Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SO Cool and real!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

The candle is awesome! I saw it at a friends house and had to have one for myself. It is the most real looking fake candle I have ever seen. The wick really does move just like it was burning. Only problem is that the picture on the page is misleading. I thought I was getting all 3 candles when in fact I only received 1. Just make sure you read exactly what you are getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best imitation of real candle
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jul 30, 2014

You need to look close to see that this candle is not real thing. The flame flicker moves randomly and it is amazing. Another big plus: timer. You can set several candles to switch on at the same time, for example 6 pm in the evening and they will be on for 5 hours and switch off at 11pm. The next day the cycle repeats. So all you need to do is change batteries. We decided to buy rechargeable batteries to save in a long run. These candles are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candles
 from Colorado,  Oct 15, 2014

I love, love these candles. The fire looks real. I tricked my husband and children by holding my hand over the fire. The only thing is I thought because of the picture that three were coming and had to order the other two later. But I'm happy with my candles. I am going to buy more,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Maria
 Aug 20, 2016

Nice and not a danger! Especially around 6 grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flame less candles
 Jul 21, 2016

Love these candles! They look and feel real, and the flickering is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candles
 Jul 19, 2016

The mystique candles are the best they look so real....and the timer is great. I have bought several for myself and gifts everyone one loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Jul 15, 2016

Look real... little pricey; but worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jul 12, 2016

These candles exceeded my expectations! The flame looks real when they are turned on. When I ordered them I was a bit leary because they are pricey, but now that I have seen what they do I am so glad I bought them. I'm going to order more in the other sizes. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best of the best
 Jun 30, 2016

These flameless candles are the best!! They are so realististic you think you may get burnt if you get too close. They ONLY drawback is that they use up the batteries faster than I would like it. In all fairness, maybe it's because I use them all the time because they add such a 'homey' feel the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Jun 2, 2016

Absolutely beautiful, love the timer for 5 hours. I set it to come on at 5:30pm and go off at 10:30pm. People think they are real and try to blow them out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show Producer
 May 14, 2016

Gave excellent lighting effect on stage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never buy wick candles again....
 May 5, 2016

These are very realistic without the mess and worry of being knocked over or left on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but defective
 Apr 30, 2016

Bad timer candle would not shut off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Wizard
 Apr 25, 2016

Exactly what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than most
 Apr 22, 2016

The best because it really, really looks like it is flickering and not just a stuttering bulb. Cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best artificial candles ever!
 Apr 20, 2016

very real looking....and the timer is handy when you have multiple candles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh so nice
 Apr 15, 2016

love the timer, fun to see them light up; looks real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Realistic
 Apr 12, 2016

Beautiful flameless pillars with a built-in five hour timer if you choose to use it. Otherwise, you simply switch it on or off by hand. No remote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda G
 Apr 6, 2016

Beautiful flickering light with timer. Really like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Apr 3, 2016

I placed these in glass sconces in the entry way, love that they come on at dawn and then go off without having to do anything. They flicker like real candles. I have gotten so many compliments on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought