Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
area rugs
 from indiana,  Jan 12, 2012

I have been looking for an area rug for a long time and when I saw this online it was perfect. The colors are rich and looks beautiful on a wood floor. It is so easy to decorate with these colors and makes the room look both casual and elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not top notch quality but good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the colors are just as you see on line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O BoY
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 21, 2014

this is probably the lowest quality product i've ever owned ( i know u get what u paid for ) but they are so bad that i gave them to Goodwill and put on of the small once in my garage, I'm sorry if i sound too negative but they are colorless and cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from long island, ny,  Sep 26, 2013

I love the colors in the rugs. They appear just as they look on line. This is not a high end rug but extremely nice for the price. I purchased them mostly for the 5x7 size. The other 2 are quite small. The runner is very narrow and will not cover much area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just rugs
 from Woodstock, GA,  Dec 22, 2012

Returned it because the colors were way off. Didn't look like the pictures at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
below average quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 14, 2012

cheap, ok for a temporary fix, colors are dull, mostly browns, blues and reds don't show.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are dull, very brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from New Jersey,  Jul 12, 2014

I purchased two sets of these rugs and so far they are holding up very well. The colors are a little muted and not as bright as I was anticipating but I have come to like them just as they are. I usually don't buy rugs sight unseen but I took a chance and so far so good. They compliment my style and furniture really well and we are enjoying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for....
 from Woodbridge, VA,  May 28, 2014

This is a pretty looking rug, colors are almost what you see in the picture but it's not a great size. All three (3) rugs are disproportionate so basically it will look odd if you put all three in one room or area (like kitchen / dinning etc). I'm not totally in love with this but we'll see how we use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi Collection 3-piece Set of Area Rugs
 from Wellington, CO,  Mar 5, 2014

I love these rugs so much I bought more. They are soft and vibrant. The colors are lovely and give the room such a cozy feel. Very glad I found these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not empressed
 from Florida,  Mar 16, 2013

I feel it looks like a old used rug, didn't send back because of size but I should have,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer Than Their Picture
 from Davis, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

I'm very pleased. These rugs are even more beautiful than in the picture. They are multi-colored, but are unified by overarching brown and gold tones.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Hinsdale, IL,  Sep 26, 2012

I pulled up my carpet, so with the bare wood floor I needed area rugs, These were awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the rugs, BUT...
 from FL,  Aug 21, 2012

the rug sizes were slightly off, smaller than listed. So I had to send them back. If the rugs would have been bigger they would have been perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best quality, but great quality for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 27, 2012

I bought this set to go into a family room that will have laminate flooring installed. This is the first room that we come into from the garage and a lot of dirt and grime tends to get tracked into by my husband. Because of this I didn't want to spend a fortune on carpets or get wool. This seems to be an excellent choice and looks like it will hide stains and discoloration well, and even if it doesn't, the price makes it easy to replace. The only complaint I have is the fibers are not "dense".....in other words the carpet isn't super plush. It also won't ever be confused with a "real" persian rug, but again, for the price and the beating I'm sure it will take it suits the purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok for the room it will be used for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from WV,  Jun 16, 2012

I've never be disappointed in anything I've purchased from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 17, 2012

I was looking for a rug to go under my coffee table to "warm" up my room, plus to make a safe area for my 13 year old chocolate lab to put her feet when she got on and off of the couch. She was sliding on my wood floors and hurting herself when getting on and off her old reliable sofa so I really didn't want to spend much money. When I saw this set, the price was right, and the colors were exactly what was needed to go with my decor and as an added bonus I was getting a runner and a small rug. When the set came I was more than pleased. They look great!! The runner fits perfectly in my hall off of the living room and the small rug fits in front of the coat closet! This has more than met my needs. It adds beauty and warmth to my room and my precious lab can now get on and off the sofa without hurting herself on the wood flooring! Once again Overstock.com came through for me!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was better in person than on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them, Love them!!
 from Decorah, IA,  Feb 9, 2012

I love them! We have new wood floors and they add an extra touch of warmth and richness to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality, looks like I spent a fortune.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? straight on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought