Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love love! Quality and Price are Great!
 from Zephyr Cove, NV,  Aug 20, 2013

I was very happy when this mattress arrived the quality was better then I had expected. We were transitioning my daughter from pack n play to regular crib and wanted something comfortable. We also wanted something we could keep as a toddler bed mattress. This mattress is sooo comfy. The memory foam gives her "softness" without being "dangerously soft". She is 14 months old and this is perfect for her. I would have been comfortable putting her on it as a newborn as well. The price is well worth it! No weird crinkly sounds when she moves and the waterproof cover is soft and adds to the comfort :) It fits perfect in the standard size crib we have and easily fit in a normal crib sheet. Very happy with the quality and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Gardena, CA,  Jul 22, 2013

I have a memory foam mattress and I love the comfort. I wanted my daughter to sleep as comfortably as I and not on some concrete-hard baby mattress. She no longer wakes up in the middle of the night, and when she does wake up in the morning, she is bright-eye and smiling. I am absolutely happy with this product, and I'm glad it arrived expeditiously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from LA,  Jul 23, 2013

My son can sleep comfortably and the mattress does not move and wake him up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm going to buy 2!!
 from Phoenix, Az,  May 31, 2013

I was looking for a plush crib mattress, that is all foam...not foam core or with foam padding...but all foam. My baby sleeps best on our memory foam mattress. He does not like sleeping on those stiff, "SIDs" proof, beds for infants. You know the ones you could bounce a bowling ball ten feet off of the crib mattress. I read the reviews and someone mentioned it was "too soft for a baby," I said, "PERFECT!" My LO is twenty pounds and maybe sinks 1/4 of an inch at most, but the mattress isn't like sleeping on a pillow. It's well,...just the perfect amount of plush. I'm going to buy a second one for our toddler, we love it so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than any mattress at the store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from West Virginia,  Sep 5, 2012

Product was delivered on time and in new condition. Satisfied with quality. I sleep on a memory foam mattress myself and prefer the same for my baby. This was a perfect choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description states 5 inch mattress. When fully expanded, mattress is more like 4 inches thick.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wonderful the best mattress for my two grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All other crib/toddler mattresses are rock hard. This memory foam mattress is firm enough for baby but so soft and comfortable. I would sleep on this mattress. Also, the waterproof cover is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 May 13, 2015

I like how the cover is soft . My old one has a noisy cover so when he move in a different position it doesn't wake him or me. And the firmness is a plus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The baby loves, loves, loves it. It is still in great shape after a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect firmness
 Mar 31, 2015

Some reviews stated that this mattress was too soft but it is perfectly firm. We are very happy with the waterproof cover too. My husband and I have a memory foam bed from a mattress store and this one is just as nice and 1/8 of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Mar 31, 2015

We bought this for our newborn. He doesn't use it much but that's only because he's still sleeping in our room. Its a really nice mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter purchased this same mattress through Amazon and we liked it so much we ordered it for my other daughter. It's still in the box b/c she isn't due till the end of May and the crib is not assembled either. Hoping nothing is wrong with it when I open the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great first mattress
 from Woodbridge, Va,  Sep 5, 2014

just as described :) mattress is firm enough for your little one!! easily fits in crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 26, 2014

This is a great alternative to the hard as rock baby mattresses. It's still firm enough for baby, but so soft! My son always slept amazing on our tempurpedic and still sleeps great on this mattress after a year and a half. I love it so much, I'm buying one for my daughter on the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable crib mattress
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Apr 9, 2014

Now if only I could get my son to sleep in his crib. He loves this mattress though, just won't stay on it for long before he makes his way to my bed. This is a great value. Very comfortable and not too expensive. May be a little too plush for a newborn, however, my son is 18 months so I felt comfortable getting him something to meet his comfort needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he loves it, i love it
 from VT,  Mar 3, 2014

exactly what i wanted! firm yet plush. the cover is soooo nice and soft, which doesn't matter because normally a sheet is used with a crib bedding set haha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foan crib mattress
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2013

Returned this mattress. I didn't think the quality fit the price. It was not firm enough for a young baby.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not like this product at all for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought