Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very easy assembly. Only two drawers have any dividers in them so that was a disappointment. I did add more dividers to customize it for earrings and more rings. The fold out sides open up to reveal just four hooks each for belts or long necklaces. I did add more self-adhesive hooks because there was wasted space. Now, this armoire functions well AND is gorgeous !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy assembly, perfect height, nice finish & color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lacking....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece.
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 14, 2013

This is a nice jewelry armoire, which requires a minimal amount of assembly. The appearance is close to the depiction, although it looks a more like blonde wood than the whitewashed shabby chic painted appearance I anticipated. A good amount of storage, but check the dimensions. The drawers are a little smaller than I anticipated, but accommodate quite a bit of jewelry. The sides open to hooks for necklace storage. The only negative is at the front, on the sides, sort of squared off metal hooks are attached as handles to open these side doors. They're not attractive and on first sight, a little perplexing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from North Carolina,  Jun 3, 2013

This piece is fabulous. It not only very pretty, but is very functional for lots of jewelery. I have received several compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy
 from Kearney, NE,  May 15, 2013

I was looking for something large enough to fit all my huge chunky necklaces and this fit the bill. I like that the drawers are lined with felt and it was so easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little more ivory/brown then the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, really sturdy and nice drawers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good with minor flaws
 from NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I would like more hooks for the necklaces given the space. I got some command strips to take care of the problem but of course they don't look as nice as the ones that come with it. Also, The top lid was a little loose and you have no way of getting at it to tighten it up. This may just be the case with mine, but it is annoying just the same.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the make of the product; it's sturdy and not cheap-looking or feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JEWLEY ARMOIRE
 from LA JOLLA,CA,  Jun 14, 2011

TERRIFIC PIECE. QUALITY AND WELL MADE. LOOKS GREAT WITH MY CAPE COD STYLE BEDROOM. FAST DELIVERY AND BEST PRICE WITH SHIPPING AROUND!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? PERFECT
  • How is the quality of the product? HIH QALITY
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome little Guy!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought this piece for my daughter to put in her closet. It stores so much and looked so fantastic that she decided to put it in her bedroom. I wondered about how it would look with her four poster bed and queen anne style furniture. It holds it own and really does look like it belongs there. I gave it a four only because of the defective magnetic closure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes I think it is even prettier than the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not perfect for sure. The magnetic closure system for the right hand wing does not close properly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Armoire
 from Northern New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2013

The armoire arrived quickly and we unpacked it and performed the minor assenbly that was required. It was well packed and arrived without a flaw. This armoire was a gift for our son's girlfriend. She was estatic with it and still talks about it 5 months later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality product for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to find jewelry armoire
 from naples , fl,  Jan 31, 2013

others have asked where they can buy one like ours

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Normal IL,  May 26, 2014

I love this armoire. Very beautiful and sturdy. The only reason I give it a 4 star is because it is smaller than I expected. But I managed to put all my jewelry in it. Very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Functional
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2014

I bought this as a gift and was at the friend's home when it was delivered. It arrived boxed so that damage was impossible. It did require some assembly--the legs and top had to be attached, but it was very easy to do. I really liked that the legs are round, thereby, eliminating the possibility that the legs would not be square with the edges of the armoire. The finish and design of the armoire were lovely and would go with almost any décor, except maybe contemporary. It's functional design provided ample storage for all types of jewelry items. This armoire was a great price when compared to other vendors, so it was a very good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Morre Eight-Drawer Jewelry Armoire
Today $289.99
Compare $361.00
Save 20%
(29)
Iris Jewelry Armoire
Today $269.10
Marqs 8-drawer Locking Jewelry Armoire
Today $384.99
Compare $484.98
Save 21%
(6)
Back to top