Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the best stools available
 from miami,  Aug 9, 2012

I had a difficult time while deciding which stools to order as the various designs were dizzy and all looking amazing. Finally I chose these stools as these were the most unique and modern of all. I am glad I made this decision as my stools arrived in top quality and looking even better than shown. Nothing more needed than relaxing in the evening on these stools near a good glass of wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern finesse
 from san francisco,  Aug 6, 2012

I needed some modern but natural stools in my newly renovated bar and these stools were the best options. they are natural with the beautiful plywood and the unique and block design gives the modern touch to every piece. Even more, the stools are top quality and highly comfortable. Just what my customers need. Always offering the best. thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for top quality
 from miami,  Jul 30, 2012

These bar stools look great. With the so fresh and natural walnut finish and the unique construction, I knew I will choose this set. The price is way too affordable for the great quality and as always, shipping was fast and effective. We love sitting on our new and comfortable bar stools and enjoying a lovely evening with our friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love
 Mar 5, 2015

Modern and sleek. Well made, sturdy and easy to assemble. And super comfortable! I adore them. I bought 4 for my design studio - to meet with clients - they're fantastic. So very pleased. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched our Zebrawood kitchen cabinets
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 25, 2014

We wanted new bar stools for our kitchen counter and these matched the zebrawood veneer on our kitchen cabinets perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and modern
 from Breinigsville, PA,  Feb 9, 2014

Looks awesome in our kitchen. They are sleek so they dont take up too much space and dont overpower the kitchen. Gel well with our cabinet and stainless steel appliances. Great value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and classy
 from Greeley, CO,  Jul 19, 2013

These stools look great with my unique wall-mounted recycled steel table! Contemporary and a little rustic at the same time. Now the grandkids can adjust the seat to the right height for them. So can we!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth look and design
 from houston,  Nov 25, 2012

These bar stools have a really smooth look and design and they are also really comfortable. At first I ordered only two sets as it was my first purchase, but when they arrived and I saw how great quality they are, I ordered two more. Simplicity, natural touch and top quality. Definitely not my last order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered as soon as I saw it
 from chicago,  Nov 22, 2012

I ordered two sets of bar stools as soon as I saw this picture on Overstock. The look is exceptional and really unique with the construction and material combination. Even more, the stools are durable and really comfortable. Every piece has a natural look and give us a comfortable spot to enjoy a lovely evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought