Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect touch of bling!
 from Alva, Florida,  Nov 25, 2012

We just moved into a new home with a large master bath. There was a plate in the ceiling for a light fixture. This chandelier was the perfect addition to add a little sparkle and girly glamour to the room. My husband is impressed with amount of light it throws with three 60 watt candelabra bulbs. It was easy for him to install. I attached all of the crystals. It was easy and extra parts were provided in case of any breakage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not top quality, but I think the quality is great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and affordable
 from Pa,  Mar 2, 2014

I can't get enough compliments for this chandelier, I bought two of them for in the living room. It gives out enough sparkle and looks gorgeous either it is on or off. The installation was easy, I put the middle crystal in, before the contractor hung it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Balls gleaming
 from Charleston SC,  Nov 27, 2013

This was a pretty easy chandelier to put together except the middle crystal ball. I still do not have it on, but you really can't tell it's even missing. It was the perfect size I needed for a bathroom remodel. If you want a touch of elegance to a small bedroom or bathroom this is the right chandelier especially if you have chrome fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Lafayette, IN,  Jul 30, 2013

This chandelier is beautiful. I love the way the light plays off of the walls. It is very sparkly and just the right amount of bling that I was looking for. I looked at the stores and couldn't find anything that I liked so I ordered this one from overstock and I love it. It does take some time and patience to put together it probably took me an hour and a half to two hours to put all of the crystal balls on, but it is well worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights up my life!
 from Carson, California,  Oct 18, 2014

I searched the web for this beauty and of course, Overstock had the best price. It was quite easy to install even though many of the reviews said it was difficult to add the crystals. I wish I could put this chandelier in every room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and petite
 from Peoria, IL,  Sep 6, 2014

The light hangs in the front entrance. We don't have a lot of room there so a smaller chandelier was perfect. It is a shiny chrome which adds to the sparkle of the crystals. Overall it was an easy install for anyone who has installed a light before. The crystals take some time to attach, but it is not difficult to do. It kicks out some good light, too, with the three bulbs at full power. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling, bling to the max!!
 from Virginia,  Aug 31, 2014

Finally, got the crystals hung yesterday....we did not have any trouble attaching them...start with the center one, and work outwards.. Also, the center sockets for the candelabra bulbs can be tilted a little. This fixture is an absolute show stopper!! It will hang over our soon to be freestanding tub. I also purchased the Nerisa chrome flush mount and it is stunning as well. Our mbr bath (in my humble opinion) will soon look like something out of a designer magazine..Thanks OS...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy light
 from Florida,  Aug 28, 2014

Love it, and it really adds to our space, only problem we had was adjusting the chain - the links are very solid and removing and reattaching was problematic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from Narragansett, RI,  May 20, 2014

After a long search, I decided to purchase this chandelier for my master bath. I wanted a current, funky crystal-like look, and this chandelier knocked it out of the park. It's a perfect size for a master bath use and the crystals are just right---not too much and definitely not gaudy. The only issue I had with this was the assembly. The crystals have to be attached manually and my eyesight isn't the greatest. I was able to get a couple of them attached and in frustration, gave up and had a friend do it. There weren't any instructions in the box as far as how to attach the crystals and it was a tad tedious. In spite of this little blip, I would definitely recommend this piece and also recommend that you have a friend with nimble fingers and great eyesight at the ready!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought