Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Multi-branch Tree of Life Jewelry Holder
 from New York,  Feb 13, 2014

I bought it for my rings. It looks great. I think it would also work for slim necklaces but not for bracelets or bulky necklaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fantastic.
 Apr 19, 2016

This jewelry holder is a bit depressing. Doesn't have any beauty and is imbalanced, since the tree is to one side. Doesn't seem very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty jewelry tree
 Jan 23, 2016

It looks really nice. I've seen the same one for double the price elsewhere. I would like a larger one to hang xmas decirations on or Easter decs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 4, 2015

These branch are really good looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Nov 16, 2015

even without the jewelry added to the tree it is a lovely ornament. Giving it as a Christmas gift but would be happy to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Oct 23, 2015

looks good on my dresser fits a small amount of jewelry which is what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Njshopper61
 Oct 18, 2015

Practical, yet lovely. Won't hold long necklaces, but still ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 30, 2014

This product works as it is needed. Holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and yet Very practical
 Apr 10, 2016

It looks like a piece of art and yet it is so practical for hanging my necklaces and bracelets on. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought