Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 6, 2013

I wanted a rug to go under the table where my son eats so that the food crumbs would stay localized and be easier to clean with a vacuum -- our place is all hardwood floors. I also wanted it to be patterned so that it doesn't look too dirty if not cleaned everyday. This rug fits this job description. And the bright colors and patterns have it complement the room decor really well. Also, because it is synthetic, it is reasonably easy to spot clean. I haven't tried using any cleaners on it, so I can't comment on how it would do with that. All in all, for the price, I think I did really well in buying this product for the end-use I had in mind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reasonably accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from California,  Jul 24, 2012

This rug is beautiful and it's exactly as described. Plus, it's much softer than I thought it would be. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter and more vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Ohio,  Jul 13, 2012

This rug is beautiful! The rug is plush and wears well even with a lot of traffic. The colors are true to the online picture. I am very pleased with this purchase and have recommended it to my friends and family. The price was amazing compared to local stores. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! Vivid colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was even better quality than I expected. Plush for a rug like this!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The quality was very good and packaged so as not to get damaged.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Apr 1, 2015

I was looking for a area rug that would go with my current decor. This rug fit the bill completely. For the price, it is good. I did buy a rug mat to go under it. Overall, I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 Feb 11, 2015

Loved the rug. Vibrant colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from New York,  Dec 8, 2014

This rug is very nice but may need a pad to make it very soft other than that its very nice I will recommend to anyone who wants a multi colored rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Westchester. NY,  Oct 8, 2014

A bit disappointed by the lesser quality and cheap feel. The rug is attractive though. I consider customer reviews when making on line purchases. It definitely needs a rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi Abstract Rug
 from District Heights, Md,  Mar 4, 2013

the rug will do just fine in my basement sitting area. It goes great with my chocolate sectional and burgandy pillows. fits the area perfect. Everything ties together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug was thinner than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rug is very nice for the price
 from Conshohocken, PA,  Dec 15, 2012

hard to believe how nice the rug is for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise
 from CT,  Jul 26, 2012

Overtstock provides great value in some instances and this is certainly one of them. I was looking for what I thought was a common pattern in local dept store to no avail. Leave it to overstock to have it and for a good price. I have this down over my newly finished hardwoods in my den/office. The color is richer in person as the carpet has a nice sheen. I was pleasantly surprised at the carpets plushness as you never know what you will really get when ordering sight unseen. My best overstock purchase yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate, even more depth in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from NC,  Jul 3, 2012

Great purchase for a quality product. Cannot ask for better for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is much deeper color in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and feels very soft on bare feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great order, great!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 20, 2012

I had a wonderful experience with Overstock.com. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice! Adds a lot of color to the room.
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 16, 2012

I needed a rug for the living room for under the coffee table and this worked perfectly in my City Town Home. Very pretty colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from weston, fl,  May 15, 2012

Great rug, super fast shipping, would buy from this seller again 100%

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from somerville, MA,  Apr 24, 2012

very nice rug for a great price. hard to find 5' x 7' rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've searched everywhere for an affordable rug in the colors I need that I like and thought I finally found it but am very disappointed there is no navy, which is my primary color in my room and the very reason I bought this rug over many I liked better is because it supposedly had the colors I needed. I will definitely not buy another rug without seeing it in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is my biggest complaint. I need navy & navy is in the colors in the description but there is no navy in this rug!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate but colors stated is misleading.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought