Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from florida,  Oct 9, 2013

I wanted to leave a review because I think the rug looks much different in person then it did on my monitor. The turquoise looked so vivid I was not sure how it would work out. In person its much more subdued. and the duller looking flat brown flowers are actually very vivid and look almost cranberry. It has a much more muted, neutral look to it. I think it is beautiful, it adds some nice color to a olive/gold/brown room without taking the focus off the furniture and decorations.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 6, 2013

Love the rug! Works well in the new space we created. Colors true to picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ohio,  Aug 8, 2013

Viewed rug on my iPhone and the colors were quite accurate. I ordered a rug pad but will return it. I put the rug on a hardwood floor and the padding attached to the rug was adequate. Rug is colorful and contemporary- really cozied up the space. Looks great with my aquamarine sofa and walnut hardwood floors. No complaints:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more like 3 1/2 stars for me ...
 from RI,  Apr 20, 2013

3 of us decided on this rug because it would coordinate with blue upholstery, and with several throw pillows that had yellows and light greens.We all agreed it was not the same as pictured.The lighter areas of the rug are more like cream and a dark caramel. It's hard to describe. If you hit it with enough light (artificial or natural), it will look lighter. It does have sufficient backing for my hardwood floor, though. A good purchase, but I was expecting more: color-wise ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same, expected lighter areas to have some yellow/yellow green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be durable and well-made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate, all other involved colors should be listed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin, but pretty.
 from Wooster, OH,  Apr 6, 2013

We placed this area rug on top of a carpeted family room. There is an ottoman on top of this rug too and it constantly bunches up and wrinkles, causing people to trip on it. This rug is likely ideal for placement on a hard surface.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Detroit,  Mar 11, 2013

The rug was alot more yellow then the greens it shows on the web. I had put it in my green room. I dont like all the yellow in it but will do for now. The quality was a simple bacement type so I hope that says it all...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not close, not much green but more yellow in my rug...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug not as green as pictured
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 7, 2014

It was much less green in person. I bought from viewing the rug online on my iPad and it looked much more green. The rug came fast and was of great quality but it appeared more tan/golden than green/aqua. Overall was very satisfied. For the price, size & quality it was a great buy. Very soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected!
 from Arizona,  Apr 22, 2014

Perfect rug and exactly the colors and description Overstock has described. It is rich looking and vibrant, without being too much. I highly recommend this rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Texas,  Jan 15, 2014

Very colorful and thick texture perhaps more vivid than the pictures it adds a bit of whimsy to the room and allows you to incorperate accents from the color scheme

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2013

Beautiful piece, vibrant colors and the price is right. We've ordered 2 8x10's and very happy with the purchase. Also it's always delivered faster then they say

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Review
 from Arlington, MA,  Oct 6, 2013

Redoing my family room so I ordered this rug. Shipped quick, good quality for the price and nice color!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Kew Gardens Hills, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

I have this rug in my living room. It's exactly what I've been looking for. Great colors. Versatli9e. Can be used outdoors as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase
 from Chicago,  Jul 9, 2013

I'm happy with the purchase. The price was good and was a fair value. The colors were what I expected, so I'm satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors were true to the photos.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful carpet
 from NJ,  Jul 4, 2013

Use this carpet in entry hall and is a subdued colorful welcome. It is nylon, so not a plush carpet, but good for high traffic areas. The brown tones blend well with hard wood floors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Elizabeth City, NC,  Apr 10, 2013

The quality is great, very well made. You can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Franklin, Tn,  Mar 18, 2013

I was so pleased with this rug, The color, The price, The quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 16, 2013

This rug matches my colors exactly. I was pleasantly surprised to find that I didn't even need a rug mat as the rug already has a built in mat. Awesome purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is better than I expected. I didn't even have to purchase a rug mat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug makes any room pop
 from cleveland,Oh,  Feb 14, 2013

i have never been so excited about a rug,it is so pretty can not hardly wait to put it down but waiting for my new dinette set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ambrosia Spice Multi Area Rug
Sale $107.99
Was $119.99
Compare $153.98
Save 30%
(9)
Missoni Chevron Stripe Teal Area Rug
Sale $87.29
Was $96.99
Compare $144.00
Save 39%
(3)
Skye Monet Lagoon Rug (5'2 x 7'7)
Sale $128.69
Was $142.99
(10)
Back to top