Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Love the rug, arrived in perfect packaging within a day or two. Exceeded all my expectations. Thanks overstock for another wonderful purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Youngsville, LA,  Dec 28, 2010

This rug is very soft. It's a little louder in person, so it took a few days to get used to it, but after that I loved it. My kids enjoy playing on it in the living room. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolor rug
 from NJ,  Dec 11, 2010

very happy with this rug; nice colors, plush. I use to protect the wall-to-wall carpeting from 2 large furkids, serves this purpose well and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug review
 from Renton, Wa,  Nov 11, 2010

I purchased this rug a few weeks ago. Was very happy with the the quick shipping and service provided by Overstock. I'm becoming an Overstock junkie!! I was very pleased with the quality of the rug, for such a reasonable price. It's the perfect thickness I was looking for, it's very soft to the touch and rolls out flat easily. I'm so happy with it, that I have now come back and bought the matching runner for the hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-Color Rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 5, 2010

I love this rug! Colors are amazing and match everything. This rug looks great with Overstock chair - Seville Square Back Chair - Brick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Colorful!
 from Washington,  Sep 20, 2010

I ordered this rug because I had just purchased a new sofa and chair set and I needed something to accent my new furniture. This rug is BEAUTIFUL!!! There is such a wide variety of colors in it so it will really match with anything. It is soft and flattened out right away. It complements my furniture set like it was made to go with it! Thank you Overstock for another great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Southern California,  Sep 10, 2010

This was a GREAT PURCHASE!!! Rug is SO BEAUTIFUL! True to color and very comfortable under the toes! Just hope it vacumes easy as my pups like it as well. Great price, came in a week and can't beat the shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 22, 2010

Beautiful rug! This was the first big purchase I have made over the internet and I am quite pleased. You can't beat the price and you surely can't beat the shipping costs! Well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 from SF, CA,  Jul 20, 2010

The rug seems a bit thin, but the color matches perfectly to the website picture. We really like the rug. Our only complain would be that it's too thin... we were hoping for something thicker. I would definitely recommend it to a friend and purchase it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from TX,  May 28, 2010

Beautiful rug, colors are more vivid than pictured, looks excellent. Very soft, lays flat, no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 from south Florida,  Apr 28, 2010

It's a really pretty rug, colors shown in the picture are true to life, not linty, and super soft. Luckily, I haven't had an opportunity to take it out back and hose it off or try to clean it yet(!). I'll update this review should that day come (I have 3 dogs and they're messy).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought