Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Patience is a virtue....
 from ohio,  Oct 15, 2013

It is beautiful and of very good quality.......BUT....the difficulty level is high ! I found placing it upside down on a carpeted floor works. You will drop the crystals ( which are very nice heavy glass ) as there are very small awkward angles they must be placed. After a few attempts at twisting pins and securing, i got the hang of it, unfortunately they don't furnish enough pins to make any mistakes, and you will. I went to a local craft store and purchased jewelry pins to finish the project. I'm waiting to have the electrician hang it, to add the rest of the crystals as I'm afraid he will break them in hooking it up. It is beautiful, worth the cost for sure, but I would never do it again. It took 4hrs, many expletives, and I'm not yet finished.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful item...very pleased
 from freehold,new jersey,  Mar 1, 2014

Thinking of getting the flush mount item also....it looks beautiful...easy to put together...it hangs in the middle of my bay window in front of my piano...very classy...looks like a very expensive piece....excellent quality for the price.....came within a few days of ordering...I am very pleased with this purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, medium sized light
 from orlando, fl,  Dec 24, 2014

This light is very pretty. Once the crystals are on, the bling bling is lovely. I must admit, adding the crystals was not fun. It took a really long time and some hooks were at an awkward angle and hard to reach. I recommend unscrewing the arms and then hanging the crystals. Once the crystals are on, the light is heavy. All that work is definitely worth it...such a pretty light....it is medium sized...not big at all but with all the crystals...it shines.....I put it in my entryway so I wish it was a little bigger but still very happy with it. BTW, there were no instructions...not even a picture to show how to add the hooks. The light came packed really well and shipped in a timely manner. I would recommend and would buy again....even with all the work it took.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Georgia,  Apr 14, 2014

Took about two hours to assemble; needle nose pliers helped when fingernails didn't. Worth the time and money, hangs in my bathroom. Very elegant...love it!! Will be purchasing more for other bathrooms/bedrooms!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Light . . . Makes you work for it!
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 5, 2014

I had read the reviews and knew that assembly would be a chore. In short, I used my fingernails to open the jump rings that attached the prisms to the fixture. In hindsight, I probably would have taken the chandelier arms off entirely (came attached to the central fixture) and then reattached them after I put the prisms on. I had to unscrew some in order to get my hand positioned properly. They attach with two short screws -- no issue. Since I am hanging this in my laundry room, I will probably install light first and then put the arms on after it is attached to the ceiling -- it is HEAVY. So good looking for not too much money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jul 29, 2016

Perfect, great value. Looks amazing and casts a great light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchased
 Mar 15, 2016

I love it!!! I bought it for my family room and it looks great! the size is perfect. I get a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana
 Mar 14, 2016

Perfect for my dining area and very pretty but it will take a couple of hours to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!!!
 from Whitestone , NY,  Apr 17, 2014

Wow it's perfect !!! Looks wonderful in dining room. Even my best friend bought one the same day she came to visit. It's a must .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from MONEE IL,  Feb 25, 2014

IT A MIXTURE OF TRADITIONAL, WITH A MODERN TWIST ! THE ONLY PROBLEM THAT I HAD WAS PLACING THE CRYSTALS . IT WAS DIFFICULT TO PUT THEM UP, AND TOOK A LONG TIME .... WORTH THE EFFORT BECAUSE IT LOOK GREAT AND EXPENSIVE !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 24, 2013

This is a beautiful little chandelier. I used it in a Master Bath and it adds a nice sophisticated touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but assembly is tedious
 Aug 18, 2016

I got it together but my advice is to open all the crystals and lay them on the floor PRIOR to assembly. They all have little rings and pins that go together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jul 24, 2016

This chandelier is beautiful. Love the crystals. It was easy to put together, but did take about an hour and a half.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrical Hazard, Beware!
 May 7, 2016

The 40 Watt light bulbs we put into this fixture (it says 60 watts are max allowed) melted the wires! It smoked and shorted out! Burnt wires are everywhere, the sockets dropped out! We purchased this for our 886 year old mother, thank heavens it didn't create a house fire!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 Feb 20, 2016

I can't recommend this more highly. The price was great. I was concerned that putting all the crystal balls would be daunting, however it was not! I love looking at it every time I enter my dining room. It is just the right size for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Namika 6-light Chandelier
 Jan 12, 2016

Loved the Chandelier! It is not big, not small, just what I needed to lighten up my cozy dining area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and Bright
 Jan 5, 2016

We put this in a guest bedroom and on a dimmer. It is very lovely in the room. It was a bit of a task to put all the crystals on and took 2 people to install because it was pretty heavy, but once it was installed, it looked very nice in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The small pieces are Plastic.
 Jan 3, 2016

The small hanging pieces are plastic not crystal. But from the description I was misguided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good quality chandelier
 Nov 25, 2015

Chandelier easy to assemble; not so easy to mount (for one person). It looks good, however I'd like to see one- same design- with longer arms (larger overall diameter).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi
 Nov 19, 2015

I was literally dazzled when I finally got this chandelier hung. It's a bit smaller than I expected but that worked out perfectly for where we hung it. Good quality, we get complements on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought