Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and rich looking
 from jNew Orleans, LA,  Nov 6, 2013

These are very beautiful, rich looking curtains. I put them up in my formal dining room and they look great! The color on the computer screen was very close to the actual color of the product. I describe them as Mulberry wine color. Very happy with them and they seem to be of high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!! Even better than I expected!
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 17, 2013

First of all, the color is beautiful! They are a perfect wine color; more on the purple side. The color is so attractive that whenever someone walks into my living room they compliment my curtains. They have a nice sheen to them that makes them look silky. They look beautiful against the window with the light shining through just a little bit. They keep the room just dark enough. My living room is beige and it looked so drab until I got these curtains. They really make the room look exotic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but.....
 from RALEIGH, NC,  Jun 4, 2013

this are very nice faux silk curtains, real close to the ones i purchased for twice the price. however, mulberry is more of a purple color and these look way more deep wine colored. Not what i was looking for at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Wine Color
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 24, 2013

These drapes are a wine color and would be great if that is the color that you are looking for. I was hoping the color would be redder than it was so they were returned to Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are beautiful!!!!!
 from Scottsdale,  Feb 10, 2013

I couldn't be happier!!!! I've purchased other colors for other rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Superior
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't give them justice!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 22, 2013

I got these for my daughter's living room and she absolutely loves them!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Chicago subs,  Jan 13, 2013

This drape is worth every penny! Beautiful color and quality. You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mulberry Vintage Faux Dupioni Silk 96-inch Curtain
 from Morth Las Vegas,  Jan 1, 2013

Drapes [erfect;y met pur meeds. Wife was also excited about the resealable plastic bags they were packed in as she uses them to store her craft stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Fiori Dahlia Flocked Faux Silk Curtain Panel
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
Compare $66.05
Save 32%
(2)
Lush Decor 84-inch Abigail Curtain Panel
Sale $21.59
Was $23.99
Compare $37.59
Save 43%
(2)
Back to top