, but they were so cheap and ugly-looking that I moved them into my laundry room. I don't like them there, either, as they slide all around and are not worth buying pads for.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Positive
 from Michigan,  Jun 26, 2014

Was looking for something to put in front of my sink with some cushioning. I looked so many places and had a hard time finding the right color for my kitchen floor (very mingled) and size. I love this mat. It comes rolled up but it flattened out fine after a couple of days of use. It doesn't scoot around a lot. Also didn't want to spend a fortune. Most I found in the stores like this were ****. This was a much better price and so far I'm very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Good
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

Softens the tile that is all over the house. I suffer from plantar fascitis and the mat truly does allow me to stand to prepare meals.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Basket Weave Anti Fatigue Comfort Mat
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Mar 25, 2014

I returned this mat because the color was nothing like what showed on the website. I was expecting sort of a rust and it turned out to be cocoa brown with milk. Otherwise it's a fine product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
fatigue mat
 from Dover, De,  Mar 13, 2014

I wish it was longer, that mistake was one me, otherwise it is great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great mat
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 14, 2014

The quality is very god and very comfortable on your legs and feet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Theses mats are wonderful
 from Piney Flats, TN,  Nov 19, 2013

I am so happy with my mat. I had looked at these for a long time and when I found them on overstock.com I immediately placed an order. The price was great. I highly recommend these mats to anyone who stands on their feet a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Makes a Difference!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 5, 2013

This anti-fatigue comfort mat is in front of my kitchen sink. My flooring is ceramic tile on top of a concrete slab. (I live in FL) This mat has definitely taken the strain off my feet and back. I do a lot of standing in this spot to prep for meals while being part of the open family room. There are other so-called "comfort mats" on the market, but this was a good buy and does exactly what it purports to do!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
"Feet & back best friend mat"
 from Iowa,  Oct 31, 2013

I ordered this mat for my kitchen work area & it is wonderful on the feet & back! I'm a hairdresser for 40 years & have stood on a mat but this mat it 100% better than any professional mat I've stood on! Well worth the money paid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Love it
 from Indiana,  Oct 16, 2013

This mat is great for relieving stress while standing in my kitchen WARNING: buried in the instructions is a remark to NOT reverse roll this mat. This should be a large statement in a sheet rolled in with the mat. If you reverse roll to try to get it to lie flat it will create permanent creases that will not come out!! I learned the hard way on one of the mats I ordered. The warranty does not cover it if you reverse roll. If not for this I would have rated it a 5

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
comfort mats
 from Northwood, IA,  Sep 28, 2013

I liked that I could get at least four to all match in our kitchen for when we are cooking and prepping with wooden floors. So far they are really nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Darker color than I expected.....
 from Huntington Beach, California,  Jul 12, 2013

The color toffee brown was much darker than I expected. The mat was packaged well, but does have a vertical crease at one end that is obvious against the woven pattern. I'm hoping this will disappear as I use the mat. I would have preferred to put the amount I spent on this mat toward a more expensive mat.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much-needed help in the kitchen
 from Homosassa, FL,  Jun 28, 2013

This is the second mat I have ordered from Overstock. It arrived quickly, was just as described, and once again, I am highly satisfied with an Overstock product. Keep up the good work. These reviews are very helpful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top