Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and rich looking
 from jNew Orleans, LA,  Nov 6, 2013

These are very beautiful, rich looking curtains. I put them up in my formal dining room and they look great! The color on the computer screen was very close to the actual color of the product. I describe them as Mulberry wine color. Very happy with them and they seem to be of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!! Even better than I expected!
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 17, 2013

First of all, the color is beautiful! They are a perfect wine color; more on the purple side. The color is so attractive that whenever someone walks into my living room they compliment my curtains. They have a nice sheen to them that makes them look silky. They look beautiful against the window with the light shining through just a little bit. They keep the room just dark enough. My living room is beige and it looked so drab until I got these curtains. They really make the room look exotic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but.....
 from RALEIGH, NC,  Jun 4, 2013

this are very nice faux silk curtains, real close to the ones i purchased for twice the price. however, mulberry is more of a purple color and these look way more deep wine colored. Not what i was looking for at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Wine Color
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 24, 2013

These drapes are a wine color and would be great if that is the color that you are looking for. I was hoping the color would be redder than it was so they were returned to Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are beautiful!!!!!
 from Scottsdale,  Feb 10, 2013

I couldn't be happier!!!! I've purchased other colors for other rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Superior
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't give them justice!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 22, 2013

I got these for my daughter's living room and she absolutely loves them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Chicago subs,  Jan 13, 2013

This drape is worth every penny! Beautiful color and quality. You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mulberry Vintage Faux Dupioni Silk 96-inch Curtain
 from Morth Las Vegas,  Jan 1, 2013

Drapes [erfect;y met pur meeds. Wife was also excited about the resealable plastic bags they were packed in as she uses them to store her craft stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought