Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love love! Quality and Price are Great!
 from Zephyr Cove, NV,  Aug 20, 2013

I was very happy when this mattress arrived the quality was better then I had expected. We were transitioning my daughter from pack n play to regular crib and wanted something comfortable. We also wanted something we could keep as a toddler bed mattress. This mattress is sooo comfy. The memory foam gives her "softness" without being "dangerously soft". She is 14 months old and this is perfect for her. I would have been comfortable putting her on it as a newborn as well. The price is well worth it! No weird crinkly sounds when she moves and the waterproof cover is soft and adds to the comfort :) It fits perfect in the standard size crib we have and easily fit in a normal crib sheet. Very happy with the quality and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Gardena, CA,  Jul 22, 2013

I have a memory foam mattress and I love the comfort. I wanted my daughter to sleep as comfortably as I and not on some concrete-hard baby mattress. She no longer wakes up in the middle of the night, and when she does wake up in the morning, she is bright-eye and smiling. I am absolutely happy with this product, and I'm glad it arrived expeditiously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from LA,  Jul 23, 2013

My son can sleep comfortably and the mattress does not move and wake him up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm going to buy 2!!
 from Phoenix, Az,  May 31, 2013

I was looking for a plush crib mattress, that is all foam...not foam core or with foam padding...but all foam. My baby sleeps best on our memory foam mattress. He does not like sleeping on those stiff, "SIDs" proof, beds for infants. You know the ones you could bounce a bowling ball ten feet off of the crib mattress. I read the reviews and someone mentioned it was "too soft for a baby," I said, "PERFECT!" My LO is twenty pounds and maybe sinks 1/4 of an inch at most, but the mattress isn't like sleeping on a pillow. It's well,...just the perfect amount of plush. I'm going to buy a second one for our toddler, we love it so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than any mattress at the store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veterinarian recommended
 Feb 7, 2016

Our Vet recommended a memory foam crib mattress for our old arthritic dog. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 Dec 18, 2015

It's not as thick as I thought it would be, but that could just be me not paying attention to the dimensions! But it seems very comfy and by daughter seems to really like it and sleeps well on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother
 Nov 24, 2015

My grandsons loves this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matrress
 Nov 20, 2015

This product is not like a memory foam at all. It's just really soft fabric. It is better than a nasty spring mattress that's for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Nov 19, 2015

A very nice, supportive mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mattress
 Nov 12, 2015

Seems a little soft but fit crib very snug. Can't wait for the little one to try it out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st Grandson's new mattress
 Nov 8, 2015

We all have memory foam mattresses and love them, my 1st grandson wasn't going to be the only one sleeping on non-memory foam mattress. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Nov 5, 2015

This mattress fits perfect on my daughters toddler bed. It's soft and comfortable for her. It came rolled up in a box, and took a very short time to gain it's proper shape after I unpackaged it. Fits normal our crib sheets just fine. I'm very pleased with the product and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping soundly
 Oct 25, 2015

I bought this mattress because my baby girl started having sleep issues. I tried everything but she just didn't sleep soundly, like babies should. I read about pressure soreness in little ones from the unevenness of the springs in traditional crib mattress, and the changes in weight distribution as they grow, and decided to get her a memory foam mattress. After one week, my sweetness was sleeping...well, like a baby!!!! I highly recommend getting one of these from the start!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Aug 7, 2015

This mattress is super soft! I feel happy putting my baby to sleep in this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best memory foam
 Jun 19, 2015

Wonderful the best mattress for my two grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Crib/Toddler Mattress
 Jun 15, 2015

All other crib/toddler mattresses are rock hard. This memory foam mattress is firm enough for baby but so soft and comfortable. I would sleep on this mattress. Also, the waterproof cover is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 May 13, 2015

I like how the cover is soft . My old one has a noisy cover so when he move in a different position it doesn't wake him or me. And the firmness is a plus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I had one!
 May 1, 2015

The baby loves, loves, loves it. It is still in great shape after a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect firmness
 Mar 31, 2015

Some reviews stated that this mattress was too soft but it is perfectly firm. We are very happy with the waterproof cover too. My husband and I have a memory foam bed from a mattress store and this one is just as nice and 1/8 of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Mar 31, 2015

We bought this for our newborn. He doesn't use it much but that's only because he's still sleeping in our room. Its a really nice mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought