Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect touch of bling!
 from Alva, Florida,  Nov 25, 2012

We just moved into a new home with a large master bath. There was a plate in the ceiling for a light fixture. This chandelier was the perfect addition to add a little sparkle and girly glamour to the room. My husband is impressed with amount of light it throws with three 60 watt candelabra bulbs. It was easy for him to install. I attached all of the crystals. It was easy and extra parts were provided in case of any breakage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not top quality, but I think the quality is great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and affordable
 from Pa,  Mar 2, 2014

I can't get enough compliments for this chandelier, I bought two of them for in the living room. It gives out enough sparkle and looks gorgeous either it is on or off. The installation was easy, I put the middle crystal in, before the contractor hung it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Balls gleaming
 from Charleston SC,  Nov 27, 2013

This was a pretty easy chandelier to put together except the middle crystal ball. I still do not have it on, but you really can't tell it's even missing. It was the perfect size I needed for a bathroom remodel. If you want a touch of elegance to a small bedroom or bathroom this is the right chandelier especially if you have chrome fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Lafayette, IN,  Jul 30, 2013

This chandelier is beautiful. I love the way the light plays off of the walls. It is very sparkly and just the right amount of bling that I was looking for. I looked at the stores and couldn't find anything that I liked so I ordered this one from overstock and I love it. It does take some time and patience to put together it probably took me an hour and a half to two hours to put all of the crystal balls on, but it is well worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NAMIKA 3-LIGHT CRYSTAL AND CHROME CHANDELIER
 Jul 20, 2016

EYE CANDY FOR MY DINING ROOM. LIKE A PEACOCK, IT DEMANDS YOUR ATTENTION AND STANDS OUT IN THE ROOM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my little girl's room
 Jul 11, 2016

I got this for the nursery and am so pleased! Make sure you understand the size because it's smaller than I thought but still fits great in her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love it!
 Jun 22, 2016

Made purchase for my bathroom remodel, just love it. You must have small fingers to put together. Took two hours, but the end results were beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DHT
 Jan 27, 2016

Arrived in timely manner; Well packed for shipping; All intact; Easy to assemble using needle nose pliers to attach crystal spheres; Looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 19, 2015

Love this! A great quality look about it. Came packaged really well. Takes some time to put together but not complicated and was glad everything was so well protected. More of a contemporary look. Just what I was going for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chandelier
 Jul 12, 2015

Love it so much I came back and bought another one from Overstock. Great crystals and just the right size for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful smaller chandelier...
 Jul 8, 2015

My wife and I hung this chandelier in our master bedroom closet which we recently had redone. It looks spectacular and gives off plenty of light. People assume we spent many times the price of this chandelier based on their reaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Apr 21, 2015

Its ok not a super great quality bu for small room or hall way ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right touch of SPARKLE!
 Apr 21, 2015

We remodeled our Master Bath. Must admit it is great quality. The chrome plays off the chrystal so eye catchily! Great focal point. Put it on dimmer...so nice at night and in AM. The price...OUTSTANDING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Small chanderlier!
 Apr 21, 2015

I order this chandelier for my granddaughter's bedroom. Her bedroom is on the small side and this chandelier worked perfectly. It is a great size for a smaller room, like a bathroom, and can be hung close to the ceiling. She loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master bathroom
 Apr 7, 2015

Great looking chandelier, wish it would be a bit larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really cheap
 from Virginia,  Dec 27, 2014

The smaller versions of this light look a lot better than the larger one. This one the emphasis is too much on the chrome and it makes it look very cheaply made. It's a shame, because we really liked the shape of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but elegant
 Dec 23, 2014

Installed this fixture with a dimmer switch over the tub in the master bath. The size is a little small for the large Jacuzzi tub area but looks elegant in the space. Puts out a lot of light but when dimmed is perfect for a relaxing evening in the tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights up my life!
 from Carson, California,  Oct 18, 2014

I searched the web for this beauty and of course, Overstock had the best price. It was quite easy to install even though many of the reviews said it was difficult to add the crystals. I wish I could put this chandelier in every room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and petite
 from Peoria, IL,  Sep 6, 2014

The light hangs in the front entrance. We don't have a lot of room there so a smaller chandelier was perfect. It is a shiny chrome which adds to the sparkle of the crystals. Overall it was an easy install for anyone who has installed a light before. The crystals take some time to attach, but it is not difficult to do. It kicks out some good light, too, with the three bulbs at full power. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling, bling to the max!!
 from Virginia,  Aug 31, 2014

Finally, got the crystals hung yesterday....we did not have any trouble attaching them...start with the center one, and work outwards.. Also, the center sockets for the candelabra bulbs can be tilted a little. This fixture is an absolute show stopper!! It will hang over our soon to be freestanding tub. I also purchased the Nerisa chrome flush mount and it is stunning as well. Our mbr bath (in my humble opinion) will soon look like something out of a designer magazine..Thanks OS...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought