Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prettier than in the picture
 from Melbourne, FL,  May 10, 2012

Looks absolutely gorgeous with the newcomforter and draperies

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extra rish looking and feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral valance
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 13, 2014

I had purchased the same pattern bed in bag set and was too thrill to find valances tp match at a good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murray Hill White Floral Valance
 from London, KY USA,  May 20, 2014

Thank you for the prompt sending. Overall quality not exceptional, but in use an I like the curtains.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my bedding and curtain, great quailty
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Nov 7, 2013

the fabric is great and curtains a thicker that I thought they would be, but love it all

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from brooklyn,  Feb 15, 2013

Really nice quality, which is hard to find in window-ware these days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful joyful valance
 from CA,  Nov 25, 2012

This is a good quality joyful window decoration. I used it for my french doors in the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is off white. so if you are looking for pure white color, this is not the right one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good. it's a well made piece.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white!!
 from Michigan,  Nov 23, 2012

Background color is a soft creamy yellow, not the white as descibed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 3, 2012

These curtains brighten up our entire Living Room. With winter coming it gets gloomy and these curtains are wonderful! I have them in my picture window and they frame the view so perfectly with the valances in the middle. I couldn't be happier. I will warn you that you will need to iron them before you hang them though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely colors and quality is equal to custom made
 from Saint Paul Minnesota,  Oct 9, 2012

Lovely Valance and drapes I would buy Murray brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes true to the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Equal to custom. Quality seams and matterial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHITE
 from Maryland,  Aug 31, 2012

These valances are a little thinner than I expected but still a decent weight. My biggest issue is with the title and description which clearly state "white" but the background color is really a deep cream. I specifically wanted something with a white background because I was having trouble finding any cream colors that looked ok with the yellow walls. Fortunately this one actually looks fine and since the yellow in the orchids is just a shade lighter than the wall color they still work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the picture pretty well but not the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor; the background color is cream, not white as stated in the title and description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just had dining room painted soft green above chair rail & darker below. Needed some color to break up all the green! These valances with the matching panels were perfect to bring nature in overlooking my garden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just needed to be ironed as you would expect. Lined so they hang beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Georgia,  Jul 17, 2012

Beautiful! I am so excited to use all the items that I was able to get in this set - it's discontinued. But I got all that I wanted! It's a gorgeous set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Comforter Set
 from Central Mass.,  Jun 26, 2012

I had been searching for a king comforter set for months before I found this one at O.co. The comforter brightens up the room and makes it look like a day in a garden. I bought the window valences too and am pleased with how they look. The comforter filling is thick and consistent throughout (not lumpy and bare in spots).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was accurate. The skirt is a vibrant plaid and the comforter is a more subdued floral with multiple colors that will go with anything.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, fits my king size mattress well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from rural West TN,  Jun 14, 2012

Great price for a good quality product. I was pleased with the weight of the fabric compared to other less expensive drapes I've tried. I definitely would purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love it
 from Oregon,  Jun 12, 2012

Nice product, true to color on website. heavy lined fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lenox Butterfly Meadow Napkins (Set of 12)
Add to cart to see special price
(3)
Lily Cornice Valance
Today $49.99
Back to top