Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The bench is super easy to put together, just screw in 4 legs. It looks just the picture and comes with 2 extra nail heads just in case. The bench has a nice hinge system as well. You just lift the lid to whatever position you want and it stays open. One of the legs that came with the bench had a short screw so it won't go into the leg hole. I called customer service and I had a new leg in 4 days. That leg worked perfect. I'm very happy with the quality and look of the bench. It is placed at the foot of my king bed and it looks gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 26, 2015

Love this bench! I have it at the end of my bed and store LOTS in it. It is just as described and super comfortable for sitting. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 Jul 25, 2015

This bench is much nicer than I thought it would be. The color is a little darker than it looks in picture but still a nice color. Perfect in my bedroom. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Item
 Jul 22, 2015

Just what we were looking for. shipped fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great, easy storage and useful seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 Jul 15, 2015

Great value for a really attractive storage piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 Jul 14, 2015

Perfect for storing extra sheets and blankets. Fits beautifully at the foot of our bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves our purpose
 Jul 12, 2015

We have this in our closet to sit on when we put on shoes. The lid is installed a bit crooked, and the upholstery is a slightly uneven from one side to the next, so it is not perfect for a prominent location (at least this one), but it is sturdy and the fabric is versatile. Comfortable to sit on and easy to assemble. Perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bench
 Jul 7, 2015

Great bench with just enough traditional with a touch of rustic. Perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 Jul 6, 2015

looks great - built sturdy - has made my sweaters smell a little funny though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & functional.
 Jul 5, 2015

Small bench. Not large enough for the end of a king size bed. Would be great in front of a platform bed. Well made & functional though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 Jul 4, 2015

fits beautifully below my queen bed and would also work for king or double. lots of storage space. i scotch guarded it before use since light color might pick up stains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madeline
 Jul 3, 2015

Beautiful . Elegant bench at the foot of our king size bed. Great place to put our decorator pillows at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 1, 2015

Looks perfect in the sitting area in my master bedroom. I use it to store all my linen for my bed and pillows too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 30, 2015

This is the classic piece that I've been searching for at a great price. Sturdy construction, high quality, neutral colored fabric-this is the perfect entry way piece in our now smaller space. It hides the shoes, bookbags and throws that used to clutter our entry way. Simply perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this bench based off the reviews from others and I'm gal I did. Very nice and sturdy storage bench. It holds all of my extra blankets and sheet sets. Mine also had a tiny stain on the top like a few other people mentioned but it's not noticeable unles you get very close to it. Overall I would defiantly make this purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We got this for our bedroom so we could throw some pillows, blankets in there. The storage bench is a good size and is light enough to easily move around. I do wish it was a bit longer to match the width of the queen bed that we placed it in front of. But doing a bit of looking around, those dont seem to be very common. We had a little stain on the top of the bench when we got it delivered but overstock replaced it without a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted!
 Jun 28, 2015

I was looking for a simple, easy to care for and roomy storage bench. It fits nicely in front of my bed. It is not large but I am able to store 3 medium size blankets and 3 sets of King Size sheets inside the bench. I use it to place my decorative pillows on it at night and during the day it is great for nightgown and robe. Plus the material of the bench is easy to wipe. My room is more traditional,therefore the bench fits my d├ęcor yet it is plain so I could easily move it to any room of the house, if needed. The price was perfect and I don't believe it looks cheap. But, if you are looking for elegant or something more for sitting, this might not be a good choice. I suggest you know your need. This bench fit my wants and needs perfectly. Delivery was great, condition perfect and it was easy to assemble the four feet. Absolutely no problems with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BJS
 Jun 26, 2015

This storage bench is very nice. It really looks good and will serve the purpose that I ordered it for, the price awesome!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this because my unit is in a vintage building and I did not want racks of shelving to clutter the room. The answer is obviously clever storage and making use of the open floor space without visual clutter. The unit arrived in one box, unpacked easily and took all of 5 minutes to assemble - which consisted of screwing the feet on. There were a few extra upholstery tacks in the box but they were obviously extra as the unit wasn't missing any. I could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought