Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Wareham, MA,  Jun 10, 2013

I ordered one panel of these curtains just to test color, etc and to see if they would be too busy for the room. I took the panel out, hung it up and it falls so nicely - not stiff/material is soft to the touch like brushed twill, weighted on the bottom and lined. I didn't even need to iron them The curtain is beautiful. I went right back to my computer and ordered the 5 remaining panels needed to complete the set. They are translucent so when closed a soft light passes through. They make the room feel almost Bahamian.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture - color is a subtle blue/grey pattern with cream background
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fabric!
 from Oakland, CA,  Jul 21, 2013

These curtains are very nicely made. They are lined, and weighted on the bottom. You can hang with the rod pocket or add drapery hooks and buy rings for them. I am very happy with this purchase, and the price was right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect, a sort of cornflower blue. Pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Though the color is more of a nicely faded denim, than a navy denim.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality & kind of amazing for the price
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 11, 2014

I was nervous to buy these for a client but was delightfully surprised when I received them. They are fully lined, great weight to the fabric, pretty color and spot on design. You can hang them using the pole pocket or very nice quality tabs on the back. When you hang them with the tabs they look custom!! The only challenge is that it's hard to see all this in the picture online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 from Media, PA,  Aug 4, 2013

These curtains are lovely. The pattern is distinctive and has a modern touch that would work in many different decorating situations, including a more traditional room. The fabric is smooth to the touch and the assembly seems to be of very high quality. I wish I could have kept them, but I misjudged the way they would look against the rather cheap marled neutral wall-to-wall carpet in the apartment I planned to hang them in; the carpet overwhelms the curtains, and I think what I need is something like a red-on-white toile or a a more intense blue or even a yellow to put that carpet in its place. I am going to return these but I am sorry to have to do so, and I highly recommend them if the color and pattern seem as though they'd fit your decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color compared very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, Timeless Beauty
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Sep 24, 2014

I have ordered curtains from Overstock.com before and have always been very pleased. These curtains, however, were beyond my expectations. They are stunning. My guests think that I had them custom made for my bedroom and they are shocked when I tell them that I purchased them from Overstock.com. Buy these curtains, you'll be glad you did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our first pair of truly nice curtains
 from Key West. FL,  Sep 23, 2014

I must confess that up till this point, all my curtain panels have been purchased from *****. I was very pleased to open the package of these and find the fabric so nice and heavy. The curtains are weighted, the color was accurate. The stitching is professional. We could not be more pleased with this purchase. Only wish we would have went with the 120 length instead of the 108.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 16, 2014

I purchased these curtain for a home office. They are very well constructed and the material is very sturdy. They came well packaged and ready to hang. They look beautiful and I am very pleased with this purchased. The color is just as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these
 from Fresno, CA,  Aug 6, 2014

I ordered these and the mineral white linen weave to see which worked better in our baby to be's room. The white linen weave was a better color match but these are beautiful! The color is a softer blue and white, they are lined and the material is high quality. I would say these are a steal for the price and would keep them in a heartbeat if they worked with the room. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Curtains!
 from Purcellville, VA,  Mar 15, 2014

I was hoping these would be nice since they were a little pricey for me, and I was pleasantly surprised by their excellent quality. They are very heavy, and the stitching is strong. The top, where the bar goes through, is so sturdy and well-made. The color is a very true light denim. If I sound surprised, it's because I am! I can't recommend these curtains highly enough! Although, I would call them drapes due to their weight. I bought two of the 96" length. Oh, and they came so fast! I ordered them on a Tuesday evening and they were here on Thursday with regular shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Abbeville, SC,  Feb 27, 2014

These curtains are the nicest I have ever owned. They came carefully folded over twice in a long plastic zippered pouch so I did not even have to iron them. They are VERY heavy, a wonderful material, soft but sturdy, lined, weighted at the bottom, really everything you could ask for. I am so glad Overstock is carrying a better quality of drapery. I bought these because of the color and they are exactly as described (denim) and exactly as shown. A medium blue denim. Beautiful. Thanks Overstock and thanks to all the reviewers - the comments really mean so much when you are trying to make an online decision.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrsmar
 from Ardmore, AL,  Feb 25, 2014

Excellent purchase. Color blue has a bit more gray than the cornflower blue pictured....but, WOW....these are excellent quality curtains. There are 3 ways to hang them, built into the curtains. I was extremely impressed with them. My wall is a slightly darker taupe, white trim and these just added that pinch of color I needed to improve the master bedroom. Anyone going to purchase these will NOT be dissatisfied with the quality of construction. They are thick and heavy and lay beautifully. Will have them dry cleaned as needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 24, 2014

These curtains are just what our living space was missing. They are beautiful and high quality fabric. The color is very nice - a light blue, very close to what is pictured online. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from MS,  Jul 3, 2013

Very pleased with these curtains. Fabric is great - heavy and well made. Great color that will work well in a number of rooms. Easy to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Heavy, good fabric and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top