Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Grill cover
 Jun 19, 2016

The grill cover sits outside and I noticed it does a good job of protecting my new grill from all the elements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MeMe
 May 28, 2016

Heavy and well made. It is a little large for our grill but I kept it thinking it would have less chance of blowing off like the previous one. Wrong. But it did not go far so I use a bungie cord to reduce risk of loss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 4, 2016

Thick material. It even cinches at the side with Velcro if you choose to make it more snug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Nov 20, 2015

This one is truly weather resistant, very thick and well padded. Had one before that wore out and replaced it with a different kind. Didn't last and went back to Mr. BBQ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glenn
 Oct 16, 2015

This looks like a 5 star cover. Product label measurements were 59'' L x 19'' W x 42'' H. I thought it would easily fit my grill measuring 53 '' L x 23'' W x 44'' H. I was wrong. The extra six inches in length of the cover did not make up for the extra 4 inches of width on my grill. Don't try and cheat like I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Grill Cover
 Oct 1, 2015

Nice and heavy. It appears that it could last for years. Slightly too big for my grill....but will keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat
 Jul 18, 2015

This cover is a nice fit for our grill. The weight of the fabic is just right. So far, it has performed just as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Perfect
 Jun 4, 2015

I was worried this may be a bit to big for our 4 burner with side burner, but nope it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like it was made for grill
 May 16, 2015

I have a Weber 3 burner grill and this cover fits like it was made for it. Cushioning feel to it, like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great BBQ Cover
 from San Diego Cal,  Jan 28, 2014

This cover is much better than the one I bought from Overstock last time!!!!!!This one is verly well made.....Good and strong and looks and feels like it will last awhile.....Happy with this cover....Fits great on my 3 burner grill with 2 sides(side tray and side burner)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value grill cover.
 from NJ,  Oct 9, 2013

A fairly decent economical cover. Grill side of cover has white felt like fabric, that appears to stain through front of cover. Other than that good cover at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought