Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and durable!
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 17, 2010

We have had this sofa bed for a while now. This sofa bed remains comfortable and look as new. For some reason, we wear out a couch very quickly in the past, and not only they starts to look old, they feel old too. But with this sofa bed, looks like its going to last a long time. Although at the begining, we feel the cushion is slightly on the firm side, but its has some flexibility and softness on the fabric as well as the cushion, so it was farily comfortable. And after a while, now if just feels great and offers great comfort. The build guality is very good, as you flip the seats up, one can see nice wooden storage on the base. The whole design is nice and clean inside out. I am also impressed with the fact the sofa bed comes almost fully assembled. All we did was to attached the handle and 4 legs to the sofa bed. These parts were hiding in the storage compartment in the sof abed. So the assembly process took us like 10 minutes to do so. This is a very good quality built sofa bed, we are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sofa bed
 from PA,  Aug 4, 2009

I really like the look of the is sofa bed, the color finish is very rich. It's very practical both as sofa and bed. The storage underneath the seat is spacious. It's very easy to operate when you need to reveal the storage space or convert into a bed. The cushion is sofe but supportive, which make it very comfortable to sit for a long time. We are pleased with this furniutre and would recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No doubt the best
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 9, 2010

I LOVE the quality and look of this sofa bed. I believe this sofa bed must be one of the best value for money you can get. We brought a couple of other sofa beds in the past years, and they were just okay and does not last long. From the built quality and overall construction that this one is going to last much longer. It is also very comfortable, which I enjoyed sleep on it from time to time. The color is beautiful and rich and the spacious storage area provided is very useful for keeping all my books. I am very happy with this sofa bed as it's looks good and very functional. Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply love it!
 from WI,  Sep 19, 2009

This is a great sofa bed in terms of value and quality. It's has lots of room for both the seating area and the storage compartment hiding underneath. It is comfortable and very supportive. The reclining position adds more comfort if you need to relax and read a book on your sofa. It's a little bigger than I thought (it look smaller in the picture), but can never complain about that. I found the fabric is very easy to maintain and clean, and the fabric color is beautiful and rich. We never intend to use it as a bed until we had a friend who came to visit us recently and use it for the first time as a bed, and used it he says it was very comfortable to sleep on! So we love it and would recommend to any body looking for good quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mocha Storage Sofa Bed is Fantastic!
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a great sofa bed for the price! Ordered it on Saturday and it arrived the followig Tuesday. It does take 2 strong people to get it into the house! Easy setup. Within 15 minutes we were enjoying the confort of the sofa while we watched TV in our den. Recent houseguests said that it was comfortable and they enjoyed sleeping on it. Can't ask for a better review than that! We are very happy with the sofa bed and whould highly recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown storage sofa bed
 from apple valley, ca,  Oct 26, 2012

Received sofa very quickly. Very easy to assemble and to use. Love the storage place underneath, can hold sheets, 2 pillows and a small blanket. my adult son slept on it and said it was comfortable. Looking forward to using it, but it wont be a daily use. Does have an obvious gap in the middle when used as a bed, but that can be fixed with a small blanket rolled up. has a hidden area in the back of the couch for the two legs that support the couch when flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great futon
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2013

You would not know this was a futon. Our surprise came when we found the middle pull down with cup holders. The only problem is the slit in the middle. ifthis was remvoved, it would be perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, good quality, and looks great!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

This sofa bed is comfortable both as a sofa and as a bed. Delivery was fast and well packaged. I am extremely happy with the quality and look of this furniture. We like the mix of classic look with some modern touch to it. And more importantly, the sofa is solid and sturdy. I would recommend getting some sort of mattress pad if you plan to use it on a regular basis, and this apply to all sofa beds. Great design idea like the storage compartment under the seat are very useful. Cup holder in the middle is a good surprise, but you need to fold down the middle back rest to be able to use it. I am very impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We made the right choice
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 6, 2013

