Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them. Love them.
 from Sequim, Wa.,  Apr 5, 2012

I love Overstock . com. I will always go to your site on the internet first before looking anywhere else. That You for a great buying experience. Drapes are Beautiful!!! I love them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Background appears white in the picture but it is actually Cream color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful and the stitching of the drapes was perfect>
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHITE!
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jun 4, 2012

I'm so disappointed, the description was for a white background. I thought the white would go well with the window sills, baseboards and other white accents. The background is not white, it is a PERFECT match for my yellow walls, and I didn't want them to blend in. I got an email that there weren't 4 sets, only 3. I ordered a set off ebay for twice as much. Now I'm sent the 4 and they are not white. I usually have a wonderful shopping experience with Overstock; in fact, I have always been very very happy. But this time I am disappointed. Didn't anyone LOOK at this product. Not white. Going Back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color is not white, it is yellow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lined Wonderful fabric
 from Philadelphia area,  May 17, 2012

This is one of the best purchases I have made on Overstock, who never disappoints. The fabric is really beautiful and exactly what I was looking for after searchg for months for a color to match my green walls and green rug. The purple, rose, and green colors on a creamy background make a wonderful addition to my room. Just what I was looking for. The drapes are at least 2 inches longer than most. Very happy and would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than in the picture
 from Melbourne, FL,  May 10, 2012

Looks absolutely beautiful with the comforter set and valences

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extra rich quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful curtains!
 from Florida,  May 14, 2014

I waited almost nine years to find these beautiful drapes, which I have in my dining area. The fabric, the pattern, the colors and the overall quality are superior. I recommend these highly. I am returning to buy a matching pair for my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from SF, CA,  Mar 13, 2014

The curtains are heavy but look so light and airy. My husband is not a flowery person when it comes to decor but he even likes these. Great quality and you can incorporate lots of different colors in your decor. Love the pastels of the flowers. I use them in our bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Georgia,  Sep 9, 2013

I sewed rings to these panels and used on a wooden rod - very pretty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful. Nice color - not bold colors. Wish I could have gotten the valances before they were gone. Will hope to see them on Overstock again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeover
 from California,  Jul 30, 2013

I read reviews so I knew they were not white. I had recently painted my room a creamy mocha.. They look so warm and delightful! I'm very pleased with them!! I always read reviews before buying here... And luckily they are so far always right on..These are awesome! And read on!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? States it is white.. It's cream, beige, off white....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful high quality.. Look expensive!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All but the color... Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murray Hill Lined 86-inch
 from NH,  Jul 18, 2013

I am renovating an office/guest bedroom and have yet to hang them, but they are lovely. They are not blackout curtains, but they are heavy enough to block an acceptable amount of light. The variety of colors allows for lots of decorating flexibility. Everyone will think that I spent lots of money for these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good-color is antique white background
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great weight and finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, good match to ad
 from ohio,  Jul 17, 2013

I would not consider the lining as "heavy". It does allow some light to pass thru. However, the quality and colors are as depicted in the ad. Overall, a very nice set of curtains.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was 2nd order same product. Perfect
 from Willaimsport, PA,  Jul 12, 2013

2nd order, same set of drapery panels. As I expected, they are of excellent quality fabric, good workmanship. But, what also impresses me greatly is your excellent, prompt service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You pay for what you get
 from Watertown, Ny 13601,  Jul 3, 2013

This product was shipped to wrong address and discount shipping was not applied so be careful. Full amount charged on my card.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is ok for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murray Hill Curtains
 from NH,  Mar 19, 2013

These curtains are very hgih quality and well made. Installation was straight forward.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality material and workmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the colors & love the quality! I wish I could get matching items - bedspread, shams, valances, pillows, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Quality
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Mar 1, 2013

Very Nice curtains, I keep wanting to call them drapes, but they are as well made as some of the finest drapes, Ordered more as decided to do my dining room in them as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just the way I thought it would be, off white or eggshell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy for cotton curtains with the lining, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!! Beautiful Curtains!!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 21, 2013

I really liked the picture on the site and thought it would look good. But I wasn't prepared for how beautiful these would look in person! And they are very heavy and high quality. I wasn't expecting that at all. These are the prettiest curtains I've ever owned. If you like the picture, then don't hesitate to order these curtains. The only negative is with the tiebacks. I wasn't planning to use them anyway. But one tieback had the pretty floral print on it and the other was cut from a part of the material that was just the solid background color. It may have a tiny sliver of a green leaf. So if I were going to use those, it would probably look odd. I'm sure that was probably the luck of the draw though and you won't necessarily have that same issue. But I wouldn't let that stop me from ordering these. To get a pair of panels this nice for this price is GREAT!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it was a good representation. As one reviewer noted, the background isn't white but the picture on my screen doesn't look white anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. I was surprised by it frankly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains
 from Bay Area, CA,  Nov 25, 2012

I used the curtains for my french doors in the dining room. They give a joyful and pleasant look to the room. They are lined and well made. Received complements and usually people think that I bought them abroad. And big plus is that these are not made in China.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful, but had to return
 from Burns TN,  Oct 24, 2012

The quality of the product was excellent, and the print was totally beautiful. Sadly, however they were heavier than I expected so I had to return them. The return process was very easy--with the help of the rep I spoke with. Thanks to her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful easy to match any painted room!
 from Saint Paul Minnesota,  Oct 9, 2012

I bought this drape for a home which was built in 1913. It is stylish and looks like custom drapes. The colors are vibrant with a lining to reduce fading. Lovely product. I have bought many items from Overstock.com I have been happy with quality and shipping procedure. I do read reviews and head warnings sent in by other customers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy fabric , quilty construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dupioni Border Sheer Voile Tab Top Curtain Pair
Sale $35.54
Was $39.49
Compare $97.85
Save 64%
(9)
Ave Six Andrew Tufted Back Armless Chair
Today $130.27
Compare $135.95
Save 4%
(1)
Back to top