For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handy appliance
 from Elkhart, Iowa,  Aug 25, 2010

Just received my oven within the past few weeks, so I haven't yet used the rotisserie function. Pros: Fits nicely on counter top and does not heat up the kitchen, nor did my counter or cabinets get over heated. Used the toaster, broiler and baking functions. Cons: The temperature is 25 degrees off. Just finished baking a meatloaf. In order to achieve 325 degrees, I had to set the oven at 350 degrees. I used a regular oven thermometer to determine the temp of the appliance. I used a Corning ware loaf pan for my meat loaf and noticed that the rack was sagging slightly in the center. So, the racks could be made of sturdier material. Overall, I am quite satisfied with my purchase. I am single and I tend to bake/broil or roast smaller portions than a regular family, so it is perfect for my needs. I do wish I could use my glass baking dishes, however, glass is not recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 30, 2009

Wonderful unit. Nice and flawless out of the box. Easy to use and to clean. Rotisserie attachment is wonderful and works great. Did a 3 # turkey roast in it for Thanksgiving and it turned out perfect. Has wonderful aluminum handles that allow removal of pan or rotisserie spit with ease.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooking never made easier
 from New York, New York,  Feb 2, 2012

This product is AMAZING to say the least, to have rotisierrie chicken at my finger tips is a dream come true:). Easy to use, easy to clean but the food is cooked thoroughly. This is a must have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exceeded my expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Columbus, GA,  Jan 31, 2012

Was surprised the product is as good as it is. Looks good and works very well. Use it everyday in place of the stove's oven. Keeps the apt cool and does its job well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GETS TOO HOT NEEDS MORE INSULATION ON THE
 from STATEN ISLAND NEW YORK,  Apr 13, 2012

YOU MUST WAIT TO TOUCH THE UNIT AS YOU WILL GET BURNED TOP AND SIDES GET EXTREMELY HOT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BLACK IS BLACK ????????
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT BAD FOR THE MONEY GOOD FOR SMALL FOODS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? AVERAGE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TOASTER OVEN!!!! ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!
 from Huntington Beach, Ca.,  Mar 6, 2012

I've owned ALOT of toaster ovens in my lifetime and this one is, without a doubt, the BEST one I've ever owned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Designed well, easy to use, looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multifunction Rotisserie Toaster Oven Broiler
 from Stevens Point WI,  Jun 17, 2011

My oven is quite new but I have made toast and liked how quickly it was done compared to my old toaster oven and the bread was evenly toasted. I've used the rotisserie twice, once for a whole chicken and once for a beef rump roast. I am really pleased, both were succulent and juicy. It was not difficult! The surfaces clean up easily and so far I love it! I plan to bake a cherry pie today and see if my little toaster oven can really save me from buying a double oven. That would save me hundreds of dollars. So far, I'm thrilled. Judy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster oven
 Sep 4, 2009

I've had this for about a month, and I think it's quite good for what it is. The oven heats quickly, which is great. I used to have a smaller toaster oven, but it always had unreliable temperature setting. This one is pretty accurate. This is a perfectly adequate toaster oven for my and my boyfriend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use and clean
 from St Petersburg, Fl,  Jun 7, 2012

I have not used the rotisserie yet, but found baking was easy and clean up was too. The only concern was that the top and sides became quite warm and require careful handling. I am enjoying this product and am glad to have found a more healthy way of cooking while saving on cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be careful!
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Apr 18, 2012

I turned the oven on then was afraid to put it near anything else for fear of a fire. One review said it was cool to the touch, one said it isn't. So I took the chance, and #2 was correct, unfortunately. I really wanted this to work, as it has all the features I am looking for. Buut i don't have enough counter space to put it far from other things for safety. It needs more insulation between inside and outside, then may be good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I turned it on to 450, which I use often. It got very,very hot on the outside, and made the kitchen very hot, also. Had to return it, very disappointed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Toaster Ovens
 from California,  May 23, 2011

I loved my last toaster oven and it just wore out as I used it daily, sometimes twice a day. So when I went to replace it, I ordered this one because of the rotisserie feature. I have not used the rotisserie yet, but love the oven itself. Nother plus is it does not heat up the kitchen and cooks all foods quickly. josie 15

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product.
 from millsboro,de,  Apr 12, 2011

this oven dose all i exspected it to do. great product

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like downtown
 from CA,  Mar 18, 2010

I LOVE rotisserie chicken. And this little machine does a great job. With a few caveats: 1. The whole oven gets hot: don't have it close to anything flammable. 2. Practice assembling and installing the rotisserie component BEFORE you cook for the first time and before you preheat the oven - you have to get the skewer/bar in far enough to support the meat but not so far that it doesn't connect on the other end?which will make more sense when you see it?but you don't want to be doing this for the first time, as I did, in a preheated oven. Ouch. 3. It'll take a 3 1/2 pound bird, but you need to truss it up well, pulling the legs and breast in, rather than just securing the wings, otherwise the bird drags on the pan until it's cooked enough to shrink a bit and clear the pan. And if you want crispy skin - rinse the chicken, pat it dry and let it 'cure' overnight in the refrigerator UNcovered (not touching anything else, of course. I also think this helps the bird render more fat. We got a very moist, non-greasy bird with thin, crispy skin. And clean up was a snap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from Monterey, CA,  Mar 3, 2010

This is a very nice Rotisserie Toaster Oven and Broiler. The only complaints that I have is that it could have been a little bigger to accommodate larger items on the rotisserie plus the 'box photo' of the oven shows the different 'toaster ranges' but they are not listed on the oven itself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multifunction Oven
 from Long Island, N.Y.,  Dec 26, 2009

Nice little oven. Does everything. And as usual Overstock with its almost immediate delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made Toaster Oven
 from Arizona,  Jun 19, 2012

This is a very nice toaster oven for the money. It has a lot of nice features that more expesive units have. The oven part works great. Have not tried the rotisserie yet, but I'm sure it will work great too. You won't be dissapointed with this buy. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Went to **** and they had a vertica
 from Ocala Florida,  Jul 28, 2011

Went to **** today and they had a vertical rotisserie oven for 199.99....i am ordering this oven. thanksoverstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chicken
 from austin,mn,  Feb 28, 2014

I di recommend to a friend, that's why I had to get her this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small roast chicken.
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 19, 2014

I don't use the rotisserie very often, but when I do it works well. You can only cook a chicken that is less than 4 lbs. In the market I use, that is a difficult size to find. The toaster oven works great. I like the removable tray on the bottom. I line it with tin foil to make cleaning easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exacty like what I ordered
 from Eastpointe, MI,  Dec 7, 2013

Looks exactly like what I ordered/ Having trouble with the door sticking when opened or closed. Works on time and temperature as programed..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Aluminum Multifunction Oven
Today $92.99
Compare $137.24
Save 32%
(37)
Black & Decker Convection Toaster Oven
Today $91.98
Compare $280.49
Save 67%
(8)
Back to top