We searched for a futon/sofa bed for more than one month before we brought this sofa, and all the hard work paid off, this is a great sofa. We made several trips to different retail stores such as Ikea, and they either look cheap or the price is too expensive. Finally, I found out about this sofa which I have seen them sold somewhere else for double the price. So I order it and it was delivered in no timet. It was pretty easy to put together, just attach the legs, does not even need tools. It's pretty comfortable and I just like the slightly old fashioned look of this sofa. I napped on it the other day and was really happy. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker color, but look like the photo when under more lights
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic sofa bed
 from Denver, NC,  Feb 6, 2013

This is a fantastic sofa bed! Looks beautiful and very comfortable to sit on. i use it mainly as a sofa, so love the fact the middle backrest can be pulled down to show the cup holder. It can be converts to a comfortable bed in just seconds, very easy to operate. I didn't really know what to expect, but the entire purchase experience was great! Again, very good value and comfortable as expected. Huge storage below seats is a huge plus. I am going to recommend this sofa to every one I know!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain for the price
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

What you see is what you get. We love this sofa, its comfortable with nice looking soft color. For the price we paid for, this is certainly a bargain. We love the extra storage compartment underneath the seats, it provides plenty of space. Also, when comvert into a bed, its relatively comfortable compare to the ones we had before. when use as bed, just don't forget to pull out the support legs from the back of the back rest to prevent flip over. I am a very happy customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bit darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sofa bed
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jun 11, 2012

Lovely sofa bed. This is a good size that is big enough for comfort but not too big that become overwhelmed for the average size home I have. Cushion is soft with good support. Like the idea it has the cup holders from the middle back rest. Overall a great value, with every thing so expensive these days, you won't get any thing better than this at this price range.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multifunctional and comfy
 from Northampton, PA,  Jun 7, 2012

Very fast shipping. Very easy to put together. Looks very nice and the color is beautiful, just a touch darker than in the pics. Is well worth it. Multifunctional as a guest bed or futon/sofa. I love the cup holders from the center back rest, when you put them down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than pics, but looks great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolest thing I've found!
 from Burlingame, CA,  Jun 6, 2012

I went to so many places trying to find just the right sofabed. I looked at at all the usual places, from high to low end, and I couldn't find just the right look. Enter this sofabed. Saw it, loved it, and the purchase was complete within 10 minutes. It arrived in 3 days (!). It is fantastic. It's for the office, so that I can have a guest bed situation as well as an office. Looks and feels comfy, have gotten compliments, and it's nice and firm with a little give. The perfect buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile!
 from Dayton, NV,  Oct 3, 2014

I am very happy to recommend this couch/sofa bed to every one. Not only is it sturdy and well made but also has the good classic look. Plenty of function: Cup holders in the middle, convert into bed, storage under the seats...etc. It is well worth the money spent for something so versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 2, 2014

We got this as my birthday gift, and we put it in our den. I love it! Nice looking and comfortable, soft color and fabric. Great for a nap. its definitly some thing that's worse purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 29, 2014

I love this sofa with the ability to convert into a bed. I love the style, it's looked comfortable and actually is. Soft fabric and wood frame is great. Very pleased with this sofa and I will definitely recommend to my love ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old school charm
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 26, 2014

The sofa certainly has the old school charm. The simple assembly required for the arms and legs are very easy and free of trouble. Converting between sofa and bed take a little time to get use to, but once familiar it's easy. The seat cushion is soft with good support. The high quality fabric suede is beautiful with great finish. Very happy with the sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Pedro, CA,  Sep 26, 2014

Love the classic style of this couch, I hated the boring "modern" style sofa bed, which usually look cheap. Good size and comfortable seating. Love the brown color, the actual color is slightly darker than it shows on the picture. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst design ever
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 9, 2014

This was my worst purchase ever! The arms fell off immediately. When folded out maybe a teenager could sleep on it. No way could an adult, even a small one would be comfortable on this. It's the lamest design I have ever seen. I don't think I could imagine a worse design and the construction is basically cardboard with most of the screws having missed the wood. DON"T BUY THIS!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought