Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good, but a little larger than I thought.
 from Chipley, Fl,  Feb 19, 2013

the above expresses my feelings about the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vague
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor shape to fit over most grills
 from MD,  Jan 30, 2013

Be sure to notice the shape. It is truncated at both ends so it fits poorly over grills with an external burner on one end. Also not full length, so about the bottom 10 inches of the grill shows--not attractive. Once unfolded, impossible to put back in the box. This is one of my first OS purchases that I'm not pleased with, but kept it because I needed a cover for the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as pale as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good fabric, nice vents to prevent wind soars,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? My cover is wider than the posted width
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover a bit short
 from Nortnern NV,  Jan 25, 2013

I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 because I expected it to cover the entire grill as shown in the picture but my cover is several inches shorter than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? shorter than it appears in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium grade material
 from SouthEast VA,  Sep 14, 2012

The cover is well described on the site. Pay attention to its height as it may be slightly less than most of the typical grills with the other two dimensions matching. The grade of the material seems average so based on my previous covers I would expect it to last 2-3 years in my area (SE Virginia).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium grade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Ocean Park, WA,  Aug 7, 2012

I love the heavy weight quality and the length of this barbecue cover. I live on the ocean and need a cover that will touch the ground in order to protect the wheels from rusting. It's easy to snug the cover around the barbecue to keep as much moisture out as possible, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, heavy fabric, good fit for my barbecue, excellent closure options
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grill cover
 from plains pa,  Jun 26, 2012

this grill cover was a very good deal. it fits perfectly and the quality is very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it arrived just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the vents on the side keep it from blowing off when it's windy...love it & my sister got one too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good BBQ Grill Cover!
 from Millwood, NY,  Oct 23, 2011

This is a well made cover and a good size. It is large enought to cover our grill all the way to the floor. Nothing is exposed to the elements. The color is nice although I wish they had other colors available such as green and black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar - actual color is more sandy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its well made and large enough to cover our grill all the way to the floor. Nothing is exposed to the elements.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bbq cover
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Sep 6, 2011

although the material isn't as "canvas like" as I had hoped, it never the less is rugged and seems very durable.The size fits our extra large grill perfectly and has velcro straps at the bottom to cinch in any slack you may have. We have only been using it for a few months but it seems as if it will hold up for many seasons/ years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. BBQ Universal Full
 from New York, NY,  Jul 12, 2011

Rateing of Product : Excellent I would recommend this product to others. The quality is what was expected. I've had other grill covers that did not match the quality of this cover- others were thin and did not last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Both site and color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exactly as expected - seem durable and able to with stand weather conditions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of product was same as the product I received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeffadams1
 from Lincoln Park MI,  Jul 9, 2011

The cover fits good, it is extremly light compared to other covers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this cover is extremly light and fits good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mr. Bar-B-Q Extra Large Grill Cover
Today $25.99
Compare $44.94
Save 42%
(1)
Sure Fit Taupe Medium Grill Cover
Add to cart to see special price
(5)
65-inch Premium Wide Grill Cover
Sale $29.71
Was $33.01
Compare $35.73
Save 17%
(2)
Premium Gas Grill Cover
Today $20.99
Compare $33.97
Save 38%
Back to top