Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Michigan,  Sep 12, 2011

Debated awhile about these chairs because of trying to determine if the colors matched what I wanted. In the end I'm actually glad there is no red in the striped pattern - easy enough to use pillows to accent that. The stripes are brown/tan/light blue/gold/green and the overall impression is a nice green chair from a distance. There is a slight sheen to the fabric that was noted in lots of other reviews and it just makes the chairs look nicer. The nail head detail is great. Only drawback is the pillow "gold" is a little too yellow for me, but otherwise a nice firm pillow I can re-cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There actually isn't any red in the stripes , though it looks like there is based on the picture. The "red" is actually a dark caramel brown - matches the nail heads. It's pretty and it looks great in my living room on brown carpet though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate measurements.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from North East, MD,  Sep 1, 2010

My husband and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these chairs. When I purchased them I thought they appeared to have more orange in them, but they are actually a gold color w/mixes of light green, blue and brown. The accent pillow is gold as well. At first we thought they would just sit in the corner and be a "for show" piece, however we sit on them all the time. They were the perfect accent piece for our new family room. This is a great buy for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nailhead strip taped chair
 from Ontario, NY,  Mar 7, 2013

It was very easy to put together. Love the colors it went great in our narthex with the colors we have in there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Calif,  Mar 2, 2013

Overall an excellent chair. Ordered 2 and they arrived in a week. Very easy to assemble. Beautiful, simple , elegant and comfortable. Good buy .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive chair
 from Hartsdale, NY,  Feb 1, 2013

The chair came well packed and was fairly easy to put together, my 21 yr old daughter was able to put it together in 30 minutes. The chair is a wonderful compliment to the other furniture in my living room and it is most comfortable to sit on. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched what was shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair for the money
 from Northern Kentucky,  Oct 20, 2012

I love this chair! I put it as an accent chair in the living room with all leather and wanted to soften the room! Its absolutely beautiful and i have no qualms about anyone sitting on it! It really softens the look of leather..I would highly recommend this chair to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was really close to how it was represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair looks like it costs much more than what I paid for it. It is the best value I have gotten off this site!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chairs
 from Maine,  Dec 4, 2013

These chairs look nice in the picture, but even better in person. I have a formal living room with several antiques and needed chairs for the front of the bay window. These worked perfectly. The colors are neutral enough to go with most interiors especially my burgundy colored couch. The gold background color is not overpowering and the stripes would blend with most any colors. The chairs were easy to put together and everything needed was included in the box. I am very happy with these chairs and the price just made them even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair ~ Very Easy Assembly
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 17, 2013

This is a magnificent chair! Despite my apprenhension for assembly, I found it was very easy to assemble -- about 30 to 45 minutes tops. Make a delightful addition to any room. This item will not disappoint you, and you cannot beat the shipping cost. (Department Store would have charged anywhere from $50 to $80 on shipping) I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the photo looked fine. However, the product was Better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correctly stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 1, 2013

These are really nice chairs! I have received a lot of compliments on their design and color. They are not the most comfortable of chairs but no worse than most accent chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These chairs are gold with olive green undertones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nailhead stripe tapered chair
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Feb 23, 2013

Love this chair! Bought it for the corner of my dining room, fit is perfect as is the color. Delivery straight to my door was a huge plus and assembly was quick and easy. Would definitely recommend this chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair; color is way off
 from Maryland,  Jan 18, 2013

I bought this chair for my office because of the gold undertones and I love it. I initially was interested in purchasing 2 chairs but only bought one in order to see the actual color in person. So glad that I did. Although I love the construction and design of the chair, the colors are quite different in person. The stripes are slightly lighter and the pillow is very different. Online it appears as a bronze color. In person it is a true gold color. This was fine for me as I was designing my office from an empty room. I did end up purchasing the second chair. The quality and design is luxurious and sturdy. I just want to make others aware of the color discrepancy prior to purchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Way off - actual product is much lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything except the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a beautiful chair.
 from WASHINGTON STATE,  Dec 3, 2012

This chair is a perfect chair for most any room. The pillow that comes with the chair is needed, since it does sit back quite far. So glad I purchased this chair. It sits a little low so it is perfect for shorter folks as well as tall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a brighter gold than is shown in the picture, very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect couldn't be described any better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair
 from Slidell, LA,  Oct 31, 2012

The chair is very sturdy and very nice. The color is more gold than anything but still very nice chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More gold than anything
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate but colors were more gold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 27, 2012

Bought 2 of them to use in a small livingroom and it matched great with other chairs. Happy camper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as display on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seem like a very good quality chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Illinois,  Jul 28, 2011

I bought 2 of these chairs after deciding to re-furnish my living room. I love these chairs and they have brought many compliments. They really look elegant with the studding and accent pillows and there is a stripe that picks up the color of my new couch. That's one of the reasons that I selected these chairs and matched just perfectly. They were much easier to put together than I anticipated and I did them by myself (middle-aged female). They are lightweight & easy to move but feel sturdy when sitting upon them. The added bonus was that I'd placed them in my cart and they sat while I was still trying to make up my mind and when I decided to proceed with the purchase, there was a price reduction! Hallelujah, how great is that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as it appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great deal for the cost. They look as though they cost much more than I paid for them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Side Chair
 from Whitestone, NY,  Feb 3, 2011

I was a little hesitant at first but the price just drew me in and I'm glad it did. This chair is a lovely accompanyment to any decor. I bought it to accent the "solid color" scheme of my living room and coordinate with my sofa and recliner. It does just that beautifully. Very comfortable, nicely made and very pretty fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glendagate
 May 17, 2016

This is a nice chair easy to assemble nice looking,my only complaint is that this chair sits very low to the ground i do not sit in it much but it is nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I could find this chair again, I love it
 Dec 14, 2015

I should have ordered 2 when I had the chance; great quality. This is my favorite chair to sit in so comfy for watching TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Dec 1, 2015

Great quality at an great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
r
 Oct 18, 2015

bought these a while ago they go perfect with my colors though back curved more then I thought still very nice for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought