Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, great value
 from Salt lake, utah,  Apr 28, 2012

Attractive rug, used in our entry way. Love that it is easy to care for and clean. Comfortably plush under bare feet, lays flat after first day. Receive lots of compliments on design, goes with any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While I did not have high expectations based on the price, this rug was immediately disappointing upon unrolling it. It is extremely flimsy/thin and the visual appearance and feel from walking on it screams "cheap, cheap, cheap." The onlything more disappointing than the rug is Overstock's return policy. They have alot to learn from other online merchants for return processing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Moderately good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely cheap feeling and looking. Flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Moderate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional and stylish
 from baltimore, md,  Jan 15, 2012

Needed an interim replacement for a wool oriental that my pets destroyed. This rug fit the bill, subtle neutral colors and a design that works well in our eclectic, yet traditional decor. Was a bit surprised that the design panels in the center of the rug were so large compared to the picture, but still the 5x8 size sufficiently allowed for the spectrum of colors to show. Not the thickest, most plush rug, but it serves the purpose, and for the price I'm pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? relatively accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so happy
 from Texas,  Nov 21, 2012

Bought this and another rug on the same date, after many positive rug purchase experiences from Overstock over the years. This rug and the 2nd rug purchased on the same date had such a horrible chemical odor they had to be removed from the home. After 5 days of airing out, I am still not able to place them in the home. My home took 2 days to rid the odor after removal of the rugs. I currently have 3 other rugs from Overstock of comparable value that never had such an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi Abstract Rug
 from CT,  Sep 18, 2012

I love this rug! I didn't expect it to be so soft, but it was, which is great for little ones to crawl on. The colors were accurate as on the description. The quality seems good, but I haven't had it very long. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich colors, nice weight
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 11, 2012

Pleasantly surprised by the color and quality. I am using it over a carpeted area for extra color. I like the lighter weight and it doesn't get bunched up to easily trip over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough to look rich and colorful in the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just the same as they said
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Saint George, UT,  Jul 1, 2012

This is a great deal. It is prettier in reality than in the picture. It is not a thick rug but is not cheapy either and is soft on the feet. Don't hesitate on this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, blue is gray in tone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, not thick but not too thin either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

Beautiful rug! Colors are warm and rich! Just what I needed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Turner Maine,  Aug 27, 2013

A very nice area rug. Well made, soft on your feet, rich colors and a great price!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, nice rug
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 4, 2012

The rug was exactly as described. Nice color, very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Melrose, FL,  Oct 20, 2014

This is a beautiful rug. The colors are rich and the rug is soft and plush. Has the look and feel of a much more expensive rug. I will definitely look for this manufacturer again when I need to buy another rug for my home or recommend it to anyone without hesitation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi Abstract Rug (5' x 7')
 from Maryland,  Aug 21, 2013

This rug is just a tiny bit on the small size for my 6-person dining room table and chairs, but that's okay because the colors are beautiful and the price can't be beat! I would say the rug looks overall a bit darker than the picture on my monitor, but it's a really classy look without being too elegant for a casual dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 6, 2013

This rug met all my expectations. It had a bit of an odor for a couple of days, but that went away and I am very pleased with the overall quality. Shipping was super fast too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Chicagoland,  Jul 24, 2013

Tho I didn't spend a lot of money, I am very pleased with this rug. It is attractive and well made. It arrived in a timely fashion. I am thinking about buying another tho at this point I don't have a room that is in need of a rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 16, 2013

This is a nice rug. I would've liked the colors to be a bit sharper and brighter. The lighting in the picture on the site makes it look more vibrant, in person it is more muted, but a good buy overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker, colors not as defined, bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, thin rug, but soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs for the price
 from South Central, PA,  Jan 25, 2013

These look great with more expensive decor and can be replaced for the same price as cleaning more expensive rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Great from the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor rug
 from Frisco, Texas,  Dec 13, 2012

This rug is ver, very nice!! The colors are perfect, design is as shown and size is correct. This rug lays very nice and flat, with no problems at all, unlike other one we bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

The rug is fine for it's price. It fits nicely in to my average sized bedroom. The colors are duller in real life and it's not very plush. It blends in to the room so i don't notice unless I really stare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are duller in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi Abstract Rug
 from Washington State,  Mar 4, 2012

The only thing that the rugs measurements is a little off in length .Very minor .It looks great in my kitchen nook and the colors blend in .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is amazing ,for my project
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great sellers
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 28, 2012

I couldn't be happier with this carpet. The sellers sent it off to me right away and I got it in a week or less. It fits the space perfectly and the colors match what was on the website. Thanks for a great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft carpet, very plushy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Blue/ Natural Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $73.79
Was $81.99
Compare $173.34
Save 57%
(4)
Bursa Burgundy Area Rug (5'3 x 7'3)
Sale $106.19
Was $117.99
Back to top