Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Patience is a virtue....
 from ohio,  Oct 15, 2013

It is beautiful and of very good quality.......BUT....the difficulty level is high ! I found placing it upside down on a carpeted floor works. You will drop the crystals ( which are very nice heavy glass ) as there are very small awkward angles they must be placed. After a few attempts at twisting pins and securing, i got the hang of it, unfortunately they don't furnish enough pins to make any mistakes, and you will. I went to a local craft store and purchased jewelry pins to finish the project. I'm waiting to have the electrician hang it, to add the rest of the crystals as I'm afraid he will break them in hooking it up. It is beautiful, worth the cost for sure, but I would never do it again. It took 4hrs, many expletives, and I'm not yet finished.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Light . . . Makes you work for it!
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 5, 2014

I had read the reviews and knew that assembly would be a chore. In short, I used my fingernails to open the jump rings that attached the prisms to the fixture. In hindsight, I probably would have taken the chandelier arms off entirely (came attached to the central fixture) and then reattached them after I put the prisms on. I had to unscrew some in order to get my hand positioned properly. They attach with two short screws -- no issue. Since I am hanging this in my laundry room, I will probably install light first and then put the arms on after it is attached to the ceiling -- it is HEAVY. So good looking for not too much money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Georgia,  Apr 14, 2014

Took about two hours to assemble; needle nose pliers helped when fingernails didn't. Worth the time and money, hangs in my bathroom. Very elegant...love it!! Will be purchasing more for other bathrooms/bedrooms!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful item...very pleased
 from freehold,new jersey,  Mar 1, 2014

Thinking of getting the flush mount item also....it looks beautiful...easy to put together...it hangs in the middle of my bay window in front of my piano...very classy...looks like a very expensive piece....excellent quality for the price.....came within a few days of ordering...I am very pleased with this purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, medium sized light
 from orlando, fl,  Dec 24, 2014

This light is very pretty. Once the crystals are on, the bling bling is lovely. I must admit, adding the crystals was not fun. It took a really long time and some hooks were at an awkward angle and hard to reach. I recommend unscrewing the arms and then hanging the crystals. Once the crystals are on, the light is heavy. All that work is definitely worth it...such a pretty light....it is medium sized...not big at all but with all the crystals...it shines.....I put it in my entryway so I wish it was a little bigger but still very happy with it. BTW, there were no instructions...not even a picture to show how to add the hooks. The light came packed really well and shipped in a timely manner. I would recommend and would buy again....even with all the work it took.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!!!
 from Whitestone , NY,  Apr 17, 2014

Wow it's perfect !!! Looks wonderful in dining room. Even my best friend bought one the same day she came to visit. It's a must .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from MONEE IL,  Feb 25, 2014

IT A MIXTURE OF TRADITIONAL, WITH A MODERN TWIST ! THE ONLY PROBLEM THAT I HAD WAS PLACING THE CRYSTALS . IT WAS DIFFICULT TO PUT THEM UP, AND TOOK A LONG TIME .... WORTH THE EFFORT BECAUSE IT LOOK GREAT AND EXPENSIVE !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 24, 2013

This is a beautiful little chandelier. I used it in a Master Bath and it adds a nice sophisticated touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Feb 7, 2015

Is so beautiful! It does take some time to assemble this chandelier but it totally worth it! Im in love with it?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 2, 2014

This fixture is beautiful especially when the lights is on. The prisms that comes off the crystals are amazing. I have it in my entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Hamptons, NY,  Sep 23, 2014

Time consuming to put together but it is so beautiful and sparkly. I love it. I would definitely recommend. It graces my new office space and gives quite a bit of light. I may put it on a dimmer for more options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great looking chandelier for the price, a bit of patience needed to put all the glass on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Feb 4, 2014

It did come in a lot of pieces to put together did not take as long as some other reviews to put together. It looks amazing, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful finished - tedious and time consuming
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 11, 2013

Overall the finished product is beautiful. The Chandelier is well made with beautiful glass crystals to catch all the reflections of the light. The assembly was tedious, time consuming and challenging. Start to finish is took over 2 hours to assemble as I had to take a break several times to calm down :). Each glass crystal has to be attached to the chandleier using your fingers to pry open a tiny circular hook - this takes great patience and gets harder as you get to the center of the chandelier. The limited space makes even small hands difficult to use. I ended up using needle nose pliers which seemed to help to attach the crystals. One review mentioned pins (which I saw in the packaging) however, I did NOT use them to attach the crystals and it seemed to work. I used this chandelier in my daughter bedroom (a little fancier than she needs) but the look is glam glam glam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought