Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Job Overstock
 from Indiana,  Apr 2, 2011

I am very impressed with these lamps great quality!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as pictured
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Exactly as desribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal lamps
 from Chandler, AZ,  Oct 31, 2010

I ordered two of these lamps which added up quickly, but they are worth it. One came packaged slightly differently and better than the other but both were wrapped well and functioning. The lamps are lovely and true to the picture. I needed lamps that were simple, elegant and slightly taller than most table lamps and these fit the bill. The shades are lovely too and let the light shine through. I added small felt circles to the crystal feet so they didn't scratch my tables and was ready to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Crystal Lamp
 from IN,  Mar 20, 2014

The style is transitional, substantial weight but not impossible to lift with 1 hand. The design is beautiful from the top to the bottom... love it. It's gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic design
 from Dallas Fort Worth area,  Mar 11, 2014

Very happy with my first purchase from overstock.com. Love the lamp buying two that beautifully finished off my master bedroom decor. Couldn't wait to show close friends!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps! My heart!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 20, 2014

These lamps are so beautiful. They weigh a hefty bit, too! These are not cheap, flimsy glass numbers. These are legit. They can sit proudly next to any highbrow lamp in the room. I'm extremely happy I found them. The shade is beautifully crafted, too. They are absolutely gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamp
 from Visalia, CA,  Jan 22, 2014

I have been trying to replace lamps that were on loan to me that I fell in love with. I have been looking for years and when I saw these I knew this type of lamp I wanted.. The quality is excellent and they look great. The shades are nice but not really my style for my room so I did by new shades at **** for not alot of money and for me just make the lamp. I am using them in my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, heavy, very nice quality.
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 1, 2013

Love these lamps. They look beautiful in my guest bedroom. The size is perfect. Narrow enough to not take up too much space on the bedside tables, but heavy enough so they are not "tippy". I will probably replace the shades at some point. They are white and not the highest quality. But overall I am very happy with the lamps. Lots of compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from VIRGINIA BEACH,  Apr 20, 2013

I LOVE THESE LAMPS. I BOUGHT TWO OF THESE FOR THE PRICE OF WHAT I WOULD HAVE PAID FOR ONE LAMP THAT I DID NOT EVEN LIKE AS MUCH. OVERSTOCK IS AMAZING AND FREE SHIPPING. I LOVE THAT THERE ARE 3 SETTINGS FOR THE LAMPS. I LIKE TO JUST LEAVE IT ON LOW TO ENJOY LOOKING AT THEM. I USED THEM TO GO ON TOP OF A BEAUTIFUL VANITY THAT I GOT FROM *** . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE LAMPS. I LOVE THE UNQUE SHAPE OF THE SHADES AS WELL. AND THEY ARE THE PERFECT HEIGHTH. I COMPARED MANY LAMPS BEFORE I CHOSE THESE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY COMPARABLE TO SITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS EXCELLENT AND I AM VERY PICKY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
myriam square crystal table lamp
 from tolland, ct,  Mar 17, 2013

I rec these two lamps with no damage at all, There was no breaks or scratches on the glass The shades were in perfect shape also. I hve had no problems with these lamps since the day we put them on the end tables I made the wife happy again on christmas, Thank's again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the description was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp looks very expensive
 from Timberlake, NC,  Dec 24, 2011

I love my lamps. I purchased two of them for my bedroom and they are just perfect. They look so rich and I love how the light reflects on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did say something about oak and there wasn't any oak
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
 from New Jersey,  Jun 1, 2011

i purchased two of these lamps for my bedroom. since my bed is so high i needed taller lamps and these are absolutely perfect. the crystal is incredible, very heavy, sharply cut and sparkles and shimmers. these lamps look so very expensive, like from a designers showcase ....and to top it off, they are packed so well, already put together in a solid foam cushioned box. i could not be happier with the purchase. I hesitated, because they are not cheap, but WOW worth every dime and more...you won't be sorry :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes but shade is pure white with a pale gray banding along the edge
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 10, 2011

Delivered quickly and was securely packed. Very happy with the quality. Heavy base. The lamp shade is very white which from the picture online, I was anticipating a creamier color. Will probably replace lamp shade and look to use the lamp shades in our T.V. room which has a more modern decor. I'm very happy, they're BEAUTIFUL.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top