Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smaller than it looks
 from Newport News, VA,  Dec 26, 2013

Armoire was smaller than the picture shown. I guess you should really pay attention to the dimensions and not the pictures. For the price this armoire should have been bigger and the quality of the wood should have been heavier. After months of looking for the perfect gift for my daughter's birthday, this turned out to be a disappointment. This armoire should have been half the price I paid. Just remember you cannot judge a armoire by it picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Texas,  Sep 22, 2013

The armoire arrived well-packed and in perfect condition. It is slightly heavy so it is helpful to have another person to help get it out of the box. There is a minimal amount of assembly - attaching the top piece and the feet - very easy to do. The color (not bright white, more cream white) matches my furniture very well. The piece is slightly antiqued. It is a sturdily constructed piece of furniture with good quality workmanship overall. The two side doors each have two rows of double hooks for hanging necklaces. The area under the lid has three distinct sections and the top two drawers have built-in dividers, but the other drawers do not have dividers. I looked at many armoires, both in stores and on-line before settling on this one, and I feel I made an excellent choice. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice if you want antique white.
 from Glen Ellyn, IL,  Jul 28, 2013

Overall well made and looks very nice. Just disappointed that this was not a true white. I kept the unit because it does hold most of my pieces, is well made, fits in a small space and I had the option to put it someplace that it wouldn't clash with my white cabinets and woodwork. Plus, I can't even imagine the hassle to get this box shipped back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site looked like "bright white" to me which is why I paid more for this versus a less expensive option. When I got the piece, not olny was it more of a creamy white but it is antiqued! As a result it's in my closet versus a bathroom wall.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, made well, easy to assemble and overall looks nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Trust me, it's NOT white!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DISAPPOINTED
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 28, 2013

The armoire is as pictured, but came in terrible condition. Drawers were cracked and did not fit into sleeves. Front was not painted evenly on edges. Luckily my husband is handy and was able to fix the item to prevent costly return hassles. Woul be very hesitant to purchase another piece of furniture from this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great functionality and very pretty
 May 15, 2016

This piece comes fully assembled. The first one arrived damaged, but overstock immediately sent out another one. It arrived in perfect condition. Great service by overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional!
 Sep 10, 2015

I didn't realize how much jewelry I had until I had the room to store it all properly when I got this armoire. It gives a variety of drawer sizes to accommodate a wide collection of items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jun 17, 2015

Bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter who has everything. This was a perfect gift for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving but still nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice looking armoir, except pictures are deceiving.. Only the very first drawer has dividers to keep jewlery organized the rest of the drawers are empty.. Also holes did not line up for screws for the minimal assembly required.. But overall it looks nice & I decided to keep it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 14, 2014

I like the size of this armoire. It's larger than other comparably priced department store versions and looks like a substantial accent furniture piece in a bedroom as opposed to an oversized jewelry box that sits on the floor.The drawers are spacious and plentiful, and the hinged mirror top is a nice feature. The side doors open up for nice storage of larger necklaces and hanging jewelry. Nice style and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought