Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coffee table set
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Jun 7, 2014

Bought this for my family room and absolutely love it! Looks great with there st of my furniture and was a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myra Burnished Woor 3 piece set
 from MN,  May 15, 2013

Tables came pretty quick. My husband is pretty handy. It took him about 45 minutes to put all three tables together. They seem like a good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from Atlanta,  Apr 23, 2013

Pretty easy to put together. Comes with an allen wrench but I used one that I had was totally straight so that I could spin it and put it together faster. It might take you a while if you just use the wrench that comes with it. Sturdy tables and they look great. I've got compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
myra table set
 from iowa,  Mar 18, 2013

I like them! They will do until I save up for better quality tables.. They look cute and serve a purpose, easy assembly, undamaged, instructions included. The color was different than decribed. It looked more of a gray color in the photo, but turned out to be a chestnut color. I like them! Good purchase for the money!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair- It is not high quality, nor was it expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
myra 3 pc birch occasional set
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2013

I was very excited about finding the type of table I have been searching for. I do like the tables and am overall pleased but description/photo was not really what I received. description said weathered and time worn patina that allows natural wood to show through in some areas. that is not really what I received. I would say it was more distressed with dings and "hammer" marks. I still like that sort of look but some of the marks are a bit too much and look too deliberate. Also the tables I received were much darker than what was shown in photos

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product that I received was darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could be better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 31, 2012

This was a great bargain. The wood top was very nice and the frame of the legs looked very nice too. Its more of a dark grey look than black as we thought, but it still fits the color scheme of our room. We thought the frame and legs were more solid heavier metal than powder-coated aluminum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Close, but looks more black in photos than it actually is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than the low price offered.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly Difficult
 from Southampton, N.Y.,  Sep 21, 2012

WHY assembly so difficult? I often put things together so I do regret this purchase for what I paid for. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wood very nice, legs look cheaper than in photo, disappointed in the legs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine , but better if cheaper due to the ridiculous assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? legs were different than expected, image better looking on website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables. Even better in person
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Sep 6, 2012

These tables came out even better in person. You can't really see the table top in the picture, but the wood is like a distressed medium chestnut color. I have some different pieces of furniture in the room this set is in and it goes with everything! I was really impressed with the set and the price. It was an excellent deal!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought