Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, but color not as shown.
 from Minnesota,  Dec 4, 2011

The rug appears to be good quality, but the color photo from the manufacturer is way off. The red is a dark cranberry red. There are no ivory colors, just beige and brown. The color is much darker overall than shown. The rust color that appears on the photo is actually a medium brown. Unfortunately I am returning the rug because the colors are not what I expected. A printed flyer came with the rug and the flyer matches what is shown on the website, however the rug does not match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors could be described better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase
 from Katy, TX,  Aug 5, 2011

Perfect size for my living room, nice colors, very happy with my rug. Good quality for the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent rug
 from NC,  Sep 27, 2013

This is a great rug that really accents any room. I have it in my daughters playroom and we love it. It is beautiful and doesn't show a lot of dirt because of the different colors. I ordered this item and it was on my front porch 2 days later. :) Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Mid Grade Rug
 from Ohio,  Aug 29, 2013

Very pleasing design and color. Perfect accent for my contemporary living room. Please note that this rug is a short pile, mid grade rug and not a comfy plush item. Plushness and quality in line with its low price. I purchased it to use as a wall tapestry, so comfort was not a requirement. The rug filled my huge empty wall and makes quite a stunning modern statement. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design but felt cheap
 from TX,  Dec 21, 2012

You get what you pay for. For the living room I felt the rug was barely there.not soft enough and for the size I think tehy should have made it a little softer., cushier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unimpressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mingo Junction, OH,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased this room size rug for my livingroom. I wanted to change and add to the look of the room. It more than surpassed my expectations and is easy to keep. I just needed to get an underneath mat to keep it from moving on my hardwood floors. I am so happy. It was made for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was really close. I am impressed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. The rug made my living room look like a new room. I have been looking for a long time for a rug. The price was great compared to my other research.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was to the tee.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geometric design
 from Gibsonville, NC,  Nov 11, 2012

Overstock scored a super fast delivery--it arrived at my door two days after I placed the order. The low-pile rug is very pretty, and it adds a rich, elegant color to my living room. The actual color is, however, darker than on the site: the "ivory" in product description is in fact beige, and the beige color in picture is light brown. The rug is soft and comfortable to walk on bare-foot, but since it's very thin, it feels cold. Overall, I'd recommend it for its value and look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color darker than its display on compurter screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern rug - it's a hiit!
 from King Ferry, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

This carpet exceeded our expectations. It is a great fit to blend our modern pieces with our antique ones. It was a great hit at our open house in our new home and received many compliments from our guests! Thanks for providing such a great variety of selections for us to choose from!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors displayed were "right on" with the actual product!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased that the rug actually "relaxed" after being rolled for shipment. It is easy to care for and the nap is consistent throughout.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Douglasville, GA,  Aug 8, 2012

I absolutely love this rug. I purchased it to go in our dining room as our dining room furniture is brown, red and tan. It matches perfectly and gives the room a great burst of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More bright and vibrant than the picture. Great fall colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is very soft like babies hair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Huntingdon Valley, PA,  Jul 10, 2012

Purchase made with much thought and deliberation. Reviews helped me to take the leap to purchase. Color of rug is more vibrant than I thought and that is a big plus. Really makes a statement when coming into the room. Goes very well with neutral walls and furnishings giving a POP to the room. Not a heavy rug which is exactly what I wanted. Very pleased with purchase and swift delivery. Another great buy from Overstock....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color of rug brighter than image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality much better than I had expected for the money paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from phila p,a,  Feb 15, 2012

the carpet is very nice the colors are great it would of been nice to also get a runner with the same pattern

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was more a tan, brown and taupe which was fine due to my furniture is a taupe color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. from what i saw it was ok i dont expect plush carpet for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average rug
 from anaheim,  Jan 3, 2012

Serves the purpose in filling up the livingroom. But quality wise, its not so good. You get what you paid for..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rug is so thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking and excellent quality rug!
 from Flower Mound, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a very good quality rug. It feels soft and the colors are rich. It is thicker than some of the similarly priced rugs we could find anywhere else. Size and thickness are as described. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful rug
 from Lafayette, LA,  Nov 10, 2011

This rug is so pretty. I would highly recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well. But the rug is much prettier "in person"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York,  Oct 28, 2011

Carpet made in Turkey. Great design. Excellent price. Delivered in a timely manner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like they are
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi collection
 from Brooklyn. New York,  Sep 20, 2011

This rug is beautiful, it has changed the whole look of my living room. I get so many compliments on it. I would recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right to the point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect Match
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Aug 30, 2011

You will be thrilled with this carpet - so soft and does not shed at all. Rich burgandy red color matched my couch perfectly. Brings excitement to the room. Love this carpet. Easy to vacuum pet hairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect-Even more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent-Does not shed-soft as cotton ball
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it !
 from Hartsdale, NY,  Aug 25, 2011

I received this rug today and I was pleased to find out that it looked better than what is shown on the site. It is a good quality for the price and is thick enough. I put it in my living room, it goes very well with my cream sofas. My husband and chilldren loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked better than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, soft, vibrant colors
 from Wrightsville Beach, NC,  Jun 26, 2011

I was so pleasantly surprised by this rug. It's soft and the colors are true. It's not plush but I didn't expect that for this great price. I like to change rugs every couple of years so this will do just fine. Great deal, good size, soft for bare feet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delighted
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 24, 2011

I wasn't quite sure what to expect when I placed this order but was pleasantly surprised at what I received. So far everyone who has seen it thinks it's great for my dining room since the rug is large enough and of exactly the right colors to compliment the room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought