Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 from luling, Louisiana,  May 7, 2011

upon opening the box, my thumb went right through the bottom fabric of the chair. The fabric underneath was paper thin. the fabric that covers the foam cushions had holes where it was stitched. the directions said open the zipper on the bottom of the chair to reveal the feet and screws. there was a zipper, but no zipper pull. I had to sew the whole zipper compartment together with thread to close it. This is the worst quality chair I have ever seen.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the fabric was received with small holes everywhere there was stitching and there was no zipper pull to open zipper
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no. to open as the picture is show you would need 2 chairs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 25, 2010

I was very disappointed with the merchandise. I do not feel it was as advertised, i.e., it folds down flat but certainly is not large enough for a person to sleep on. Also, it is very uncomfortable to sit on. The seat is too small and my back hurts after a few minutes. I would certainly return it if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from new york,  Jun 7, 2011

First off the quality is very poor - the most amazing thing is that it is called a "bed". The "bed" is about half the size of a twin bed so if you are considering this for an adult or a child older than 2 years old forget it. We are still laughing at how I was taken by the advertisement. I'm keeping it only cause it would probably cost me more to send it back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Milford, Pa.,  Aug 11, 2011

I was very disappointed with this product. It's not nearly as comfortable as it looks, the covers do not fit correctly, and my 5 y/o can't even use it as a sleeper. Definitely would not recommend this chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convertible Chair
 from IL,  Jun 1, 2011

Chair is much smaller than what is described- could not find covers- ok fo rbasement or dog bed-

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes-
  • How is the quality of the product? Bad
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is dissapointing!
 from Cincinnati oh,  Dec 25, 2011

The chair is very uncomfortable and the quality is very low. It would probably be ok for a college dorm room but not something for your living room. I was very dissapointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap. The pricing was cheap so I should not have expected to get a quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chair is much smaller than what the picture describes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mystic Click Clack Convertible Oversized Chair :(
 from las vegas,nv,  Dec 21, 2011

I ordered the click clack convertible chair to be used as secondary furntiure in our game room. I suppose the product will probably last for a few months. It is very firm, and the pillows will not stay on the chair, also it is very very short---both the seating area when it is used for a chair, and it would be impossible for anything but a pet to sleep upon. The set-up of this product is difficult, with very poor instructions to follow. Overstock did respond to my complaint as the cover for the chair was raveled apart on the back where you are suppose to be able to zip the cover to the frame (which I can not accomplish since it is torn). The customer service rep from "O" responded; but the response from the company is unsatisfactory! They have sent me another chair cover that has the exact poor quality---with the seam raveled---and expect the first torn product to be returned. I will keep the first torn product, and return the second torn product; since either option leaves me with a torn chair cover! I would return the chair, but it is just not worth the time and effort it would take to repack the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the suede brown, and the color is described accurately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inferior product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inferior
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Ohio,  Jun 18, 2013

I was looking for a convertable chair that unfolded in to a single bed. This is what I thought I was purchasing. It unfolds, but not long enough to be a bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I had believed, by reading the description, this chair unfolded into a single bed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for granddaughter's overnight visits
 from Tampa FL,  Apr 3, 2013

the only problem I had was that whoever inspected the cushion cover did not see that the one edge had become twisted when the seam was sewn. But since I sew and have machines for several types of sewing I was able to open the seam and turn it..otherwise I would have had to return the item or pay a seamstress. Just a suggestion to your supplier that they have their inspector watch out for this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? all aspects of the chair matched what was represented on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chair is sturdy and quite attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chair Sleeper
 from Venice, CA,  Apr 22, 2011

I bought this item as an extra chair. I also use it for extra sleeping when all of my grandchildren visit. It's also great to sit on with my 3 year old granddaughter to read a book together. My husband put it together and given no grumbling, it must have been easy. It is really comfortable. Even considering the matching sofa version of this item which would be big enough for an adult sleeper. The cover is removable so I can wash it and hence don't worry about the kids "messing it up".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought