Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good w/ a few considerations
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 25, 2011

I like the mixer, but it is a little bit heavy ... also, I asked customer service before I bought it if the on/off buttons stayed "on" without my holding them on. I was told yes. Not so. I have a bit of arthritis in the thumbs, so holding the button down during processing is not easy. I like the 3-in-1 functions since I don't like clutter and now can ditch my chopper. The storage idea looks good, but it takes up to much vertical space in the cabinet....it won't fit in mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, not cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Food Processor
 from VA,  Jan 19, 2013

Great product for great price. Good value. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from USA,  Dec 20, 2012

This blender works fine when blending cooked chopped vegetables for a pureed soup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen prep
 from item sent to texas,  Aug 28, 2012

gave as a gift and they said the product worked well and it was made of good quality and easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gave as a gift and they liked the gift
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible blender!!
 from Murrels Inlet, SC,  Jul 19, 2013

Broke after only a few uses. Just stopped working.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Overpriced piece of garbage
 from Georgia,  May 28, 2013

It has the weakest engine and it was ineffective at blending, the engine gets hot and it stopped working the first time I used it. I would give it no stars but that is not an option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It doesn't chop anything
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work
 from Illinois,  May 11, 2013

I didn't even get to try the hand mixer for 5minutes it stopped working once I used it. I bought one for me and one for my sister the motor on both mixers just stopped. This is a horrible product Don't waste your money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This hand mixer broke the first time I used it..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from Denver,  Feb 15, 2013

If you don't cook alot or are just a beginner this is good. I use the immersion blender the most and it can get hot, but does a pretty good job. I think I'm ready to move up to more expensive one, but this gave me the opportuniy to see how they work. I'll give this to a grandaughter who likes to cook and getting her first place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Denville, NJ,  Jan 30, 2013

Having tried an immersion blender at my daughter's home, I was very pleased with the results of this model that I bought for myself. I also like the other features and storing caddy. I researched several other models and liked this one because of the versitility of one motor part.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from New Mexico,  Jun 14, 2012

This product description (question and answer section) states the mixer is cordless

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color wasn't important to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not try out the product since I was only interested in a cordless product and this is NOT CORDLESS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The question and answer section assures this item is cordless which is not correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from Danville KY,  Feb 19, 2012

was bought as a Christmas gift for future mother-in-law who was often borrowing my immersion blender. She recieved 3 stick blenders and returned the other 2.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? y
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a gift
 from Maine,  Dec 20, 2011

This was a gift for my daughter who has a friend that uses one of these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top