Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good investment
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 20, 2010

Since its arrival, I've not even considered using my regular oven. Compact, but fully functional, it does it all: bake, broil, toast, convection. The oven capacity is fantastic! I can bake using my largest corning ware! I am particularly impressed with the timer which automatically turns the oven off when the elapsed time has expired. During this energy conscious time, I feel good about adding this to my list of methods to reduce unnecessary expenditures of energy. I highly recommend it. P.S. I've already recommended this product to several of my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think it's GREAT!
 from Cookeville, TN,  May 17, 2011

I wasn't sure about this purchase after reading reviews of it and other convection/toaster/broilers. But, I wanted something that would heat faster than my oven and be cheaper to operate. I have been very happy with my decision. I have toasted regular bread, croutons, tortillas....baked several casseroles on both convection and regular oven settings.......broiled toppings on homemade pizza.....it's done everything I've tried with no problems at all. I LOVE IT!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jun 2, 2012

Large size, easy to clean. This is my first convection oven and it cooks food fast and leaves the meat moist but properly cooked. The only thing I wish it had was basic settings for toast. I hate having to guess. When I prepare breakfast I usually am otherwise occupied and the toast is overdone. Dark, medium, light at so-and-so degrees for X amount of minutes would be great. Other than that, the keep warm feature is good. I use it until my husband is ready to come to the kitchen. I still use my microwave for defrosting so I can't say how well this unit performs for that. If it specified how much time for how many pounds for defrosting, I would probably have tried it. For that, my microwave is simpler. It is a large machine so make sure you have enough room for it. I put mine on top of my large microwave and it is just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Toaster" oven?
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Sep 2, 2011

I took this oven out of the box, plugged it in and turned on the toast feature. I read in over reviews that this didn't work. Mine didn't either, until I turned on a temperature. Both heating elements came on and it did work that way. I had to watch the bread, but it did work. I won't send it back if this works for me. I do want to toast bread!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only tried the toast feature.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this oven. Doesn't heat up the kitchen. very attractive looking sitting on the counter.. and saves time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Triad Area, NC,  Jul 20, 2012

I bought two of these ovens for gifts, and they work great. Wish I had bought one for myself, but had already purchased one very similar in appearance and features locally. The two I ordered for gifts are holding up much better than mine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality small appliance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster Oven
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2012

I love this toaster oven for the Florida weather. The best thing is that it accommodates a 12 inch round pizza and cooks it to perfection. No need to heat up the whole house with the regular oven. It was the smallest one I could find that would do pizza! I've used it for an eggplant casserole with success too. It toasts excellently as well. I've only had it for a short time, but well worth the money. I like it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compares accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy and appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the our new toaster oven
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 14, 2012

We like the sleek design and it came at a very affordable price. We use it more than we use our oven and it doesn't heat up the house as much. Everything we have cooked in it tast great. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting a kitchen appliance that is easy to use, dependable, and looks nice on the kitchen counter top. Would be great for a college dorm situation or effeciency appartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what we thought it would be. Looks very nice on the cabinet in our kitchen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. It does all we hoped it would do and more.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not function
 from Washington State,  May 23, 2011

The toaster oven did not work properly. All functions worked EXCEPT the toaster. No matter what we tried, the heating elements would not turn on during toasting. We are returning the item for a refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Fine
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Nov 26, 2013

I like the oven fine, it has taken some getting use to, just because the last one I had came with a digital time and this one doesn't. I have found that it is difficult to turn the time to just 5 min for toast so I have just started setting the oven timer so my toast doesn't burn, other than that it is fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
convection toaster/ broiler oven
 from Sauquoit, NY,  Nov 20, 2012

This is a great oven. I haven't tried the toaster oven part, but it bakes great. Everything that I baked came out perfect, better than my regular oven. It was a great price and well worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful oven. It looks great in the kitchen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice convection oven
 from Northern Kentucky,  Nov 29, 2011

The counter size worked very well in my kitchen. It is easy to operate and I especially like the timer for the reminder. It is multifunctional and that was a big selling feature for me. Of note: For my Thanksgiving 7-lb turkey breast, I could not get it to fit but overall, I am pleased with the oven.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster oven
 from Leesville, LA,  May 31, 2011

I bought this multifunction toaster oven. Thia was my first one . My wife used it as soon as she got it . Delivery was very prompt. So far we have had very good cooking experience. My wife has not complained about it so far

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster Oven
 from North Merrick, NY,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought this for my daughter. She loves it. She has used it for baking and toasting. everything has come out as she wanted it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't toast
 from st louis,  Aug 24, 2011

toaster doesn't toast. customer service would not respond to e-mail or phone message. product had to be re turned, i never should have purchased from a company that i never heard of.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top